ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Madera Hong Kong Hotel

1 Cheong Lok Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Instalações Recreativas Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Jordan Número de quartos: 88
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 1423 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (1423)
Seleccionar por:
Loong H. Casal Singapore, 15 de julho de 2014
good location, clean room

good location, clean room, nice food
9,7
I stayed at the Madera for 3 nights and would choose this place again in future. The rooms aren't huge, but by Hong Kong standard, they are a good size and well laid out. The desk clerks were efficient and smiley, and the doorman's a gem. I also loved the location, The subway is very close and just 2 minutes walk to Jordan MTR.
Liao Y. Grupos Taiwan, 12 de julho de 2014
Great location and services

Location Amenities Service
9,7
Very good !! Will come back if I return to Hong Kong
Chi H. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 8 de julho de 2014
Nice hotel, but kinda pricey.

location, new, spacious
8,3
it's my first time to stay in this hotel which was recommended by my sister since she stayed here before. Basically it's a nice hotel, but kinda expensive. (Well, all hotels in HK are the same I guess). But still worth a try. Nice, and clean room. Small lobby. centrally located.
Felix W. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 8 de julho de 2014
simple, fuss free stay

convenient located next to Jordan MTR
7,3
Rooms are clean.
Grace Z. Grupos Singapore, 25 de junho de 2014
Suitable for short stay.

Location is gd. Gd security to rooms. Close to nice restaurants.
7
Average. Staff was attentive and ready got service recovery. Hotel aircon broke down and all guests were affected. Manage to salvage situation fast. Not all staff has a smiling face
Cheen M. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 22 de junho de 2014
A pleasant surprise

Courteous and helpful staff, location of hotel and extras in the room
9
Madera Hotel has become a regular hotel for me on business trips due to its central location to transport facilities and dining places, helpful and friendly staff, clean rooms and free wifi. This time I was very pleasantly surprised to see a mobile phone in the room provided free of charge,complete with unlimited local and international calls, unlimited 3G mobile internet as well as a city and dining guide. What a great way to welcome a guest who is sure to return!
Chan Y. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 16 de junho de 2014
Pretty good hotel

Spacious room, convenient location, close to restaurants
7,3
Hotel looks new with modern design. Good room condition with many equipment. One thing needs to improvement is the lighting and air-conditioning in the room is not easy to control. Have convenient store and restaurants downstairs.
Joseph A. Grupos Philippines, 16 de junho de 2014
Pleasant. Not superb. But pleasant.

Location. Staff. Mini bar.
5,3
Pleasant. Location is good. I expected more from the breakfast which I found least appealing.
Shan S. Grupos Singapore, 15 de junho de 2014
Small room and lack of view, given the price

Cleanliness, location, English,speaking staff
7,3
Stay was good and enjoyable but room was really small and breakfast selection was limited.
Ronna K. Grupos Hong Kong, 14 de junho de 2014
Madera Hong Kong Hotel

Good
6

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Instalações RecreativasMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C03