ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

M Hotels - Tower B

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Centro da Cidade de Kuching, Kuching, Malásia 93450 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : 360 Urban Resort Hotel (Tower B)
M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Quartos M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Quartos M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Quartos M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Quartos M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Quartos M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Quartos M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Quartos M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Quartos M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Quartos M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Quartos M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Quartos M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Quartos M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Quarto Suite M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Quartos M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Lobby M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Lobby
M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Recepção M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Interior do Hotel M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Entrada M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Varanda/Terraço M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Varanda/Terraço M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Varanda/Terraço M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Varanda/Terraço M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Varanda/Terraço M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Varanda/Terraço M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Varanda/Terraço M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Piscina M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Piscina
Área Centro da Cidade de Kuching Número de quartos: 95
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 566 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (566)
Seleccionar por:
Joseph K. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 8 de dezembro de 2014
overall rating

fair price,best service and strategic
9,7
Awsome
Jia J. Grupos Singapore, 10 de novembro de 2014
Average hotel

good customer service
6,7
okay
Jia J. Grupos Singapore, 10 de novembro de 2014
good service

good service, spacious rooms, rooms are old
6
okay
Keane N. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 5 de novembro de 2014
big room, clean and design

big room, design and clean
7,7
Keane N. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 5 de novembro de 2014
big room, comfort, clean

big room, comfort, clean
7,7
Ahmed H. Casal Malaysia, 3 de novembro de 2014
Bad Service

Room Dirty, Old And Staff service very poor
4,7
Very bad experience. Staff service very poor.
Kenneth Y. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 22 de outubro de 2014
Not much to ask for. Just needed a clean room

clean, internet, air conditioning
6
Not much to ask for. Just needed a clean room and good air conditioning. The location is great as its just walking distance to my office.
Lim J. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 6 de outubro de 2014
Kuching Visit

Clean, Washing Machine, Dryer, Super single bed
6,7
I booked the room with breakfast, and I asked for my breakfast vouchers when I arrived but they say the vouchers will be delivered to my room. However, I never received the vouchers and never used them. When I check out, I told the receptionist about it, but she informed me that the vouchers were issued. Since I had already fully paid via Agoda, I could not get a refund. The dining hall lights were also not working and I called for maintenance TWICE but it never came to fix it. So I never had the chance to admire the pretty lighting. Other than the above, the visit was good, room was spacious and well conditioned. Staff had service with a smile and housekeeping was efficient. It would be good if the hotel could inspect on the breakfast voucher issue.
Linchen W. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 5 de outubro de 2014
best location

best location, best rate, good service
7,3
the rate is good only the tv channel is lazy, the room facility no well maintain,the kitchen is lazy and dirty, the location is good
Heng H. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 26 de setembro de 2014
good location, convenience

shopping mall in down, easy to shopping
9,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

M Hotels - Tower B KuchingM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - QuartosM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - QuartosM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - QuartosM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - QuartosM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - QuartosM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - QuartosM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - QuartosM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - QuartosM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - QuartosM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - QuartosM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - QuartosM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - QuartosM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Quarto SuiteM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - QuartosM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - RecepçãoM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Interior do HotelM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - EntradaM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Varanda/TerraçoM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Varanda/TerraçoM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Varanda/TerraçoM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Varanda/TerraçoM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Varanda/TerraçoM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Varanda/TerraçoM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Varanda/TerraçoM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - PiscinaM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - PiscinaM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - PiscinaM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Sala de FitnessM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Sala de FitnessM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - RestauranteM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - RestauranteM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Exterior do HotelM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Exterior do HotelM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Exterior do HotelM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Exterior do HotelM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Exterior do HotelM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Exterior do HotelM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Exterior do HotelM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Exterior do HotelM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C04