ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Man Va Hotel

No 30 Rua da Caldeira, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Man Va Hotel Macau - Quartos Man Va Hotel Macau - Quartos Man Va Hotel Macau - Quartos Man Va Hotel Macau - Quartos Man Va Hotel Macau - Quartos Man Va Hotel Macau - Quartos Man Va Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Man Va Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Man Va Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Man Va Hotel Macau - Recepção Man Va Hotel Macau - Lobby Man Va Hotel Macau - Entrada Man Va Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Man Va Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Man Va Hotel Macau - Entrada Man Va Hotel Macau - Lobby
Man Va Hotel Macau - Entrada Man Va Hotel Macau - Lobby Man Va Hotel Macau - Quartos Man Va Hotel Macau - Quartos Man Va Hotel Macau - Quartos Man Va Hotel Macau - Quartos Man Va Hotel Macau - Quartos
Área Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 43
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,4

a partir de 856 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,2
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
6,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,3
Todos os comentários (856)
Seleccionar por:
Sumet N. Grupos Thailand, 16 de janeiro de 2015
Nice location and price is ok

Location
6,3
Li S. Casal Taiwan, 3 de janeiro de 2015
average

convenient location and considerably clean.
7
Hsu W. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 2 de janeiro de 2015
the location is good

location
6
Just ok
Fion T. Casal Malaysia, 30 de dezembro de 2014
Good location

The locatiuon is good and easy access to restaurant and stalls. But the room is smelly especially the toilet, strongly advice the management may put up a notice for guests lower down talking voices
5,7
Fion T. Grupos Malaysia, 30 de dezembro de 2014
Good location

The bed is hard
5,7
The location is good and easy access to restaurants and stalls. But, the room is smelly especially the toilet, strongly advice the management may put up a Notice for guests lower down talking voices during the night. The bed is hard as nearly there is no mattress onto it. Highly recommend a must try to a stall next to hotel selling desserts and *tong sui*.
Hei T. Viajante solitário Macau, 28 de dezembro de 2014
Good location

Good location with bus stop nearby, hotel located in center of Macau, easy for souvenir shopping
4
N/A
Vanessa V. Casal Philippines, 27 de dezembro de 2014
Considerate Staff

Staff, Location, Wifi
8,7
We arrived 12 midnight, Christmas day. We were not booked until two days later but due to some unexpected changes, we had to come sooner without arrangements. The receptionists did not speak English very well though understood what we were saying--to sort of rebook right then and there. We weren't sure if they will allow it; we just had to take a risk since our booking was non-refundable. The receptionist called the owner (I suppose he's the owner or maybe the manager) and I talked to him to explain the situation. What do you know? They allowed us to stay. Very nice people. This is what the hospitality industry is all about! Thanks, Man Va!
Tanakrit S. Casal Thailand, 27 de dezembro de 2014
Terrible staff

Only location is ok
3,3
The bad & rude staff at check in counter i have ever seen in my life, i asked some help but he refused, not valued room, bad smell , never go back this hotel again , really not recommend!!
Cherie C. Casal Australia, 23 de dezembro de 2014
Ideal position

Location, clean &reasonably quite
6
We were pleasantly surprised,loved the position down a small lane way & within easy walking distance to many of the major attractions. Would return again if visiting Macau. .
Govit T. Casal Thailand, 22 de dezembro de 2014
Good for budget travel

Location, big room, big toilet
6,3
Good sleep

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Man Va Hotel MacauMan Va Hotel Macau - QuartosMan Va Hotel Macau - QuartosMan Va Hotel Macau - QuartosMan Va Hotel Macau - QuartosMan Va Hotel Macau - QuartosMan Va Hotel Macau - QuartosMan Va Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoMan Va Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoMan Va Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelMan Va Hotel Macau - RecepçãoMan Va Hotel Macau - LobbyMan Va Hotel Macau - EntradaMan Va Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelMan Va Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelMan Va Hotel Macau - EntradaMan Va Hotel Macau - LobbyMan Va Hotel Macau - EntradaMan Va Hotel Macau - LobbyMan Va Hotel Macau - QuartosMan Va Hotel Macau - QuartosMan Va Hotel Macau - QuartosMan Va Hotel Macau - QuartosMan Va Hotel Macau - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B02