ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Yau Ma Tei Número de quartos: 93
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 3151 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,8
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
6,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (3151)
Seleccionar por:
Pedro S. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 30 de maio de 2014
Boa

Localização , preço , e espaço interno no quarto
6,7
Roberto M. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 30 de abril de 2011
Boa localização, quarto minúsculo

localização
7
Hospedei-me por 2 dias no hotel e acho que foi válido pelo custo benefício. O quarto é muito pequeno, mas limpo. O café da manha nao tem nada de mais, mas é honesto. Em resumo, vale somente se estiver viajando sozinho.
Tan P. Grupos Malaysia, 5 de maio de 2015
Meet expectation

Staff, location,
6,3
It's located at centre area, cafe and restaurant are founded in easily as well as in short distance. However , don't expect the room is spacious and there is a room in improving the quality of room housekeeping. Staffs are friendly..
Goh J. Viajante solitário Singapore, 4 de maio de 2015
M1 Hotel in Hong Kong

Convenient location, easy access to Mong kok and just 5 mins walk back to hotel
7,7
It was my 2nd stay in M1 Hotel, like to convenient location and MTR just 2 mins walk from hotel, room is rather small but is enough for me & my friend, will need improve for room tidyness.
Jeffrey C. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 30 de abril de 2015
Clean, but exceptionally small rooms.

Location, cleanliness, access
7
The hotel has a good location and the rooms are clean, but I travel with a lot of electronics, and so had to pass up on room cleaning. You have to shuffle sideways to get around the bed and with the narrow shelves you bump into everything. I couldn't risk my equipment being accidentally damaged. The bathroom is "L" shaped and about 4' wide on average. There's a shower curtain that cuts this minuscule area in half to become the shower and to say it is small would be an overstatement, BUT the water pressure is to die for. Whenever I come back sweaty and grimy from walking the humid streets of Hong Kong, I want a shower that will pummel my body clean, and this hotel's showers does that.
Jose D. Viajante solitário Macau, 27 de abril de 2015
Equality servicing no matter I lk like Chinese

The A-Yee in the canteen service performance; the young girl receptionist perfect explanation...
6
Well it was so so. But managerial supervision on every staff level be needed to do more. Specially the staff (supposing security) rudeness to me: 1) treating like Chinese compatriots, 2) I was not deserving to be treated rudely even came down earlier than the fixed time for breakfast.
Phooi Y. Casal Malaysia, 26 de abril de 2015
Overall good

Location, cleaniness, friendly staff
9,3
Linda T. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 23 de abril de 2015
best location and very useful for handy mobile

handy mobile, location, and cleanliness
8,3
good choices to staying here and thanks for handy mobile that useful for my business traveling too
Lely D. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 19 de abril de 2015
Just Ok

Near MTR and price valueable
5,3
The room not really clean. And the location around smelly
Aried M. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 11 de abril de 2015
Nice location

Location. Free wifi and 3g handset.
7,7
Nice location. Near halal food. Near MTR station.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteM1 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosM1 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosM1 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosM1 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosM1 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosM1 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosM1 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosM1 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosM1 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosM1 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B04