ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Recepção Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho
Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Recepção Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Quartos
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 48

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 887 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (887)
Seleccionar por:
Paulo P. Viajante solitário Portugal, 7 de dezembro de 2010
Hotel simples e com fraco serviço

A relação qualidade preço parece justificar
4,7
A´pós ter lido alguns comentarios que tinha lido sobre o hotel, fui convencido a fazer reserva. Já sabia que não iria encontrar um excelente hotel. De facto, o hotel é bastante básico e o serviço deixa um pouco a desejar. O pequeno almoço é puramente asiatico. Os quartos são pequenos e a roupa da cama embora estive lavada, tinhas manchas pelo que se notava que já tinha tido bastante utilização. A única coisa de que gostei foi da vista do terraço onde se encontra a piscina. Não recomendo.
Eliot D. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 17 de setembro de 2014
Hotel in need of improving facilities

Pleasant Staff
5,3
Unfortunately my stay at the Mango was spoiled by the need of improving their facilities. Even though I was shown several rooms they looked old and in need of renovating. Room I chose found it was not cleaned properly and bathroom mirror was dirty and hairs found on floor. Mosquitos were also present in the room and a very strong smell of chemical, like the room was fumigated.It's a shame I liked the hotel when I stayed there in March 2010 but not much seems to have been done to it since.I hope new owners improve hotel image as it could be a nice hotel. The location is good.
Mary A. Grupos Philippines, 15 de setembro de 2014
nice hotel

good location, nice hotel with free breakfast
6
I can recommend it to others. It was good staying in the hotel, worth it.
Hernan S. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 15 de setembro de 2014
suite room for less

we booked for 2n/3d and i can honestly say we got a wonder deal.spacious suite room, free bfast and comfy bed. superb.
9,3
awesome. pretty awesome.
Murray D. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 14 de setembro de 2014
Very good value

Staff helpfulness, no fuss check in/out, nicely appointed room
8,7
Just great & it was all that we expected & more
Jeff B. Casal United States of America, 14 de setembro de 2014
Pests in room

location, price, pool
7
Room had lots of roaches and a mouse. Sometimes no hot water. Located next to the Lighthouse, an excellent restaurant with good prices. Walking distance to mall. Would not stay there again.
Peter K. Viajante solitário Australia, 10 de setembro de 2014
Great Location

Location.Transport.security
7,3
Staff polite and helpful and friendly.
Peter K. Viajante solitário Australia, 8 de setembro de 2014
Handy Location

location.transport.security
6,7
Pleasant.staff courteous,helpful and polite.
Fiel P. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 6 de setembro de 2014
Old rooms which needs repainting.

Centrally located; nice choices of food; good staff.
4,7
Room assigned to me was old and needs renovation. Problem on transportation since hotel is along a busy street. Booked 3 nights but had to check out after 2 nights for an urgent meeting. I was not given refund for the 1-day and was told it cannot be refunded since I booked with Agoda.
Peter K. Viajante solitário Australia, 4 de setembro de 2014
Good hotel

Location . transport.close to ayala plaza
8,3
pleasant.helphful. quiet rooms.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu CityMango Park Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaMango Park Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3C04