ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 322
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 1759 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (1759)
Seleccionar por:
Joselito D. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 27 de dezembro de 2014
Nice location. Courteous staff.

Nice location, accessible. Friendly and courteous staff. Comfortable and excellent wifi connections from the room.
9,3
Very pleasant and comfortable. Very attentive and courteous staff.
Jose M. Casal Philippines, 27 de dezembro de 2014
cebu vacation

clean bathrooms, big beds nd good breakfast
9,3
For me one of the best hotels in cebu.
Jose M. Casal Philippines, 27 de dezembro de 2014
the cleanest hotel in cebu

big bed, new bathrooms, good breakfast
9,3
This is my fourth time in this hotel...this is my favorite hotel
Jenny P. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 23 de dezembro de 2014
Good location

Price, location, breakfast
8,7
Affordable hotel with breakfast Good location, 2mins walk to ayala mall
Bryan Y. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 22 de dezembro de 2014
We had a good accommodation

Clean and new amenities, pool was good enough for our kid even if it was small, food for breakfast was also good
7,3
I wish the hotel could improve the guest customer service attitude of some of their Front Office staff. Handling guest clarifications must be answered in a nice way especially upon reception. I would have rated our stay with a great WOW factor had it not been for one of the front office staff. Thanks
Nina C. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 22 de dezembro de 2014
Comfortable stay

big rooms, clean, comfy sheets
10
Had my best sleep here
Gem-Jean Y. Viajante solitário Philippines, 21 de dezembro de 2014
Dec 19&20,2014 cebu

good location, new, nice room
8
good.
Mark C. Casal Australia, 19 de dezembro de 2014
cleanliness,comfortable bed,friendly staff

friendly staff,cleanliness
10
Comfortable bed,friendly staff,cleanliness and near the mall........etc
Mark C. Casal Australia, 18 de dezembro de 2014
friendly staff,cleanliness

comfortable bed,near the mall
10
Cleanliness,comfortable bed,friendly staff and near the mall.......etc
Mark C. Casal Australia, 17 de dezembro de 2014
cleanliness,comfortable

friendly staft,comfortable
10
Comfortable bed,cleanliness,friendly staff and near the mall

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu CityMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3A01