Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Magnums Airlie Beach

366 Shute Harbour Rd, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Austrália 4802 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exterior do Hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Jardim Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Quartos Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Quartos Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Quartos Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interior do Hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interior do Hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interior do Hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Varanda/Terraço Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurante Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Centro de Negócios Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exterior do Hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Quartos Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Quartos Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Quartos Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Quartos
Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Instalações Recreativas Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Quartos Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exterior do Hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Varanda/Terraço Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Instalações Recreativas Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Varanda/Terraço Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Quartos Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Quartos Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exterior do Hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exterior do Hotel Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exterior do Hotel
Área Airlie Beach Número de quartos: 20

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de
84 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
6,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (84)
Seleccionar por:
Amanda R. Casal Australia, 16 de agosto de 2015
Fun Budget Accommodation

Fun, Location, cost
8
If you are after backpacker accommodation then this is where you want to be! Right in the heart of airlie with entertainment every night. If you are after something fancy then this is not the place for you.
Denunciar este comentário
Claudia L. Casal Germany, 14 de agosto de 2015
Short stay in Airlie

Location, rainforest around the Cabins, cheap Price
7,3
We basically only slept in the room and were busy during the Day. For that purpose the place is great as it is cheap and very close to the sea, Shops, Restaurants and a supermarket.
Denunciar este comentário
Nien-Tzu H. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 29 de julho de 2015
Good

Good place
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Esma L. Viajante solitário Australia, 28 de março de 2015
You get what u pay for.. Cheap and dodgy!

Location.. That's all I can think of.
6,3
Very average. Stayed in a twin share room and was constantly woken up by neighbors dropping things in the wooden floor, or banging the wall. Great place if you just want to get drunk and pass out not caring much about anything else. Beds were very basic, Im thinking due to the kinds of people that must frequent this place, making it more affordable to throw the beds frequently due to things I probably can't write on here but can leave up to your imagination
Denunciar este comentário
Thuy P. Viajante solitário United States of America, 6 de março de 2015
Great location !

Location, cleanliness, customer service
8
Overall a 7/10 hostel. A few recommendations, I would make to management is to change out the window curtains as some had molds on them. Also , wash the comforters if they have new customers every 3 days, fix the shared desk top computers , provide Internet at a faster speed, and The rental towels could be thicker for $3 each. I stayed there 3 nights and saw the cleaning crew every morning cleaning the shared bathroom , good customer service at reception, strong water pressure, location is fantastic.
Denunciar este comentário
Christopher P. Casal United Kingdom, 28 de dezembro de 2014
Airlie Beach is a great place for island trips

Cheap backpacker hotel; decent shared kitchen; very helpful staff
7,3
We got there late due to train delay but staff helped a lot to find a trip to Whitsunday islands for the next day, the jetty is a short walk away... The hotel is cheap and cheerful, good for young people on low budgets. The shared kitchen makes it easy to do self-catering. Despite the large pub and club in front, the hotel itself was reasonably quiet and secure from the pub guests
Denunciar este comentário
Michael M. Viajante solitário Australia, 22 de setembro de 2014
Central backpacker accomodation at a decent price.

Location, Price, Entrtainment
6,7
I booked a queen single room as I prefer not to bunk in dorms. It was pretty basic, but comfy. I would book this type again if I was budgeting my stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Yang M. Casal China, 4 de setembro de 2014
Budget stay

location, clean, self-contained
7,3
location, right along the beach side and easy to find entertainment and food; self-contained kitchen and opportunities of interacting with backpackers from all over the world.
Denunciar este comentário
Leon P. Casal United Kingdom, 3 de setembro de 2014
Great stay

Location, staff, rooms and facilities
9
Wicked
Denunciar este comentário
Becky R. Grupos United Kingdom, 29 de agosto de 2014
Fantastic location and staff!

Helpful staff, easily located, a beach jungle!
9,3
Absolutely fantastic stay at Magnums. We originally checked into a double room however, we wanted a DVD player for movies so we paid a little extra to be upgraded. Alana on reception was very friendly, helpful and we moved rooms at ease. Unfortunately the tv did not work however, she then helped us move once again (rushing up and down the stairs bless her!) We had to leave early Thursday morning for our bus, which was booked by the manager - once again very helpful. I would definitely recommend this place for backpackers and couples who are currently popping down for a night or two. It's basic, what you expect and overall a great atmosphere. Thank you!
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Magnums Airlie Beach WhitsundaysMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exterior do HotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - JardimMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - QuartosMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - QuartosMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - QuartosMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interior do HotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interior do HotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interior do HotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Varanda/TerraçoMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestauranteMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Centro de NegóciosMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exterior do HotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - QuartosMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - QuartosMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - QuartosMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - QuartosMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Instalações RecreativasMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - QuartosMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exterior do HotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Varanda/TerraçoMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Instalações RecreativasMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Varanda/TerraçoMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - QuartosMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - QuartosMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exterior do HotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exterior do HotelMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B01