ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Madera Hong Kong Hotel

1 Cheong Lok Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Instalações Recreativas Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Jordan Número de quartos: 88
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 1513 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (1513)
Seleccionar por:
Qiuling H. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 20 de outubro de 2014
Value for Money

Location, Room Lighting, TV Programmes Available
8,3
Our stay at Madera was great. The hotel is situated 5 - 10 mins walk from Jordan MTR Exit B1 and it is also 5 - 8 mins walk from Airport Express Bus stop. Near this bus stop, there is Tsui Wah Restaurant, 7-11 and Starbucks. Hence, should you be hungry in the wee morning, there are these places to fill your stomach.
Shen M. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 11 de outubro de 2014
Great hotel

Close clean
10
Debbie S. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 6 de outubro de 2014
Clean and cosy

While a little difficult to locate at first, the hotel boasts of clean rooms and comfortable beds. It has good bathroom facilities. The bathtub is equipped with a Jacuzzi.
8
Pleasant stay overall. Good bathroom facilities and the staff were helpful. The rooms have a one-time free minibar for guests. Every room has a mobile phone that we can use during our stay in HK. The phone comes with an app that lists the popular places and their addresses, which is useful in helping us get around in the city.
Xibin Y. Viajante solitário Singapore, 29 de setembro de 2014
like it

good location and excellent service. really like it.
9,7
Chung S. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 27 de setembro de 2014
Madera Hong Kong Hotel

Staff, location, room
9,3
Great
Esther Y. Casal Singapore, 26 de setembro de 2014
Modern & Nice Hotel

good bath. modern room. near mtr
7,7
Comfortable stay. Strong bath jet. But water flowed down too slowly. Pillow too soft. Overall ok.
Cheen M. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 19 de setembro de 2014
Wifi convenience!

Amenities, staff performance, location
7,7
The best thing I have experienced at Madera Hotel was the recent complimentary use of a mobile phone which comes complete with wifi. Such convenience and no more expensive data packages to purchase! The reception staff are very helpful and professional and friendly. The housekeeping staff are quick and efficient too. There are restaurants within walking distance and the closest MTR is but a street away which adds to the convenience of a wonderful time in Hong Kong! The only complaint I have is that the room rates have been increasing quite drastically in recent times.
Cheen M. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 18 de setembro de 2014
Unexpected convenience

amenities,location, staff
8,3
I have always been pleased with the location of Madera Hotel but more so this time with the on and off rain that was experienced. It is close enough to get to the MTR station without too much hassle. The little things matter, such as a pair of scissors in the room to cut off those unsightly baggage tags and stickers from the flight. Madera Hotel also has a pillow menu so you have a choice of other than those super soft down pillows which give no support whatsoever. I asked for a pillow with neck support and was very pleasantly surprised that I slept well after that. If only the room rates would not keep going up and up and up!
Wei-Liang L. Casal Taiwan, 14 de setembro de 2014
Feedback on Madera Hotel

Clean and stylish room, excellent location, excellent free 3G/wifi service
9
The room was stylish and very clean. I thought the free 3G/wifi device Madera provided was great and solved a lot of problem for us. The only complain I have is that when I first got to the room, it was very very humid. It felt like everything was a little wet. My blanket felt wet and the carpet floor felt wet. It would be nicer if the room felt dryer when I checked in 10pm and could use a good rest on a dry bed.
Jia X. Grupos Singapore, 4 de setembro de 2014
Clean, Convenient & Comfort

Clean and Cosy Room, Convenient Location & Friendly and Polite Staffs
9
I had a very pleasant stay at the Madera Hong Kong Hotel. I will definitely stay in this hotel for my return visit. Besides, I will also recommend this hotel to my friends who are visiting Hong Kong. In addition, free Handy phone was provided by the hotel with unlimited outgoing calls and data usages.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Instalações RecreativasMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B03