ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapura (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Meritus Mandarin Hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Piscina Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Sala de Fitness Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Quartos
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Quartos Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Quartos
Área Orchard Número de quartos: 1077
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 10990 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
9,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (10990)
Seleccionar por:
Jarrad H. Casal Australia, 21 de julho de 2014
A great introduction to singapore

The location was great, the quality and condition of the hotel was superb and the staff were very helpful.
9,3
Lee S. Viajante solitário Singapore, 20 de julho de 2014
Very beautiful place but noisy

Centrally located, close to shopping malls and close to MRT
9,3
It was a pleasant stay. Was slightly upset with the banging sound coming from the maintenance store room next to mine. Room service was slow but nothing I can't bear. Check in was a pretty slow process but the hotel offers express checkout.
Wilson W. Grupos Indonesia, 20 de julho de 2014
Good

Clean comfortable easy acces
9
Nithi K. Grupos Thailand, 20 de julho de 2014
Great location in the middle of the city

The hotel locationEasy connectionClosed to the shopping centers
8,7
The hotel location is great. It's located in the middle of the city which is also near MRT sommersets station. Moreover, if you are a shopaholic, this is a good choice for you to stay because all the shops are there. Highly recommended
Kwok G. Grupos Singapore, 20 de julho de 2014
Not worth the amount paid.

Nope
3
Nightmare. Not as what was mention and promise. Hotel staff almost charged my breakfast even it's inclusive in my package. After telling them still they waste a lot of my time while he check and I stand there like a fool. Express check in and out was promise but still I was made to Q as per normal room. The Hotel Staff that check in for me did not even brief me on my room benefit and I have to discover myself. Me and my Boyfriend was always a supporter to Agoda. So far all hotel we have booked from you seem very excellent. This time was to worse booking ever.
Oscar M. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 20 de julho de 2014
Check-in experience disappointing.

Location, location and location
7,7
Check-i procedure slow and disappointing. Made arrangements ahead of schedule for a late checkin so room was to be ready, but this was mot the case. Staff scrambled to find me a room in the middle of the night. Please note that I booked an extra night on the day before of my arrival to guarantee the availability. Room condition in room was broken and took almost 1 full day to fix.
Albert L. Casal Singapore, 20 de julho de 2014
average

Location
6,7
Average
Agus P. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 20 de julho de 2014
Enjoy the stay.

- Centraly located at Orchard Road Shopping areaGreat Friendly Staff
7,7
Agus P. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 20 de julho de 2014
Enjoy my stay.

- Cetrally located at Orchard Road Shopping area, Great Staff and Fast Check-in
7,7
Great and I enjoy the stay
Tevina L. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 20 de julho de 2014
Good

Location, location, location
8
The package did not come with breakfast but we paid this separately. Unfortunately, breakfast was very disappointing compared to others that I have tried in other Singapore hotels. Choices are limited and I ended up enjoying only the BBQ bun. Getting in and out of the hotel/to your room, may be a little confusing if you don't pay attention. Not major issue.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingapuraMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - PiscinaMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Sala de FitnessMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Casa de BanhoMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Casa de BanhoMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Salão de BaileMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Salão de BaileMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Salão de BaileMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - QuartosMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - RestauranteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Coffee Shop/CaféMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - RestauranteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - RestauranteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - RestauranteMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva


AS-AGWEB-3C03