ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapura (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

M Hotel Singapura - Quartos M Hotel Singapura - Quartos M Hotel Singapura - Quartos M Hotel Singapura - Quartos M Hotel Singapura - Salão de Baile M Hotel Singapura - Salão de Baile M Hotel Singapura - Salão de Baile M Hotel Singapura - Salão de Baile M Hotel Singapura - Coffee Shop/Café M Hotel Singapura - Coffee Shop/Café M Hotel Singapura - Entrada M Hotel Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva M Hotel Singapura - Sala de Fitness M Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar M Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar M Hotel Singapura - Restaurante
M Hotel Singapura - Restaurante M Hotel Singapura - Spa
Área Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Número de quartos: 413
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 3712 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (3712)
Seleccionar por:
Sara A. Casal Portugal, 2 de novembro de 2009
Optimo hotel

localização
8,7
Este hotel tem uma localização fantástica, a uns 15 min a pé do centro, e a 5 min do metro. As pessoas são super simpáticas e disponíveis para ajudar e darem algumas sugestões. Os pequenos almoços são fantásticos e os buffets também mas a bebidas são caras. Quartos espaçosos e sempre bem limpos. Tem frigobar e ar condicionado.
Gerard O. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 30 de janeiro de 2015
great hotel great staff

staff, room size, location
10
From check in to check out all staff were simply amazing. The rooms are well appointed and by singapore standards quite large with a well laidout bathroom. used the wifi and it was fast and did not drop out.
Ferdinand T. Viajante solitário Philippines, 28 de janeiro de 2015
nice and clean

OK amenities, clean, nice pool
7,3
It's good. Except that the staff are not so excited to have you there
Shu L. Viagem de Negócios China, 25 de janeiro de 2015
Very good as usual

Location, cleaningness, staff
9,3
Very good as usual. I stay in this hotel everytime i come to singapore. In the centre of the city but avoided the traffic jam.
Mike H. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 25 de janeiro de 2015
good

good
10
good
Mike H. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 25 de janeiro de 2015
M Hotel

good
10
Joshua C. Casal Malaysia, 25 de janeiro de 2015
Underrated

Location, rooms, food
8,3
Nirfizyantie T. Casal Singapore, 25 de janeiro de 2015
Best experience

1. Friendly and fast staff 2. Splendid clean and huge room value for money! 3. Room service and housekeeping responded very quickly
9,3
A short staycation with my fiance and I was upgraded to Premier room for free. A huge room i didnt expect. Our toilet door was spoilt but the engineering guy came within 10mins of my call. Housekeeping staff was very polite when they came to clean the room. Frontdesk staff was nice too ensuring i got everything i need. Thumbs up! Will come back again.
Andre F. Viagem de Negócios Sri Lanka, 23 de janeiro de 2015
Good value for money

Location, easy check in and cleanliness.
8
I was on business and found the location of the hotel very convenient. Check in and check out both was quick and I found the room clean, staff were friendly. I do not hesitate to recommend this hotel for anyone.
Pin Y. Casal Singapore, 23 de janeiro de 2015
Good location

Location, room cleanliness and friendly staff
10
Very good location and the room is very clean. Breakfast buffet comes with wide variety of food.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

M Hotel SingapuraM Hotel Singapura - QuartosM Hotel Singapura - QuartosM Hotel Singapura - QuartosM Hotel Singapura - QuartosM Hotel Singapura - Salão de BaileM Hotel Singapura - Salão de BaileM Hotel Singapura - Salão de BaileM Hotel Singapura - Salão de BaileM Hotel Singapura - Coffee Shop/CaféM Hotel Singapura - Coffee Shop/CaféM Hotel Singapura - EntradaM Hotel Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaM Hotel Singapura - Sala de FitnessM Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarM Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarM Hotel Singapura - RestauranteM Hotel Singapura - RestauranteM Hotel Singapura - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A07