Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Mactan Pension House

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pajo Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan, Mactan Island, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Esportes e Atividades Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Pub/Área de Estar Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Restaurante Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Restaurante Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Restaurante Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Restaurante Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Esportes e Atividades Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Restaurante Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Interior do Hotel Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Interior do Hotel Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Interior do Hotel Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Quartos Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Esportes e Atividades Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Instalações Recreativas Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Restaurante Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Restaurante
Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Imediações
Área Mactan Número de quartos: 36

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,5

a partir de 114 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
6,6
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
6,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,5
Todos os comentários (114)
Ordenar por:
Frederik F. Viajante solitário Netherlands, 22 de dezembro de 2015
have to think about it

friendly staff
5,7
very sad that the quality of mactan pension house is going down. Restaurant is only open between 07 00 and 10 00 and than from 16 00 until 22 00 . Most of the products ( what is mentioned on the short menu list ) is not available. Even when you order toasted bread with a bit of ( strawberry ) jam, than the jam is not available. Internet ( WIFI) is in bad condition.
Denunciar este comentário
Michael R. Viajante solitário Australia, 21 de dezembro de 2015
Needed soap and complimentary water bottle

Location friendly staff
6,7
Needed to have 1 free bottle of water and needed soap in bathroom aircon was nice and cool Close to shopping mall and airport Staff friendly
Denunciar este comentário
Nicholas G. Viajante solitário United States of America, 10 de dezembro de 2015
Affordable and close to airport

Good price, Near airport, near shopping
7
Great for transient traveler and affordable. Room was clean and comfortable enough, good working aircon. Wifi was mostly available in the lobby, nothing inside the room. Well attended front desk and good customer service. Check out the top floor where the bar and restaurant is, nice top view outside overlooking the big river and 2 long bridges. My only complaint: replace your worn out towels, they look more like rags :)
Denunciar este comentário
Lawrence M. Viajante solitário Australia, 12 de novembro de 2015
Relaxing rest

Close to airport and Gaisano Mall, the staff were friendly and the room was clean and quiet
8,7
I achieved a much needed rest in a safe and economical pension house
Denunciar este comentário
Lorelei T. Casal Belgium, 15 de agosto de 2015
Was not what I expected!

location
5
Room wasn't what we expected, I had been here 10 years ago and I used to like this place. Whenever me and my family visit Cebu we usually stay in this hotel. But this time me and my husband had an unpleasant overnight at this place. We were given the filthiest room! When we entered our room saw black ants crawling and there were even cockroaches! I was very disappointed with our overnight stay
Denunciar este comentário
Lucita C. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 5 de maio de 2015
Convenient

Good location, near the airport
6,7
Stayed here for a few hours so I won't be late for my early flight. Good location, just across Gaisano mall and it's near the airport.
Denunciar este comentário
Harish K. Casal India, 22 de abril de 2015
Like a lodge

Location, closer to the airport and supermarket
5,3
Noisy and unattended
Denunciar este comentário
Frederik F. Viajante solitário Netherlands, 23 de março de 2015
was there before

the restaurant on the top floor, the location, the rpice
6,7
it was ok, i stayed there for about 5 days, and i stayed there before, it s not a bad place to stay
Denunciar este comentário
David D. Casal Australia, 17 de março de 2015
over priced for what you get

location
3
You have to pay for a fridge .that makes it very over priced.the staff are helpful.
Denunciar este comentário
Jasmine A. Grupos Philippines, 22 de dezembro de 2014
Poor and mediocre all around
4,7
Rooms are very small, as are the beds. Toilet is only passably clean and does not even have a good water supply. I know this is a budget hotel, but thats no excuse for untidiness.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Mactan Pension House Mactan IslandMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Esportes e AtividadesMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Pub/Área de EstarMactan Pension House Mactan Island - RestauranteMactan Pension House Mactan Island - RestauranteMactan Pension House Mactan Island - RestauranteMactan Pension House Mactan Island - RestauranteMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Esportes e AtividadesMactan Pension House Mactan Island - RestauranteMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Interior do HotelMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Interior do HotelMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Interior do HotelMactan Pension House Mactan Island - QuartosMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Esportes e AtividadesMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Instalações RecreativasMactan Pension House Mactan Island - RestauranteMactan Pension House Mactan Island - RestauranteMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Imediações


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B04