ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Yau Ma Tei Número de quartos: 93
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 3075 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,8
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
6,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (3075)
Seleccionar por:
Pedro S. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 30 de maio de 2014
Boa

Localização , preço , e espaço interno no quarto
6,7
Roberto M. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 30 de abril de 2011
Boa localização, quarto minúsculo

localização
7
Hospedei-me por 2 dias no hotel e acho que foi válido pelo custo benefício. O quarto é muito pequeno, mas limpo. O café da manha nao tem nada de mais, mas é honesto. Em resumo, vale somente se estiver viajando sozinho.
Andrew C. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 18 de fevereiro de 2015
M1 Hotel

good location and nice staff
9
Stuart M. Casal Canada, 17 de fevereiro de 2015
Just enough space and not a cm more

Location, Clean, Modern
7
Like the length of its name, M1 is very frugal in its use of space. There is no place to swing a cat in these rooms, but then this is Hong Kong so what would you expect. I stayed here before but I was alone, now with two of us in the room you sure notice how small it really is. The only real issue I had was is in the bathroom. The sink, shower and toilet are all one small cubical and once you have used the shower the floor is wet until it is cleaned. You could I suppose dry the floor with your bath towel but that would defeat the water conservation request to reuse the towels without laundering them every day. Also of note is how thin the walls are. You hear every sound in the halls but this is not a problem as other than the comings and goings of the folks on your floor there is no noise. I assure you in rooms this small nobody comes here to party. Breakfast was OK including some nice dim sum. This is a safe, clean, modern hotel in a great location in Kowloon. Steps to the MTR on Nathen Rd, in between the Ladies Market and Temple Street Night Market.
Paulo C. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 14 de fevereiro de 2015
pratical and easy access

great staff, clean and organized
9
I was few times before and recomend to business travelers
Franciscus S. Casal Indonesia, 10 de fevereiro de 2015
location with smallnsizevroom

location,food hawker andvshopping
7,3
Nice location but room is to small and hardly moved
Fong K. Casal Singapore, 9 de fevereiro de 2015
Value and good location

Good housekeeping, Staff friendly and Free Wifi
9,7
Front desk staff friendly , Mandarin and English no problem. No doubt room small but still a space to place luggage. MTR station just a walking distant to C exit. Night market in Temple street and can taste local food. The next trip to Hong Kong M1 hotel still my first choice.
Syingshun L. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 8 de fevereiro de 2015
Convenient, value added , cultural

Handy, power adapter, clean
9,3
Boon P. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 3 de fevereiro de 2015
great staff eith great service provided!

handy, a handphone with hk line provides local, international calls, and unlimited 3G usage. the staff were nice and helpful. location was near mtr.
9,7
Great location and helpful staff. Will stay again for my next trip in Hk.
Ng R. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 1 de fevereiro de 2015
Mi Experience

Location, Easy Excess, Comfortable
9,7
Very Comfortable with Great Service from Staff from the Time I checked In till Check Out.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteM1 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosM1 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosM1 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosM1 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosM1 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosM1 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosM1 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosM1 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosM1 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosM1 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - M1 Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08