ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 322
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 1943 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (1943)
Seleccionar por:
Robert P. Viajante solitário United States of America, 1 de março de 2015
Front Desk personnel have to be more diplomatic

Location , location , location
6
Front Desk Clerks have to be more diplomatic and not tell me not to put the two single beds together or ill be charged . They also said I will be charged extra 1t pesos if I check in earlier than 10am. They tgink all guests are ignorant travelers . They need more training . They deserve to be 2 Star!
Timothy B. Casal Australia, 28 de fevereiro de 2015
18 th floor what a veiw close to shopping centre

food swimming pool location
10
loved it
Anna K. Casal Germany, 26 de fevereiro de 2015
perfectly located at the shopping palace

pool, breakfast, room cleaniness
10
We stayed two nights at Mandarin Plaza. The location was simply perfect as we only wanted to some shopping before leaving the country. The room was spacious, clean and well equipped. Nothing to critisize at all. we made a great deal at Agoda, p[aying only 49EUR for the double deluxe room including breakfast, which was awesome! I personally chose the hotel because of the pool and the location. our expectations have been exceeded.
Rochill R. Viajante solitário Philippines, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
good location

location location location
7,3
Charles F. Casal Philippines, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
MARKET PLACE

LOCATION, BIG ROOM, NICE STAFF
7,3
MY FRIEND BOOKED ME IN THIS HOTEL, SO I WANT TO GIVE MY OWN COMMENT. THE BUFFET BREAKFAST AREA IS LIKE A MARKETPLACE, THE FLOOR IS SO DIRTY, ITS SO NOISY, THE FOOD IS OK ROOMS ARE BIG AND NICE FOR A 3 STAR HOTEL. A LOT OF TAXIS IN THE AREA AND VERY NEAR THE SHOPPING MALL
Charles F. Casal Philippines, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
BUGS IN THE BED, CLOGGED TUB

LOCATION, BIG ROOMS, FAST CHECK OUT
7,7
THE ROOM IS BIG AND COMFORTABLE. UNFORTUNATELY I FOUND BED BUGS THAT MADE ME ITCH THE WHOLE NIGHT, WHEN I TOOK SHOWER THE TUB WAS CLOGGED. I REPORTED IT THEY CHANGED THE BEDDINGS BUT STAGNANT WATER IN THE TUB WAS NOT ATTENDED TOO RIGHT AWAY. NO ACTION WAS DONE. DINING AREA WAS SO NOISY AND ALL WAS IN A MESS IT WAS SO DIRTY BECAUSE THERE ARE A LOT OF PEOPLE IT WAS SO CROWDED. WILL TRY PARKPLACE ON MY NEXT TRIP TO CEBU. ITS JUST BESIDE MANDARIN.
Maricris F. Viajante solitário Philippines, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
Limited buffet food choices.

Room is comfy and clean
7,7
Between good to great
Shane B. Casal United States of America, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
Good but not Great

Location, Sleep Quality, Staff
8,7
Benedicta L. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
good location and friendly staff

clean rooms, friendly staff and good location
8,3
It was good and very relaxing
Riyah V. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
Nice affordable rooms

location, attentive staff,
6,7
The rooms were ok and the deluxe bed was big. can occupy 3 persons :) location was near ayala mall just across the street :-)

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu CityMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3B07