ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 322
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 1847 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (1847)
Seleccionar por:
James R. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 14 de janeiro de 2015
Nice spacious hotel with a good location

Location, staff service, concierge
7,7
Nice spacious hotel with a good location
Abigail T. Viajante solitário Philippines, 14 de janeiro de 2015
great hotel in the centre of the action

Location. large room. good wifi
8,7
My stay here was great. The hotel has modern facilities. The room is large. Good wifi. Gym pool and sauna all very nice The only bad point is breakfast could be better. Be careful When booking rooms and select 2 beds if you push beds together you get fined 2000Php per night!
Jane B. Casal Philippines, 13 de janeiro de 2015
Mandarin plaza :)

the location, the spacious clean room and accommodating staff
9
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel :)
Gladys S. Casal Philippines, 12 de janeiro de 2015
Fantastic!

Good Location, the room and the guards
9
We're so glad to booked at this hotel. Location is good, walking distance in Ayala. What we really loved most is the comfy bed and pillows that gives me a comfortable sleep and naps. I also loved the security guards because every time the taxi drop us they always check if we left something. Thanks Mandarin!
Mark C. Casal Australia, 12 de janeiro de 2015
good location,friedly staff

good location and friedly staff
9,7
good location and near in the mall,friedly staff....etc
Ron A. Viajante solitário United States of America, 11 de janeiro de 2015
Nice Room, Restaurant FAIL

Location, Nice Room, Clean
4,3
Room was nice and clean. I went to the restaurant for morning breakfast buffet, got my food, went back to get water and juice to drink, returned to find an empty table. They had taken my FULL plate. I asked what happened to my food, nobody knew. Buffet was closing soon so no more food available. Management was on leave' and no supervisor. Went to Front Desk ask for Hotel Management, he had not arrived yet and would not for several hours. NOBODY to take responsibility and correct the matter. I later found out it had happened to a nice lady 3 times in the same meal. What good is the breakfast buffet if you don't get to eat it?
Mark C. Casal Australia, 10 de janeiro de 2015
good location,friendly staff

good location and friendly staff
9,7
good location and near in the mall,friendly staff .....etc
Roderick B. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 10 de janeiro de 2015
Relaxing stay

Location, Comfortable bed and clean
8
Mark C. Casal Australia, 9 de janeiro de 2015
good location,friendly staff

good location and friendly staff
9,7
good location and near in the mall,friendly staff........etc
Aung K. Casal Myanmar, 9 de janeiro de 2015
Nice big room with amercan breakfast

big room, breakfast, nice staff
8
I was really enjoy on staying there. I will go there again on coming April.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu CityMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3A02