Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Madera Hong Kong Hotel

1 Cheong Lok Street, Jordan, Hong Kong

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 1875 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (1875)
Ordenar por:
Desmond L. Grupos Singapore, 1 de fevereiro de 2016
Worth the money

Smart phone, location, cleaniness
9,3
very good
Denunciar este comentário
Chiayen C. Casal Taiwan, 23 de janeiro de 2016
comfortable

Good Location
8
Denunciar este comentário
Debbie S. Grupos Singapore, 16 de janeiro de 2016
Back for the 2nd time, still good overall.

Smart handy phone, staff, clean room with nice interior
8,3
So conveniently is Madera located near Jordan MTR station, between Yau Ma Tei and Tsim Sha Tsui stations that we decided to stay there a 2nd time on our most recent trip to HK. We got the deluxe twin. The room was clean and tidy, and you could bring out a smart handy phone which is found in the hotel room (and which itself is also a wifi hotspot) when you go out. Hotel staff were friendly and professional. There's also a complementary mini bar for guests which is ok, although I think the selection can be further improved on. And just a random info - taxi fare to HKIA costs around 280HKD including surcharge.
Denunciar este comentário
Sasathorn K. Casal Thailand, 14 de janeiro de 2016
Nice to stay

Clean comfort near mtr
9,3
It was nice staying with this hotel. We originally booked deluxe room but were upgraded to grand deluxe room which is great. The room is clean tidy and comfort. Love bathtub with jacuzzi. The scenery from rooftops of horizontal lounge also nice. Would be back to this hotel again if have next trip to HK
Denunciar este comentário
Peter D. Grupos Canada, 13 de janeiro de 2016
Great staff, location, nearby food.

Location to Dim Sum & nice restaurants, shopping, banks, transportation options.
8,3
Location 30 seconds from Nathan Rd. (tell taxi driver EATON hotel if he doesn't know Madera) Cheong Lok St has: *Chinese upper middle class dining across the street, (Chinese menu only) *Japanese noodles or yakiniku places on Chi Wo St. *Connected by alley to North parallel Saigon St. and alley to South parallel Nanking St. Staff really helpful. Game room interesting, but maintenance not keeping up with use by young overly-aggressive guests. Very quiet, and free upgrades when available if room problem.
Denunciar este comentário
Andrea G. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 2 de janeiro de 2016
No need for a Five Star.

The Smart Phone was wonderful. It is the best thing so far. The rooms were great. The staff were great too.
10
Denunciar este comentário
Weng K. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 28 de dezembro de 2015
Family Happiness

Handy Phone, free mini bar and jacuzzi
8,7
Pleasant, very good location and phone very handy
Denunciar este comentário
Alex Y. Casal Brunei Darussalam, 27 de dezembro de 2015
Great stay!

1)Free handy phone with internet. 2) big bathroom 3) great location
7,7
It's good stay, big room, spacious bathroom, free use of handy phone with internet, good service.
Denunciar este comentário
Alfred N. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 25 de dezembro de 2015
A Cozy & Friendly Hotel

Location, Clean & Good Customer Satisfaction
8
This is the 1st time we are staying at this hotel. After a thorough search via Agoda, comparison and our stay, I think I made the right choice. Wife and kids are also happy. When we arrived on the 22 Dec, there was a computer glitch at the hotel, however, the front desk still managed to check us in. They override the system by just giving us the room that we booked for and skip the check in later. That's so much I can say about Customer Satisfaction! Room was clean and spacious, our bathtub even have a jacuzzi feature and my kids were just spoilt by it... Due to the hotel's strategic location, we managed to find plenty options of a good HK char-chan-teng and dim-sum restaurants. Being in winter, a lot of hot-pot restaurants around too - which there was one right opposite of the hotel's main entrance by just walking across the road (distance 30 meters). On the Xmas Eve, there were a Xmas Street Party along Nathan Road, partial of the road was closed, a lot of Xmas atmosphere around the area... and because we are up for it... it really made our stay even more memorable... Definitely will return to this hotel, hopefully sooner than later...
Denunciar este comentário
Choon W. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 25 de dezembro de 2015
Good location, shopping within walking distance

Room reasonable spacious. Have Bathtub and free handy phone.
8,3
Overall great stay.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Instalações RecreativasMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B01