Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Corner Escario Street, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu, Filipinas 6000

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 3468 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (3468)
Ordenar por:
Ma C. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 30 de maio de 2016
Awesome
6,7
Thanks Agoda ad Mandarin Hotel. You guys give good value to our money. Although we did not stay the last night due to us being stuck in Oslob, everything else was worth the money.
Denunciar este comentário
Emerson M. Grupos Philippines, 30 de maio de 2016
Love this hotel
6,7
Love the sheets on this hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Miles A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 29 de maio de 2016
Feedback
4,7
Hotel location is okay. Check in counter staff is quite slow in attending customer's needs. Key cards not functioning well. Overall our stay is okay. Will stay again next time
Denunciar este comentário
Melani B. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 28 de maio de 2016
One of the hotels to consider in Cebu
4,7
everything is good, i enjoyed my stay
Denunciar este comentário
Grace O. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 28 de maio de 2016
wonderful stay
6,7
The hotel was clean.The staff were very accomodating and friendly. The breakfast buffet was great.Overall, i had a wondeful stay at the hotel
Denunciar este comentário
William T. Casal Philippines, 28 de maio de 2016
Excellent hotel
6,7
Loved my stay. Will go back again in the future
Denunciar este comentário
Alan B. Casal United Kingdom, 27 de maio de 2016
Value for money but a few issues
5
Okay, so this is a budget property, but they really need to sort out their check in because 30 minutes is excessive. Check out also took ages. The information required on check in is simply not necessary. Staff polite but the process needs attention. Breakfast was like a rugby scrummage with people almost fighting over a bit of seaweed. It was edible though and inclusive of the price. Safety is a major concern! Being a photographer, I thought I would take the lift to the highest possible floor to see if good photos available from a window somewhere. When the lift doors opened on 26th floor I was confronted by a building site! Obviously floors and penthouse suites not yet finished. I was able to walk around the roof and take some great pictures and even go up the stairs to 3 further 'penthouse floors' to get more fab photos. Thanks for the opportunity but lift should not take regular customers to such places. I noticed on the way down that a message was posted on stairwell of 24th floor saying 'guests not allowed beyond this point'. Well that rule does not apply to the lift! Sadly the swimming pool only gets minimal sun exposure due to the outlook of the hotel and the 'Manhattenesque' skyscrapers between the pool deck and the sun. In summary I would say that the Mandarin Plaza is value for money but may look elsewhere if sun exposure to pool area is required and also a stress free breakfast :-) Best regards Al
Denunciar este comentário
Charlotte C. Viajante solitário United States of America, 27 de maio de 2016
Need to clean floors hallways.
5
Hallways of 23rd floor was really dusty and dirty.
Denunciar este comentário
Carmen G. Casal Philippines, 26 de maio de 2016
staffs at front office and operator are terrible
3,7
Staffs look very unfriendly at the FO, been calling FO and Operator like exageratung millions times but noe picked up the phone. I asked for a clean and white towel cuz our towel at CR looked dirty and dirty whote and took me an hour and no one came until I saw a housekeeping cleaning other room, and ita there whete Ingot my new towels. Our room has small cockroach too.
Denunciar este comentário
Rinah D. Casal Philippines, 26 de maio de 2016
Good value for money
6,7
Good facilities, good breakfast, good location
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Exterior do HotelMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - QuartosMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - QuartosMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Casa de BanhoMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - PiscinaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestauranteMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interior do HotelMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interior do HotelMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestauranteMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - PiscinaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - PiscinaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Sala de FitnessMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - SpaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - PiscinaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - PiscinaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - SpaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestauranteMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestauranteMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interior do HotelMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - SpaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestauranteMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Salão de BaileMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestauranteMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Salão de BaileMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - PiscinaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Sala de FitnessMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - PiscinaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - QuartosMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - QuartosMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - FacilidadesMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - QuartosMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - QuartosMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - QuartosMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Casa de BanhoMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Casa de Banho


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A04