Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Zapatera, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Quartos
Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Imediações Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Recepção Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho
Área Zapatera Número de quartos: 48

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 1011 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (1011)
Ordenar por:
Paulo P. Viajante solitário Portugal, 7 de dezembro de 2010
Hotel simples e com fraco serviço

A relação qualidade preço parece justificar
4,7
A´pós ter lido alguns comentarios que tinha lido sobre o hotel, fui convencido a fazer reserva. Já sabia que não iria encontrar um excelente hotel. De facto, o hotel é bastante básico e o serviço deixa um pouco a desejar. O pequeno almoço é puramente asiatico. Os quartos são pequenos e a roupa da cama embora estive lavada, tinhas manchas pelo que se notava que já tinha tido bastante utilização. A única coisa de que gostei foi da vista do terraço onde se encontra a piscina. Não recomendo.
Denunciar este comentário
Raymond S. Viajante solitário Switzerland, 14 de janeiro de 2016
Nice place, Swimming Pool at roof

Parking space, fast log-in, location
8,7
Newly renovated, unfortunately nor the bath rooms. So far, all is fine. Many TV channels, Internet fast and easy. Silent, even in the mornings, when guest checkout. Restaurants menu reads yummy and is cheap, sorry, I didn't try. Restaurant closes at 9pm. Rooms are clean, but I mistrust the (old) carpets. Bathrooms needs an urgent renovation.
Denunciar este comentário
Sinnamah G. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 12 de janeiro de 2016
The staff are very helpful.

Friendly,warm and cheerful
7,3
Good
Denunciar este comentário
Marvie V. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 8 de janeiro de 2016
Cebu Marathon 2016

Hotel staff are courteous, breakfast buffet and channels found in the cable tv
9,3
In the score of 10, it was a 9, almost perfect if there was a electric kettle in the room for my coffee :)
Denunciar este comentário
Noel R. Viajante solitário United States of America, 1 de janeiro de 2016
staff with smiles! delighted in serving.

staff, location, and it's quality
9,3
I loved it. I enjoyed seeing the youthfulness of the staff. And their happy faces. The staff was the best part of my experience there. I thought my breakfast should have been inclusive as a complementary gesture
Denunciar este comentário
Glaiza M. Grupos Philippines, 30 de dezembro de 2015
We really felt that we are in the city of smiles!

Staff, food and facilities cleanliness
8,7
It was memorable! Superb staff! friendly and always at your service! My mom and me always travel in Asia and this is our first time to fly domestic, 1. We asked for pack breakfast when we go down, it was on the buffet, 2. We ask pack breakfast as well the next day.. The reception said that they can't make it bekos the chef was already sleeping, 3. No one service our room during our stay, we are not inform and all of the Asian countries that I have been that we usually stay in 3star but they serviced the room in daily basis. It was Staff Christmas party that time and even they where not in uniform you will notice that they are staff because of the gesture, courteous who greeted me in the lift and a greetings with a smile that you felt that it came from there hearts
Denunciar este comentário
Chester P. Casal Philippines, 27 de dezembro de 2015
Good hotel

Location and price
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Kevin A. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 16 de dezembro de 2015
Must do better

Had a pool!!
3,7
Ok nothing more, over priced
Denunciar este comentário
Kevin A. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 15 de dezembro de 2015
Ok

Ovetpriced
3,7
Over priced
Denunciar este comentário
Kevin A. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 14 de dezembro de 2015
Ovetpriced

Ok
3,7
Ok
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu CityMango Park Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaMango Park Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteMango Park Hotel Cebu City - ImediaçõesMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A04