ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 322
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 1356 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (1356)
Seleccionar por:
Bradley B. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 27 de agosto de 2014
best hotel

so for the best hotel. clean, nice staff and cheap
9,3
it was great. as usual very nice, accomodation and the price per night was great. over all the best so far.
Howard G. Casal United States of America, 27 de agosto de 2014
Nice, Clean And Location

Value, Location And Breakfeast
9,7
Very Clean, Nice Dining, Location And Value For The Money
Lorenzo C. Viajante solitário Australia, 27 de agosto de 2014
Convenient and walking distance to the mall.

Friendly staff, Comfortable, Clean environment
8
Comfortable and secure
Robelle M. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 25 de agosto de 2014
Great rooms with subpar service

Great room, new hotel and location
7,3
The experience was very good as the hotel was new, hotel rooms are big. However service was very poor especially when you request for things from room service,housekeeping and concierge. It takes about 30 minutes before arrival. Food is also very average. I feel that the hotel is also thrifty - apparent lack of staff is causing inconvenience for customers. However it's very close to Ayala Mall, a place where you can get all you need.
Eugenio A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 25 de agosto de 2014
My stay at Mandarin Plaza

Very clean, people were very courteous
7,3
It was very nice, a very comfortable hotel. My only comments on areas to improve were: Breakfast buffet should have included more local dishes. Towels looked old Soap and shampoo did not lather well. Besides that, I would stay there again.
Stephen M. Grupos Australia, 25 de agosto de 2014
Good Service

Location, value, Service
10
Great
Lyzle T. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 25 de agosto de 2014
For a quick visit to Cebu, this is it

Location, my budget, large room
7,7
Excellent
Raquel A. Grupos Philippines, 24 de agosto de 2014
Location and breakfast buffet are great!

Location, Food and Value for Money
9
We stayed for 3 nights in this hotel. We appreciate their effort in rebooking our reservation in Agoda. Kudos to their receptionist! Great service. Breakfast was good. Hotel is near Ayala Terraces! Almost perfect.
Maria C. Casal Philippines, 24 de agosto de 2014
Wish list to make us come back

((1) Friendly, helpful & prompt staff -front desk, bell hops, housekeeping, lobby guards & waiters (2) general cleanliness (3) location & convenience
9
Everything from online booking, check-in all the way to check-out was trouble-free. We found the rooms very tech-friendly with a sufficient number of electrical outlets for multiple gadget chargers. WiFi was also a huge plus; fast and reliable. However, we would suggest they provide T/B's with bidet like other hotels do, as well as soap significantly smoother and bigger than their standard 1x1.5" ones. Maybe, a higher wattage bulb for the floor lampshade, as well. The room can be too dim at night for guests with poor eyesight.
Gloria E. Família com crianças mais velhas Norway, 24 de agosto de 2014
stinky bath tub

convenience, friendly staff, reasonable price
6,7
Location is great, breakfast buffet was ok. i stayed 4 nights in all, 2 separate dates. the first 2 nights was ok, but the bath tub or the WC floor stank from urine, disgusting! requested to have it cleaned. on the second occassion, again WC stank! seems nobody checked the room before the guests arrival. Over all, i was happy though, convenient to Ayala shopping center and the friendly staff!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu CityMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3C01