ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Man Va Hotel

No 30 Rua da Caldeira, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Man Va Hotel Macau - Quartos Man Va Hotel Macau - Quartos Man Va Hotel Macau - Quartos Man Va Hotel Macau - Quartos Man Va Hotel Macau - Quartos Man Va Hotel Macau - Quartos Man Va Hotel Macau - Quartos Man Va Hotel Macau - Quartos Man Va Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Man Va Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Man Va Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Man Va Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Man Va Hotel Macau - Recepção Man Va Hotel Macau - Lobby Man Va Hotel Macau - Entrada Man Va Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel
Man Va Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Man Va Hotel Macau - Entrada
Área Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 43
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,4

a partir de 776 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,2
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
6,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,4
Todos os comentários (776)
Seleccionar por:
Yi H. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 22 de agosto de 2014
good location with basic equipment

convenient
7,7
Andrew H. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 26 de julho de 2014
Poor service and dirty room

Location
3,3
Pretty bad. Dirty room and the manager was very rude upon checkout.
Jonghyun Y. Viajante solitário South Korea, 26 de julho de 2014
Never come back....
3,7
the worst place I've ever.....
Dewi S. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 25 de julho de 2014
Man Va Hotel

Best Location, Clean & Large Room
7
Just 20 steps from bus station,near by senado square, st.paul n' lisboa casino. Find breakfast around there is easy, near with wet market. But have one thing make me feel bad in this hotel, the beds is hard.
Qi M. Viajante solitário China, 22 de julho de 2014
good

city hotel
7,3
Yupung P. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 14 de julho de 2014
first image to me about this hotel is good service

the price of hotel is cheap, the place is comfortable to go every where for purchasing things, the value of all that is the good service, since they act as family treating and lead us feel so warm!
6,7
We have to mention one staff who is the oldest guy around 60, we met him at night till the early morning time, he is the best one to help customers by every needs, who can guide us every thing which we rarely see in the luxury hotels did.
Yisi L. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 10 de julho de 2014
value for money

location, room comfort
8
a good stay, although the room facilities are a bit old. Bed is wide enough for us. Staff was friendly.
Pisanu P. Grupos Thailand, 4 de julho de 2014
Good location to go every place

Location
6,3
Cheap and ok can go easy to every interesting place by walking
Wai P. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 2 de julho de 2014
no

noo
4,7
Marc-Olivier L. Viajante solitário France, 29 de junho de 2014
cheap hotel

cheap, not clean
3,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Man Va Hotel MacauMan Va Hotel Macau - QuartosMan Va Hotel Macau - QuartosMan Va Hotel Macau - QuartosMan Va Hotel Macau - QuartosMan Va Hotel Macau - QuartosMan Va Hotel Macau - QuartosMan Va Hotel Macau - QuartosMan Va Hotel Macau - QuartosMan Va Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoMan Va Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoMan Va Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelMan Va Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelMan Va Hotel Macau - RecepçãoMan Va Hotel Macau - LobbyMan Va Hotel Macau - EntradaMan Va Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelMan Va Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelMan Va Hotel Macau - Entrada


AS-AGWEB-3C01