Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapura (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Piscina Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Restaurante Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Buffet Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Coffee Shop/Café Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Restaurante Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Sala de Fitness Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Sala de Fitness Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Quartos
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Quartos
Área Orchard Número de quartos: 1077

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 13522 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
9,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (13522)
Ordenar por:
Burhanuddin H. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 7 de fevereiro de 2016
Worth for money soent

Location, staff and services
10
Very satisfied
Denunciar este comentário
Jose R. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 7 de fevereiro de 2016
Great hotel

Amazing breakfast, great staff and very comfortable room!
10
Extremely pleasant and will definitely stay there again!
Denunciar este comentário
Aileen T. Casal Australia, 5 de fevereiro de 2016
5 stars

The service, ambience and location
8,7
I must say the service has improved massively since my last stay few years ago. We had a nice room and greeted well by all the staff. It was our honeymoon, the room was decorated to welcome us and we received a complimentary cake the next day. Well done Mandarin Hotel! You truly make our stay memorable! Thank you for your hospitality.
Denunciar este comentário
Laura O. Casal Indonesia, 3 de fevereiro de 2016
very strategic location in Orchard Road

Location and service
8
it was a pleasant 2 nights stay in Mandarin Orchard. Situated in a very busy road but the hotel was quiet during the evening. although it can be a bit pricy, the location is very strategic to various shopping malls (in between 313 somerset, ngee ann City and ION.
Denunciar este comentário
Francis U. Grupos Philippines, 2 de fevereiro de 2016
best in orchard road

location, big room, comfortable bed
9,3
Very satisfied. Great location. Close to all shopping centres, malls. Big rooms, clean and comfortable bed. Best hotel in Orchard Road!
Denunciar este comentário
Stella T. Casal Singapore, 1 de fevereiro de 2016
Great hotel staycation

Service, environment and location
7,3
It was all good except the breakfast buffet which can improve in terms of quality and taste.
Denunciar este comentário
Cheong D. Viagem de Negócios Brunei Darussalam, 30 de janeiro de 2016
best location

location location location
8
Very good as usual except this time the internet service was slow/ intermittent and may need more staff for concierge.
Denunciar este comentário
Andiko A. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 29 de janeiro de 2016
Good hotel

Location, clean, good staff
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Yongki Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 29 de janeiro de 2016
Dibalik bintang 5 ada ketidak jujuran di resepsi.

Service In general, Service In The restaurant, Service at The bell boy and maintenance crew all are superb.
2,7
Saya menginap 7 hari krn ada acara surgery di hospital as An out patient. Everything was going great except when we checked in At the beginning, the reception always says that all The rooms are not ready but there is a room available but the Class is slightly higher than what we paid for. It varies from $35- to $50.- extra per nite. I was listening all The conversation and the average always said The room is not Ready unless you pay extra. And The result the lobby is crowded, babys were crying, children running around etc etc. I see that management Seems telling the reception to say that, to make extra dollars for the company. But this is unfair. On top of that I suppose to get early check in which I did the day before, and I still get treated the same. I was waiting for 2 hours and I started raising my voice, right away the reception helped us to get The room right away. I think this kind of attitude just to get extra dollars will tarnish The 5 star that the hotel management earn. I hope they will improve this behaviour.
Denunciar este comentário
Yongki Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 29 de janeiro de 2016
Dibalik bintang 5 ada ketidak jujuran di resepsi.

Service In general, Service In The restaurant, Service at The bell boy and maintenance crew all are superb.
2,7
Saya menginap 7 hari krn ada acara surgery di hospital as An out patient. Everything was going great except when we checked in At the beginning, the reception always says that all The rooms are not ready but there is a room available but the Class is slightly higher than what we paid for. It varies from $35- to $50.- extra per nite. I was listening all The conversation and the average always said The room is not Ready unless you pay extra. And The result the lobby is crowded, babys were crying, children running around etc etc. I see that management Seems telling the reception to say that, to make extra dollars for the company. But this is unfair. On top of that I suppose to get early check in which I did the day before, and I still get treated the same. I was waiting for 2 hours and I started raising my voice, right away the reception helped us to get The room right away. I think this kind of attitude just to get extra dollars will tarnish The 5 star that the hotel management earn. I hope they will improve this behaviour.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingapuraMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - PiscinaMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - RestauranteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - BuffetMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Coffee Shop/CaféMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - RestauranteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Sala de FitnessMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Sala de FitnessMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Casa de BanhoMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Casa de BanhoMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Salão de BaileMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Salão de BaileMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Salão de BaileMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Salão de BaileMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - RestauranteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Instalações RecreativasMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A06