Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : M Hotel

M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Localização: Yau Ma Tei Número de quartos: 93
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 2646 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,8
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
6,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (2646)
Roberto M. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 30 de abril de 2011
Boa localização, quarto minúsculo

localização
7
Hospedei-me por 2 dias no hotel e acho que foi válido pelo custo benefício. O quarto é muito pequeno, mas limpo. O café da manha nao tem nada de mais, mas é honesto. Em resumo, vale somente se estiver viajando sozinho.
Choon H. Casal Singapore, 19 de abril de 2014
Good location near to mtr station, clean & modern

Good location, helpful & lively receptionists, clean & quite new.
8,3
Good, but suggest management reconstruct the shower area & also to alter toilet door to sliding door for better space.
Boon C. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 18 de abril de 2014
Nice stay

Location, location n location
7
I felt great to be upgraded to suite room. The room was spacious.
Ashlyn W. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 13 de abril de 2014
Room is too small.

Location
6,3
Isabel M. Casal United Kingdom, 10 de abril de 2014
Very good

Location, value for money, comfort
8,7
Very good
Joanna B. Casal United Kingdom, 7 de abril de 2014
Simple, good location & value for money

Centrally located in Kowloon, close to MTR and one bus to the airport. Small room, but comfortable and clean
7,3
Good for what we wanted, a base to explore Hong Kong. Room was small, bug comfortable and with good bathroom. High floor allowed good views. Breakfast was poor in terms of range and quality.
Ray W. Casal Australia, 5 de abril de 2014
Clean room in central hotel in Chinatown

Close to transport, easy walking distance of Langham Centre, Nathan Road, Markets. Star Ferry within walking distance, or catch bus or subway
7,3
No real problems. Issues with phone, safe, TV fixed immediately by staff. Rooms small, but clean. Hooks for hanging but no drawers or cupboards so didn't unpack but lived out of suitcase. Bed comfortable. Quiet. Variety of eating places all within easy walking distance.
Wilson T. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 3 de abril de 2014
a small hotel

location is good, many eateries around the hotel, Wi-Fi available in the room
4,7
The hotel room was shockingly small for 2 men to share it.
Lay H. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 1 de abril de 2014
Tight environment

1) Hotel staff is poilte 2) centrally located 3) near to nice food and shopping
5
Though the hotel is centrally located, but it was behind the main road, thus we (group of 9) have to walk a distance further into the neighborhood. When we reached the hotel, we were surprised as the next door shops actually sells coffins. The hotel staff are polite and even suggested nice dim sums for us to try. Once we entered our rooms, we had our 2nd surprise. There is no wardrobe! Maybe the tight space in Hong Kong does not allow for wardrobe space. But my room even had strands of long hair attached to the bottom of the kettle and the hair dryer is spoiled. We did not alert the hotel staff as we thought we wouldn’t be using the kettle or dryer. Overall the only comment my family commented is the lack of wardrobe.
Audrey N. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 31 de março de 2014
Convenience location

Excellent location,provide handy (pocket wifi)
7,3
This is my 2nd stay in M1,

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteM1 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosM1 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosM1 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosM1 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosM1 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosM1 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosM1 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosM1 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosM1 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosM1 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosM1 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosM1 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B03