ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Man Va Hotel

No 30 Rua da Caldeira, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Man Va Hotel Macau - Quartos Man Va Hotel Macau - Quartos Man Va Hotel Macau - Quartos Man Va Hotel Macau - Quartos Man Va Hotel Macau - Quartos Man Va Hotel Macau - Quartos Man Va Hotel Macau - Quartos Man Va Hotel Macau - Quartos Man Va Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Man Va Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Man Va Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Man Va Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Man Va Hotel Macau - Recepção Man Va Hotel Macau - Lobby Man Va Hotel Macau - Entrada Man Va Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel
Man Va Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Man Va Hotel Macau - Entrada
Área Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 43
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,4

a partir de 763 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,2
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
6,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,4
Todos os comentários (763)
Seleccionar por:
Andrew H. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 26 de julho de 2014
Poor service and dirty room

Location
3,3
Pretty bad. Dirty room and the manager was very rude upon checkout.
Pisanu P. Grupos Thailand, 4 de julho de 2014
Good location to go every place

Location
6,3
Cheap and ok can go easy to every interesting place by walking
Wai P. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 2 de julho de 2014
no

noo
4,7
Marc-Olivier L. Viajante solitário France, 29 de junho de 2014
cheap hotel

cheap, not clean
3,7
Patrick C. Grupos Philippines, 4 de junho de 2014
The aircon in room was not cold enough!

Location.
4,7
I have requested to change room because of the aircon but was declined. They insisted for us to wait for it to get cold for hours and they dont speak english!! I want a refund!!!Very uncomfortable!! Unpleasant experience
Nok M. Viajante solitário China, 2 de junho de 2014
Man Va Hotel
2
awful
Albert A. Grupos Philippines, 4 de maio de 2014
Very nice

Easy access to tourist spots
7,3
The hotel location was very nice, we had easy access to tourist spots.
James M. Casal United Kingdom, 30 de abril de 2014
Pleasant overnight stay in a basic hotel

Convenient location, friendliness and reasonable price
7
We only stayed for one night so all things considered, including the price, this was a decent hotel
Jessica L. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 27 de abril de 2014
NICE LOCATION

CLEAN ROOMS, NICE LOCATION, ACCESSIBLE
6,7
HOTEL HAS A NICE LOCATION, IT'S CLEAN BUT THE ONLY THING WE EXPERIENCED DURING OUR STAY ESPECIALLY UPON OUR ARRIVAL WAS THAT THE PERSON ASSIGNED AT THE FRONT DESK WAS NOT HOSPITABLE ENOUGH TO ACCOMMODATE US. I THINK AND BELIEVE THAT EVERY HOTEL MAY IT BE A LOW OR HIGH END ONE SHOULD HAVE A STAFF THAT CAN REALLY SPEAK ENGLISH BECAUSE NOT ALL THEIR GUESTS ARE CHINESE. IT'S VERY HARD TO TALK TO THOSE FRONT LINERS WHO DON'T EVEN KNOW HOW TO UTTER A SIMPLE ENGLISH WORD. HOPE ACTIONS MAY TAKE PLACE SOONEST FOR THEIR OTHER GUESTS IN THE FUTURE.
Marlinda S. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 23 de abril de 2014
It was ok..

Not too expensive, near to one plaza which is the tourist spot and pretty clean
5,3
It was pleasant. Recommended for people with budget ^^

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Man Va Hotel MacauMan Va Hotel Macau - QuartosMan Va Hotel Macau - QuartosMan Va Hotel Macau - QuartosMan Va Hotel Macau - QuartosMan Va Hotel Macau - QuartosMan Va Hotel Macau - QuartosMan Va Hotel Macau - QuartosMan Va Hotel Macau - QuartosMan Va Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoMan Va Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoMan Va Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelMan Va Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelMan Va Hotel Macau - RecepçãoMan Va Hotel Macau - LobbyMan Va Hotel Macau - EntradaMan Va Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelMan Va Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelMan Va Hotel Macau - Entrada


AS-AGWEB-3C06