Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Yau Ma Tei Número de quartos: 93
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 3164 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,8
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
6,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (3164)
Seleccionar por:
Pedro S. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 30 de maio de 2014
Boa

Localização , preço , e espaço interno no quarto
6,7
Roberto M. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 30 de abril de 2011
Boa localização, quarto minúsculo

localização
7
Hospedei-me por 2 dias no hotel e acho que foi válido pelo custo benefício. O quarto é muito pequeno, mas limpo. O café da manha nao tem nada de mais, mas é honesto. Em resumo, vale somente se estiver viajando sozinho.
Rex N. Casal New Zealand, 17 de maio de 2015
Excellent hotel location

Location, location, location
7
Great spot for easy access to shops, food and transport. Rooms small but female receptionist on our check-in and housemaids were friendly and prompt. Did not eat at hotel but free tea and coffee welcomed. Would stay again if the price is right
Teo L. Casal Malaysia, 17 de maio de 2015
Super Value

Excellent location, Comfy room & thoughtful service
8
Kudos to the lady with bangs and ponytail at the reception for sincerely helping and being so professional. She greeted and smiled whenever we walked passed and this reflects very positively on the image of the company. Felt her sincerity and warmth in her service
Violet K. Casal Thailand, 16 de maio de 2015
Location is very convenient to MRT.

Location
6
Tan P. Grupos Malaysia, 5 de maio de 2015
Meet expectation

Staff, location,
6,3
It's located at centre area, cafe and restaurant are founded in easily as well as in short distance. However , don't expect the room is spacious and there is a room in improving the quality of room housekeeping. Staffs are friendly..
Goh J. Viajante solitário Singapore, 4 de maio de 2015
M1 Hotel in Hong Kong

Convenient location, easy access to Mong kok and just 5 mins walk back to hotel
7,7
It was my 2nd stay in M1 Hotel, like to convenient location and MTR just 2 mins walk from hotel, room is rather small but is enough for me & my friend, will need improve for room tidyness.
Phakaporn C. Casal Thailand, 3 de maio de 2015
Near MTR but not separate smoking floor

Good Location, Clean room, Not clearly separate smoking floor
7
I would like to recommend to the hotel about separating the floor by smoking and no smoking even though they have policy for all guests haven't allowed to smoke in their rooms but some guests still break that rule. Anyway my room is on 10th floor, the smoke came in my room especially in front of the lift. Then my husband went down to tell the staff, they only came up and spray air freshener that make me disappoint and difficult to make a decision to go back to this hotel.
Shermin S. Casal Singapore, 2 de maio de 2015
good stay overall

close proximity to YMT mtr, free handy phone
7,3
Overall stay is ok. Wall is thin, can hear people talking along corridors. Free handy phone use is a plus point. Room is small but still manageable since most of the time spent outside. Close to YMT MTR. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Jeffrey C. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 30 de abril de 2015
Clean, but exceptionally small rooms.

Location, cleanliness, access
7
The hotel has a good location and the rooms are clean, but I travel with a lot of electronics, and so had to pass up on room cleaning. You have to shuffle sideways to get around the bed and with the narrow shelves you bump into everything. I couldn't risk my equipment being accidentally damaged. The bathroom is "L" shaped and about 4' wide on average. There's a shower curtain that cuts this minuscule area in half to become the shower and to say it is small would be an overstatement, BUT the water pressure is to die for. Whenever I come back sweaty and grimy from walking the humid streets of Hong Kong, I want a shower that will pummel my body clean, and this hotel's showers does that.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteM1 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosM1 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosM1 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosM1 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosM1 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosM1 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosM1 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosM1 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosM1 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosM1 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - M1 Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08