ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Madera Hong Kong Hotel

1 Cheong Lok Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Instalações Recreativas Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Jordan Número de quartos: 88
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 1630 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (1630)
Seleccionar por:
Lester Y. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
Great place. Excellent size and room

This hotel is equipped with jacuzzi. Size is decent and everything is good. Above my expectation. I enjoy my stay here more than the suite room I booked in Venetian Macau.
9,3
This hotel is equipped with jacuzzi. Size is decent and everything is good. Above my expectation. I enjoy my stay here more than the suite room I booked in Venetian Macau.
Sodsai H. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 13 de fevereiro de 2015
First experience by following rate ranking.

1. privacy & quiet 2. go to MRT within a walk distance 3. Good service from hotel staff
5,7
One night stay for business but not so impressive.
Kwang H. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 11 de fevereiro de 2015
very nice and comfy hotel and good location

the room is very comfortable. located at a place with eataries, shops and yet not crowded or noisy, staff are friendly
9,3
Su T. Casal Taiwan, 2 de fevereiro de 2015
clean

clean, confortbale, and wonderful service
10
Wing C. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 30 de janeiro de 2015
Travel lover

Free mini bar for once, location n value or money
9,3
Very nice hotel, with comfy bed n room, the best thing u will enjoy the mini bar for one time.
Oliver J. Casal Philippines, 27 de janeiro de 2015
highly recommended hotel

location, staff, cleanliness
8,7
My sister-in-law insisted for us to book in Park hotel instead of this. Good thing I didn't followed her advice as this hotel proved better than expected. Madera's interior is very modern and spacious. It's near MTR, night market etc. We booked the grand deluxe room with complimentary breakfast and we loved it. Wished they've installed bidet in the toilet but everything else is fine. We even got a free smartphone with data plan which we can carry around HK for google map (navigation), tethering etc. Their breakfast sets are simple yet delicious. We love the tea. Its location is near MTR (jordan exit B) and if you use the Airport Express complimentary bus, we suggest you ride K1 bus and alight at the last stop (novotel). Madera is just a block away from there (3 mins walk). By the way, they don't have service water for coffee, tea or cup noodles. We just bought ours at the local pharmacy (Bonaqua, a mineral water brand, is cheaper there) or any convenient stores near.
Liko Y. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 25 de janeiro de 2015
Madera Hong Kong Hotel

good
9,3
Joo M. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 23 de janeiro de 2015
Good location for the Hotel

Location, room and staffs
9
The stay was comfort as the room is well keep. Location is 100m away of the metro station
Robert E. Casal Australia, 21 de janeiro de 2015
Fantastic Hotel

Staff, Location, Free phone and minibar
9,3
We think Madera went out of their way to please customers with excellent results
Sook Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 19 de janeiro de 2015
Great location, nice hotel

Location, size of rooms and staff
8,7
We had a very pleasant stay. We had booked the normal deluxe room which was already pretty generous by Hong Kong standards. We stayed one night in Macau and when we came back for the last night, they upgraded us to a family room and a grand deluxe room on 26 floor. We had booked two rooms. The view was fantastic and the rooms were really nice. The phone they give you is really an added advantage and so useful!! Having free wifi was also great and the free mini bar was a pleasant surprise! The location is also really good. Very near Jordan station and taking the bus to and fro the airport is so simple from here. We couldn't fit into a single taxi with four persons travelling together with our luggage. We would stay here again.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Instalações RecreativasMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B03