ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai

55 Moo 6, Kok Kloi, Takuathung, Phang-nga, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Tailândia 82140 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Quartos Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Quartos Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Quartos Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Quartos Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Quartos Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Quartos Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Quartos Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Quartos Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Quartos Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Quartos Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Quartos Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Quartos Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Quartos Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Quartos Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Quartos
Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Quartos Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Quartos Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Lobby Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Lobby Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Piscina Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Piscina Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Piscina Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Piscina Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Piscina Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Piscina Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Piscina Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Piscina
Área Khok Kloy Número de quartos: 56
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 162 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (162)
Seleccionar por:
Nuno M. Casal Portugal, 2 de abril de 2012
Hotel excelente

Tudo
9
não se pode pedir melhor. tudo impecavel. 5* - serviço excepcional e de grande qualidade. limpeza imaculada. atendimento de primeirissimo nível
Chen N. Casal Singapore, 27 de abril de 2015
Unforgettable experience for the price paid!

Design of the resort, facilities in the resort and comfort of our stay!
7,7
It was an unforgettable experience as we stayed in a duplex and our friends were upgraded to a room with a jacuzzi pool, for free! Absolutely love the clean beach and the resort concept was great.
Junezsa B. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 26 de abril de 2015
Beautiful beach holiday

I loved that we got upgraded to a room with a pool, the kids were ecstatic! The service was great! Breakfast by the beach is the best!
10
It was a very beautiful place, breakfast by the beach who couldn't ask for more?
Michael C. Casal United Kingdom, 13 de abril de 2015
charming get away from it all

The room the location and the staff
7,7
Very nice decided to stay for a extra night, second room was wonderful
David D. Família com crianças mais novas Belgium, 19 de fevereiro de 2015
Wonderful place for a short holidays

the rooms are super big and comfortable, the private swimming pools are great, wonderful staff
8
It was a very pleasant experience. The villa is gigantic, private patio with a big swimming pool and jacuzzi, it's very quiet and the staff is great. On the bad side, the complex is far from everything and the food is really not great (and expensive). The villa has a kitchen but no equipment. Coffee and tea is provided for free but very often forgotten. We went around the hotel by bicycle (free) to buy goods and food, but it's a bit far. The worst thing for me in the hotel were the pillow. That spoils the nights... All in all, a wonderful place with young kids which needs just a bit of adjustment to be really good. Keep up ;)
Tin L. Casal China, 9 de dezembro de 2014
relax staying

👍
7,3
Private pool connecting to room was excellent. They should fix the glass door in the shower room but this not bother me much. A bit noise air-con.
Chulin K. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 16 de novembro de 2014
Comfortable weekend stay

Beah, pool...and....
4,7
The room is spacious with small pool. There is no particular good about the resort to tell a friend: staff performance is average, rooms should be better maintained (wooden floor around the private pool has nails popped out - very dangerous for barefoot swimmers). I feel that the breakfast buffet choices are very limit for a 5-star property - too simple. Anyway, it was a good weekend stay far away from the crowded beach of Phuket. There are many nice local restaurants in the area, only if you have a car to drive around.
Pinchas Z. Casal Israel, 20 de outubro de 2014
Great value for money hotel

Great food, Big rooms, On the beach
9
Eric C. Casal Singapore, 3 de outubro de 2014
Only Average Hotel but Great Service at Spa!

Pros: Spa, Quiet & Clean Private Beach. Cons: Room
6,7
I did not like my room, we stayed in the duplex and its got this really stale musky smell that we couldnt get rid of, corners dusty, cob webs... not enough lightly, certain light switches did not work... nothing much to wow about but it was an ok stay but rooms werent well maintained i feel. The only good thing about the room was the super firm and hard beds (good for someone with a bad back like me), also the space, huge bathroom! I like that the resort is really serene and quiet and secluded. Very relaxing. About the Spa - whilst i was staying in aleenta the spa was fully booked there, so we went to the spa at Maikhao Dream Spa, excellent service provided and staff spoke good english, must try the spa treatments here.
Lai L. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 2 de outubro de 2014
Peaceful and quiet holidays

Food, room facilities and environment
8
Great!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3C01