ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapura (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

M Hotel Singapura - Entrada M Hotel Singapura - Exterior do Hotel M Hotel Singapura - Exterior do Hotel M Hotel Singapura - Lobby M Hotel Singapura - Lobby M Hotel Singapura - Lobby M Hotel Singapura - Lobby M Hotel Singapura - Coffee Shop/Café M Hotel Singapura - Coffee Shop/Café M Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar M Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar M Hotel Singapura - Restaurante M Hotel Singapura - Restaurante M Hotel Singapura - Restaurante M Hotel Singapura - Restaurante M Hotel Singapura - Sala de Fitness
M Hotel Singapura - Piscina M Hotel Singapura - Salão de Baile M Hotel Singapura - Salão de Baile M Hotel Singapura - Salão de Baile M Hotel Singapura - Salão de Baile M Hotel Singapura - Spa M Hotel Singapura - Spa M Hotel Singapura - Spa M Hotel Singapura - Spa M Hotel Singapura - Spa M Hotel Singapura - Salão de Baile M Hotel Singapura - Salão de Baile
Área Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Número de quartos: 413
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 3297 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (3297)
Seleccionar por:
Sara A. Casal Portugal, 2 de novembro de 2009
Optimo hotel

localização
8,7
Este hotel tem uma localização fantástica, a uns 15 min a pé do centro, e a 5 min do metro. As pessoas são super simpáticas e disponíveis para ajudar e darem algumas sugestões. Os pequenos almoços são fantásticos e os buffets também mas a bebidas são caras. Quartos espaçosos e sempre bem limpos. Tem frigobar e ar condicionado.
Foong J. Casal Singapore, 25 de agosto de 2014
Good service clean room

attentive staff, clean room and near central area
7,7
Pleasant stay. Will return again
Joseph T. Viajante solitário Philippines, 25 de agosto de 2014
Unwelcome feeling

1 helpful maintenance guy named victor who helped me find my contact lens by crawling on hands and feet, and showed tenacity and smarts by checking the inside of the sink
6,7
They couldn't wait to get rid of me. No late check out, even by an hour! They cut off internet even if i hadn't checked out and it was only 11 am. Well, I am not going back for sure.
Sharon S. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 25 de agosto de 2014
Convenient location

convenient location, reasonable price, close to public transport
6,3
It was comfortable and convenient for the purpose i wanted to book it for, which was to attend business meetings at International Plaza. The hotel was also near the MRT.
Li P. Grupos Singapore, 24 de agosto de 2014
Poor service at frontdesk, comfy room

Price, comfy room and clean toilet
6,7
Tried to check in at about 3pm. However, frontdesk officer inform me that we can't check in until after 3.30pm after our room is not ready. I requested for any other room that is available. She replied there isn't any available. I told her that she should have informed us beforehand. She also did not advise us on the timing of breakfast and location until I checked with her. Services was not on par with other hotels I have stayed so far. Would not consider staying here again.
Witold C. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 18 de agosto de 2014
Business District Quality

Location, buffet breakfast and chic style
6,3
Everything was good, with the room being of a good size, the bathroon, whilst compact, relatively modern. Wifi worked well and the satellite tv had a good selection of channels. The buffet breakfast was very good an the staff were helpful, if not overtly friendly (I guess that's typical Singapore). Hotel location is good, right in the middle of the Central Business District, but I'm not sure that the term "value for money" would apply. A good place to stay, without being inspiring
Yu H. Casal Singapore, 17 de agosto de 2014
Pretty Comfortable Staycation

Convenience, service satisfactory and comfortable
8,7
Free upgrade to premier room, thank you!~ :) Pretty enjoyed the staycation! Comfortable big bed! But dirty rust stain on bathtub, disappointed about it as this is the importance of cleanliness.
Chun Y. Casal Hong Kong, 17 de agosto de 2014
Hotel room is good, service is satisfactory

Large room, convenient location, clean
8
In general the room is good, but the house-keeping forgot my request to set my room while I was out. Great in location, walking distance from the famous Lau Pa Sat and Maxwell Centre food stalls. MRT is just a few minutes away, too.
Celine C. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 13 de agosto de 2014
Good location neat room

Good location neat room
8
Good location neat room
Chai C. Casal Malaysia, 10 de agosto de 2014
Clean & Comfort

clean, comfort, good locatiom
7,7
So far ok but have 2 problem point i have to say. 1) We wait till 5 pm just can check in. They say the room not ready. We are waiting at small room seves with coffee. Can see that also a lot of customer waiting there. 2) We booking the room included with breakfast. but we go the restaurant and our room no show in their list. their staff let us go in (actually if not in list must mention out and check with their customer services), we take the food and eating there, have one person in charge come and talk so loud to us say - our room not in their breakfast list, we have to pay $30++ for the breakfast, do you know that a lot of people look at us as we eat "free". i say i booking room at agoda and included the breakfast. The person in charge say we must show them the booking list otherwise we have to pay the money. This totally spoil my morning mood. My wife direct go back room and take the list to show them. They only reply us "thank you" but never appologize for what they do. When we go check out, we hear another customer also complain same problem to a customer service. Some problem for check in late and the "free" breakfast. So i think should improve it.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

M Hotel SingapuraM Hotel Singapura - EntradaM Hotel Singapura - Exterior do HotelM Hotel Singapura - Exterior do HotelM Hotel Singapura - LobbyM Hotel Singapura - LobbyM Hotel Singapura - LobbyM Hotel Singapura - LobbyM Hotel Singapura - Coffee Shop/CaféM Hotel Singapura - Coffee Shop/CaféM Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarM Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarM Hotel Singapura - RestauranteM Hotel Singapura - RestauranteM Hotel Singapura - RestauranteM Hotel Singapura - RestauranteM Hotel Singapura - Sala de FitnessM Hotel Singapura - PiscinaM Hotel Singapura - Salão de BaileM Hotel Singapura - Salão de BaileM Hotel Singapura - Salão de BaileM Hotel Singapura - Salão de BaileM Hotel Singapura - SpaM Hotel Singapura - SpaM Hotel Singapura - SpaM Hotel Singapura - SpaM Hotel Singapura - SpaM Hotel Singapura - Salão de BaileM Hotel Singapura - Salão de BaileM Hotel Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesM Hotel Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesM Hotel Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesM Hotel Singapura - Centro de NegóciosM Hotel Singapura - Centro de NegóciosM Hotel Singapura - QuartosM Hotel Singapura - QuartosM Hotel Singapura - QuartosM Hotel Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaM Hotel Singapura - Quarto SuiteM Hotel Singapura - Quarto SuiteM Hotel Singapura - Quarto SuiteM Hotel Singapura - Quarto Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C01