ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Yau Ma Tei Número de quartos: 93
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 2963 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,8
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
6,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (2963)
Seleccionar por:
Pedro S. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 30 de maio de 2014
Boa

Localização , preço , e espaço interno no quarto
6,7
Roberto M. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 30 de abril de 2011
Boa localização, quarto minúsculo

localização
7
Hospedei-me por 2 dias no hotel e acho que foi válido pelo custo benefício. O quarto é muito pequeno, mas limpo. O café da manha nao tem nada de mais, mas é honesto. Em resumo, vale somente se estiver viajando sozinho.
Alexey I. Viajante solitário Russia, 21 de novembro de 2014
M1 hotel review

location only
5,7
Bad
Tequila N. Viajante solitário Singapore, 19 de novembro de 2014
VERY SMALL ROOMS

CONVENIENT AREA, LOTS OF EAT HOUSE, NEAR MRT
7,7
Check in was fast, friendly receptionist, got to make a deposit where it will be refund during check out. It’s near two shop that’s selling coffin. Best of all, the rooms are so...........small.........., me and my friend laughed with tears the moment we saw our room. Very tiny small room with two “single beds” where you can hardly move around but spacious bathroom (thank god). Although the rooms are small but we don’t always stay in the room so it’s still ok for us. Convenient area, near MTR, Temple Streets, Women Streets and Mong Kok where one can easily access. Will still consider this hotel on our next trip only if the price is cheaper.
Kienleong A. Casal Malaysia, 17 de novembro de 2014
not as good as it seems

nothing
4,7
i stayed 2 nights and the hotel location as said is not that strategic or convenient, there are a few hotels nearby i have stayed that are better and cheaper. its overpriced.
Yew M. Casal Singapore, 15 de novembro de 2014
For non fussy customer

Near MTR. Nice food outlet around hotel. Little night market
7
M1 hotel was little small for the price. Barely enough space to walk and to open our luggage. However, hotel provided free smart phone for our usage. Good wifi. Due to the cramp environment, it can be quite noisy from the passerby outside.
Michael A. Viajante solitário Canada, 13 de novembro de 2014
Great Location

Great location near Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Staff were very nice and the room was small as usual in Hong Kong but very comfortable.
9
Kelvin Y. Casal Singapore, 12 de novembro de 2014
Only if space doesn't matters .

location was excellent , free wifi was a plus and free usaged of smartphone was a surplus .
6
Location was excellent but room space was so miserably compact and the deposit they're asking for was too much compared to CASA Hotel nearby .
Adelina A. Casal Indonesia, 12 de novembro de 2014
The room way too small

Close to main street
5,3
Crampy room, toilet n shower r the same. They never washnor change dirty glass so u have to wash it ur self
Ann S. Grupos Malaysia, 11 de novembro de 2014
clean, good location

clean , good location, nice
8
nice

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteM1 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosM1 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosM1 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosM1 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosM1 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosM1 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosM1 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosM1 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosM1 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosM1 Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - M1 Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02