Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Mandarin Orchard Hotel

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapura (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Meritus Mandarin Hotel

Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - Piscina Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - Sala de Fitness Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - Quartos
Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - Quartos
Localização: Orchard Número de quartos: 1077
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 10326 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
9,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (10326)
Harsha A. Casal Sri Lanka, 16 de abril de 2014
not very user friendly

location location location
7
A little cumbersome... an extended stay required one to go to the reception and stand in a long Q whereas in other hotels you can do it over the phone via the reception... lengthy Q's at reception... the business center is closed during sundays thus getting prinouts of boarding passes not possible
David V. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 15 de abril de 2014
As advertised

Clean, friendly and high quality
10
Fabrizeharam A. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 14 de abril de 2014
Excellent hotel

Good, Nice and perfect
8,3
My stay are very good, with an upgrade room from choosing booked with agoda I get upgrade room
Jason P. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 14 de abril de 2014
Nice hotel but so busy!

Location, Cleanliness, Location.
8
This is a nice hotel, but the day I was there it was so busy. Not the best hotel for peace and quiet.
Richard T. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 13 de abril de 2014
I had a great time staying on this hotel.

Chicken rice at Chatterbox, centrally located, near MRT, near shopping malls
8
Fantastic. We really enjoy our stay.
Charmaine C. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 13 de abril de 2014
It was ok

Very accessible to Orchard Road
6
I had a bad experience with this hotel. I left my cotton bags inside the room and it was lost. They checked the CCTV and said that the maid did not get it. After which they just told me to file a police report, nothing they cannot do. I will not check in here again
Marilyn B. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 12 de abril de 2014
Well above par. Excellent hotel.

The club room facilities. Excellent WI-FI. The bed room and its accompanying lounge size along with its high landscape view.
9,7
Hotel excellence in all criteria. Food excellent. Staff polite. Good memories of a very interesting holiday, totally relaxing. Highly recommended.
Alvin N. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 12 de abril de 2014
An old room hotel. The food varieties are limited

Location, Tenant stores, Staffs
6
Geoffrey N. Família com crianças mais novas Vietnam, 12 de abril de 2014
Very convenient location

Location, Staff, Clean
6,7
This was our 2nd stay. Overall, it is an extremely central, clean, convenient hotel. Our last stay was uneventful. This time I was annoyed that by 5 pm our rooms were still not ready for check in - we had arrived early, 8am, and advised that our rooms would be ready by 11.30! Staff were very attentive, well presented, spoke very good English and tried their best, but in general, they seemed understaffed and stressed trying to accommodate the amount of guests and the issues being faced. 3 consecutive Fire alarms went off in the middle of our first night which was very disturbing and frustrating. Buffet breakfast was average. Despite the extremely convenient location, I will look at other options for my next stay in Singapore.
King K. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 11 de abril de 2014
it was a wonderful stay with friendly staff

clean and comfortable bed, friendly staff and good location
8
it was great and am sure coming back again.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Mandarin Orchard Hotel SingapuraMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - LobbyMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - LobbyMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - PiscinaMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - Sala de FitnessMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - Salão de BaileMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - Salão de BaileMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - Salão de BaileMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - RestauranteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - Coffee Shop/CaféMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - RestauranteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - RestauranteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - RestauranteMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva


AS-AGWEB-3C03