ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapura (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Meritus Mandarin Hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Piscina Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Sala de Fitness Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Quartos
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Quartos
Área Orchard Número de quartos: 1077
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 11008 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
9,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (11008)
Seleccionar por:
Jayan K. Casal India, 24 de julho de 2014
Mandarin Orchard -Great Location

Great location, Fantastic Staff Attitude, Flexible& Accomodative for special requests
9,3
Fantastic and I always stay here when I am in Singapore.
Kok K. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 23 de julho de 2014
excellent location

prime location, best for shopping as you'll have access to all major shopping stores within minutes by foot
8,3
pleasant, staff were attentive especially during check in and check out time. nice uniform
. Família com crianças mais novas 22 de julho de 2014
Nice hotel, nice staff

Good location, good services and nice food
9,3
Jarrad H. Casal Australia, 21 de julho de 2014
A great introduction to singapore

The location was great, the quality and condition of the hotel was superb and the staff were very helpful.
9,3
Wang S. Família com crianças mais velhas South Korea, 21 de julho de 2014
It is so fantastic

good foods, convenient,quality
10
it was so cozy as stayed with pleasant feeling and introduced all friends to stay there.
Stephen W. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 20 de julho de 2014
Mandarin Orchard

Location, location, location
8,7
Cannot fault it, hotel has improved significantly over past 12 months, now even has express check out which was slow before, breakfast is great, no bath tub in the room was a loss. Location is excellent.
Lee S. Viajante solitário Singapore, 20 de julho de 2014
Very beautiful place but noisy

Centrally located, close to shopping malls and close to MRT
9,3
It was a pleasant stay. Was slightly upset with the banging sound coming from the maintenance store room next to mine. Room service was slow but nothing I can't bear. Check in was a pretty slow process but the hotel offers express checkout.
Wilson W. Grupos Indonesia, 20 de julho de 2014
Good

Clean comfortable easy acces
9
Nithi K. Grupos Thailand, 20 de julho de 2014
Great location in the middle of the city

The hotel locationEasy connectionClosed to the shopping centers
8,7
The hotel location is great. It's located in the middle of the city which is also near MRT sommersets station. Moreover, if you are a shopaholic, this is a good choice for you to stay because all the shops are there. Highly recommended
Kwok G. Grupos Singapore, 20 de julho de 2014
Not worth the amount paid.

Nope
3
Nightmare. Not as what was mention and promise. Hotel staff almost charged my breakfast even it's inclusive in my package. After telling them still they waste a lot of my time while he check and I stand there like a fool. Express check in and out was promise but still I was made to Q as per normal room. The Hotel Staff that check in for me did not even brief me on my room benefit and I have to discover myself. Me and my Boyfriend was always a supporter to Agoda. So far all hotel we have booked from you seem very excellent. This time was to worse booking ever.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingapuraMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - PiscinaMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Sala de FitnessMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Casa de BanhoMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Casa de BanhoMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Salão de BaileMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Salão de BaileMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Salão de BaileMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - RestauranteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Coffee Shop/CaféMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - RestauranteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - RestauranteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - RestauranteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva


AS-AGWEB-3A05