Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Madera Hong Kong Hotel

1 Cheong Lok Street, Jordan, Hong Kong

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 1996 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (1996)
Ordenar por:
Sze H. Viajante solitário Singapore, 22 de maio de 2016
Second stay here, Superb location, a bit disappoin
4,7
It's my second stay here. I have a great stay around 4 years back, which is why I booked this hotel again. However, the room was a bit disappointing. It has a stale cigarette smell when I entered the room. The bedsheet had some holes in it and there's a stain on one of the pillow cover and one of the towels. Location wise, was superb, accessible to the mtr and I like that they provided a handy phone which gives me free wifi access all day.
Evern C. Casal Malaysia, 22 de maio de 2016
Near to Mrt station; clean room; value for money
6,3
5mins walk to Jordan Mrt station. Room is clean and comfortable. High speed internet connection. Value for money.
Wei E. Casal Singapore, 21 de maio de 2016
Short getaway
6
We had an awesome stay and we were elated that we had chosen the right hotel last min. Great location to MTR & famous dining eateries are within walking distance. Took A22 from airport to Jordan road & alight behind the hotel about 30mins ride. Special thanks to Ms Maggie Hui for the free upgrade & the little token arranged for our anniversary.
Evern C. Casal Malaysia, 21 de maio de 2016
Near Mrt station; value for money
6,3
5mins walk to Jordan Mrt Station. Clean room. High speed internet connection. Complimentary minibar snacks and drinks.
Enhui Y. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 17 de maio de 2016
Nice hotel
6,3
Hi guys, the hotel is new, clean and covinent, just remind those who are smoker, this hotel is strictly non- smoking hotel. :)
Si D. Casal Singapore, 15 de maio de 2016
Impressive service
5,7
The service level of the staff is really high. Although the room is not big but the impressive service of this hotel make up for that. They even have a phone in the room which you can bring out to use as a hotspot or even make calls without any charge! Truly impressed by this.
Shuting C. Casal Singapore, 13 de maio de 2016
Great location, near to MTR and many famous eateri
5
Great location, near to MTR and many famous eateries nearby.
Li P. Viajante solitário Singapore, 12 de maio de 2016
Friendly and helpful staff by the name of Keith
5,7
Keith gave us me a warm and friendly smile when I first arrived. I had request a birthday cake for my friend and Keith had it all well prepared with a medium size chocolate cake in our room. I had to give compliment to this hotel staffs who had helped us in directions of getting to our places. Room is big and I have nothing bad to say about this hotel. A few mins walk to Jordan MTR and there is a Cha Chann Teng opposite this hotel. Will stay again when I visit HK again.
Chin W. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 10 de maio de 2016
The location is good.
5,7
I like the Jacuzzi in the room.
Vanessa W. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 9 de maio de 2016
too expensive
5,3
price paid didn't match expectations. no soap by the sink and had to ask for it. carpet is not that clean and shedding fur which flies around the room. no free breakfast for an expensive price. the only thing i liked was the free use of handyphone we could take anywhere with free calls and internet.
1 de 1 comentário
Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Instalações RecreativasMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A08