ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 322
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 1458 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (1458)
Seleccionar por:
Elaine B. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 21 de setembro de 2014
Weekend Family Trip

Location, Price, Amenities
10
The facilities were very nice. Breakfast buffet was worth the price.
David F. Casal United States of America, 21 de setembro de 2014
Not that great !

Cost , nice staff, downtown
5,3
Not that impressed by the hotel. We lost power twice in our room and staff was slow to respond. The pool outside is small and not in the sun also comstruction next door was annoying. Night time there was noise all night long in the hallway. The breakfast was free with the stay but would have preferred better food and paid for it. Stayed 2 nights and checked out !!!! Went to Marco Polo
Steven H. Casal United States of America, 20 de setembro de 2014
a relaxing stay

service, location, price
9
A very enjoyable experience. Service was good, breakfast buffet was good, location to Ayala mall is superb.
Ju L. Viajante solitário Singapore, 20 de setembro de 2014
Value for money

Location, cleanliness and room size
7
A relatively good and value for money hotel. Unfortunately, it lacks the warmth factor in its design and comfort level. Noise from the corridor were very disturbing as the area was not sound proof. Could hear the staff moving and closing the doors when doing their rounds and for hosekeeping activities. Not to mention noise from guest moving in and out constantly.
Jose Y. Viajante solitário Philippines, 18 de setembro de 2014
CLEAN HOTEL

VERY GOOD LOCATION,PRICE & CLEAN
9,7
NO PROBLEM , I WAS IMMEDIATELY ACCOMODATED EVEN BEFORE CHECK IN TIME, ( ARRIVED 11 AM )
Jacques A. Viajante solitário Canada, 16 de setembro de 2014
BEST CHOICE TO STAY IN CEBU

Value, room, service
9,3
I stayed in a deluxe room at this hotel and have nothing bad to say about my stay. I have stayed at 5 hotels in Cebu and this is definately the best value for money. It even has a nice gym and pool. All in all the best place in Cebu.
Imad G. Viajante solitário Sweden, 15 de setembro de 2014
Clean, Nice Dining, Location And Value For Money

Friendly Staff, Comfortable, Clean Environment
8,3
The Stay On This Hotel Is Great. Internet Connection Is Perfect Very Fast And Free Of Charge.
Gregory M. Família com crianças mais novas Canada, 15 de setembro de 2014
nice place

service (staff), clean room, good location
9,7
Unfortunitly I could not make my trip there but my fiancee stayed with her son and niece and they all enjoyed their stay.
Dennis H. Casal Canada, 13 de setembro de 2014
good locztion

shower, room size , location
6,3
good. room very nice but staff very slow with check in and check our they have all info before you arrive but get it all again and not enough staff at front desk
Dennis H. Casal Canada, 13 de setembro de 2014
loacation good

shower, roon size, location
6,3
good. l;ocation good, roon good checking in and out very slow not enough staff

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu CityMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3A07