Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Mactan Pension House

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pajo Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Esportes e Atividades Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Restaurante Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Restaurante Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Facilidades Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Restaurante Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Restaurante Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Esportes e Atividades Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Restaurante Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Interior do Hotel Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Interior do Hotel Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Interior do Hotel Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Esportes e Atividades Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Instalações Recreativas Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Restaurante Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Restaurante Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Exterior do Hotel
Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Restaurante Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Imediações
Área Mactan Island Número de quartos: 36
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,5

a partir de
109 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,6
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
6,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,5
Todos os comentários (109)
Seleccionar por:
Lorelei T. Casal Belgium, 15 de agosto de 2015
Was not what I expected!

location
5
Room wasn't what we expected, I had been here 10 years ago and I used to like this place. Whenever me and my family visit Cebu we usually stay in this hotel. But this time me and my husband had an unpleasant overnight at this place. We were given the filthiest room! When we entered our room saw black ants crawling and there were even cockroaches! I was very disappointed with our overnight stay
Denunciar este comentário
Lucita C. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 5 de maio de 2015
Convenient

Good location, near the airport
6,7
Stayed here for a few hours so I won't be late for my early flight. Good location, just across Gaisano mall and it's near the airport.
Denunciar este comentário
Harish K. Casal India, 22 de abril de 2015
Like a lodge

Location, closer to the airport and supermarket
5,3
Noisy and unattended
Denunciar este comentário
Frederik F. Viajante solitário Netherlands, 23 de março de 2015
was there before

the restaurant on the top floor, the location, the rpice
6,7
it was ok, i stayed there for about 5 days, and i stayed there before, it s not a bad place to stay
Denunciar este comentário
David D. Casal Australia, 17 de março de 2015
over priced for what you get

location
3
You have to pay for a fridge .that makes it very over priced.the staff are helpful.
Denunciar este comentário
Jasmine A. Grupos Philippines, 22 de dezembro de 2014
Poor and mediocre all around
4,7
Rooms are very small, as are the beds. Toilet is only passably clean and does not even have a good water supply. I know this is a budget hotel, but thats no excuse for untidiness.
Denunciar este comentário
Roel L. Viajante solitário Philippines, 21 de novembro de 2014
Dilapidated

near airport, in front of gaisano
5
hotel not maintained. dirty room. and smelly reception.all their staff are sleeping and eating in the recprion hall.
Denunciar este comentário
Bigelow J. Viajante solitário United States of America, 3 de novembro de 2014
Sad is how I felt when I saw the room.

Location is great. View from restaurant is great. A/c is good.
4,7
No wifi, phone in room does not work. Dirty walls, and windows. I would stay somewhere else.
Denunciar este comentário
Robert W. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 30 de outubro de 2014
Over all great hotel. Just don't eat the food.

Great pool, excellent staff service, nice rooms.
7,7
Overall great hotel. Only disappointment was the food. Highly overpriced and poor quality. Basically the food was not good. Also customers should be aware that no free breakfast is included with the room price.
Denunciar este comentário
Olivia L. Casal United Kingdom, 21 de setembro de 2014
Simple, clean enough

Clean sheets, bed quite comfortable, fairly spacious room
6,3
Average, everything was ok, dead cockroach on the floor in the morning
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Mactan Pension House Mactan IslandMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Esportes e AtividadesMactan Pension House Mactan Island - RestauranteMactan Pension House Mactan Island - RestauranteMactan Pension House Mactan Island - FacilidadesMactan Pension House Mactan Island - RestauranteMactan Pension House Mactan Island - RestauranteMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Esportes e AtividadesMactan Pension House Mactan Island - RestauranteMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Interior do HotelMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Interior do HotelMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Interior do HotelMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Esportes e AtividadesMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Instalações RecreativasMactan Pension House Mactan Island - RestauranteMactan Pension House Mactan Island - RestauranteMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelMactan Pension House Mactan Island - RestauranteMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Imediações


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C02