ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapura (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

M Hotel Singapura - Quartos M Hotel Singapura - Quartos M Hotel Singapura - Quartos M Hotel Singapura - Quartos M Hotel Singapura - Salão de Baile M Hotel Singapura - Salão de Baile M Hotel Singapura - Salão de Baile M Hotel Singapura - Salão de Baile M Hotel Singapura - Coffee Shop/Café M Hotel Singapura - Coffee Shop/Café M Hotel Singapura - Entrada M Hotel Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva M Hotel Singapura - Sala de Fitness M Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar M Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar M Hotel Singapura - Restaurante
M Hotel Singapura - Restaurante M Hotel Singapura - Spa
Área Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Número de quartos: 413
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 3691 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (3691)
Seleccionar por:
Sara A. Casal Portugal, 2 de novembro de 2009
Optimo hotel

localização
8,7
Este hotel tem uma localização fantástica, a uns 15 min a pé do centro, e a 5 min do metro. As pessoas são super simpáticas e disponíveis para ajudar e darem algumas sugestões. Os pequenos almoços são fantásticos e os buffets também mas a bebidas são caras. Quartos espaçosos e sempre bem limpos. Tem frigobar e ar condicionado.
Nelson T. Casal Singapore, 18 de janeiro de 2015
Birthday Weekend staycation

Very comfortable room, Good spread of their breakfast buffet, Clean
8,3
Staycation was pleasant, and valued for money. Celebrated my gf birthday, and requested/remarked that i would wish for a small cake to surprise her. None of that was done. A reply could at least be given, so i could plan otherwise. Just a simple cake as a surprise~
Sharon S. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 18 de janeiro de 2015
Luxury Prices for Standard Accommodation

Leaving it
5,3
I have stayed in a few hotels in Singapore and I would stay in them all again except this one. The first person I met was the door man who tutted because I had two cases and then left me to take them up to my room myself. Apart from the staff at breakfast, I found them to be unfriendly and gave the general impression that everything was too much bother - that was just from asking directions! I was given 1 single set of toiletries in the whole week. Some days I returned to my room to find my belongings moved and left in an untidy way when they had previously been tidy. The TV didnt work property and hardly ever switched on.
Pang W. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 18 de janeiro de 2015
Overall is good

Mattress, aircond, tv
9,3
Nice
Sek H. Casal Singapore, 17 de janeiro de 2015
comfort staycation

quiet surrounding. worth for money. good service
9
very enjoyable for couples stay over a tiring and stressful week. very quiet and no disturbance. Keep it up
Tricia L. Casal Singapore, 17 de janeiro de 2015
Clean n spacious

Clean, spacious and comfort
8
Everything is great.
Eddy T. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 13 de janeiro de 2015
A good stay

comfort, comfort, comfort
7
Poh E. Casal Singapore, 12 de janeiro de 2015
Nice and good hotel but lack of shopping mall

Staff have shown their politeness attitude; The guest room maintain tidy layiut and cleanliness & waiting time for registration is short and they provide express check out services.
8,7
I and my partner felt the pleasure for staying such a high standard cleanliness of the room and we really enjoyed the quite enviroment there
Chee K. Casal Malaysia, 11 de janeiro de 2015
Spacious room

Clean, spacious, comfort
9,7
Comfortable room, spacious, convenient, value for money. The check in takes quite awhile but the staff is helpful. Will definitely stay again on my next trip.
Peter W. Viajante solitário Solomon Islands, 11 de janeiro de 2015
Great hotel

Clean, close to train station
7,7
I like it.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

M Hotel SingapuraM Hotel Singapura - QuartosM Hotel Singapura - QuartosM Hotel Singapura - QuartosM Hotel Singapura - QuartosM Hotel Singapura - Salão de BaileM Hotel Singapura - Salão de BaileM Hotel Singapura - Salão de BaileM Hotel Singapura - Salão de BaileM Hotel Singapura - Coffee Shop/CaféM Hotel Singapura - Coffee Shop/CaféM Hotel Singapura - EntradaM Hotel Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaM Hotel Singapura - Sala de FitnessM Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarM Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarM Hotel Singapura - RestauranteM Hotel Singapura - RestauranteM Hotel Singapura - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B03