Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas
Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Vista Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Recepção Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Piscina
Localização: Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 48

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 836 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Comentários escritos pelos nossos clientes após a estadia no Mango Park Hotel.
Todos os comentários (836)
Paulo P. Viajante solitário Portugal, 7 de dezembro de 2010
Hotel simples e com fraco serviço

A relação qualidade preço parece justificar
4,7
A´pós ter lido alguns comentarios que tinha lido sobre o hotel, fui convencido a fazer reserva. Já sabia que não iria encontrar um excelente hotel. De facto, o hotel é bastante básico e o serviço deixa um pouco a desejar. O pequeno almoço é puramente asiatico. Os quartos são pequenos e a roupa da cama embora estive lavada, tinhas manchas pelo que se notava que já tinha tido bastante utilização. A única coisa de que gostei foi da vista do terraço onde se encontra a piscina. Não recomendo.
Suzette M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 30 de março de 2014
Worthy

Very accessible to public transpo. Good hotel. Nice breakfast and very accomodating staff.
9,3
My value of money is very worthy. Location is good, hotel itself has good facilities.
Clifton K. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 19 de março de 2014
Good Internet access

Location, staff, wif-fi
6
I stayed for one week. Good WI-fi if you have w WI-fi router outside your door. The food was the worst I had seen in a hotel restaurant in some time. I ordered two meals and they were both lousy. The breakfast buffet is strictly for Asians; nothing for westerners to eat but eggs to order and coffee. My room had roaches and ants but I have stayed in worst hotels so roaches and ants I can live with as long as there are not to many of either. this is my second stay at the Mango but it will probably be my last. The staff was above average and very responsive but I am a good tipper so that may have something to do with it.
Joy D. Viajante solitário Australia, 1 de março de 2014
Decent hotel, not far from main nightlife strip

location, location, location
5,7
I picked the hotel based on some recommendations, specifically due to a combination of cost and location. When it comes to location, I was looking primarily for proximity towards the Mango Square nightlife area. It's a 5 minute walk to a number of gogo bars, and a further 5 minutes after that (or less) to Mango square. Walking there in Daylight is relatively safe, at night it's a pickpockets haven and recommended you go by taxi. The hotel itself is decent. For the price I was happy, the staff were friendly, the room was passable, there's a small swimming pool on the roof with okay views of the city. It's also a short taxi ride from Ayalla Mall. The only thing that was a massive disappointment was the included breakfast. After the first morning where I tried it, I chose to eat elsewhere the next two nights even though it was a free breakfast. The food was poor in range and quality (though the restaurant itself is well laid out, and the service was good). Will likely stay again, only for the location and price combo.
Franz O. Casal Canada, 11 de fevereiro de 2014
Very basic, not very clean

Friendly staff, cheap, close to a good restaurant
4,7
It was not very clean, there was some hair on bathroom floor when we checked in. There is a very good Filipino restaurant just beside the hotel where we ate several times. To get anywhere of interest you need a taxi ride. Airport is maybe 30 minutes. There are some girlie bars a short way from the hotel. We will definitely not stay there again.
Richard J. Viajante solitário United States of America, 6 de fevereiro de 2014
comfortable but nothing special

swimming pool, breakfast, location
7
It is an okay hotel, the rooms are starting to get a little run down and there is an occasional cockroach, also a pretty noisy area but convenient if you need to be in Cebu a couple of days. The best thing about this hotel is the small swimming pool on the roof, it great to hang out there and enjoy your last days of sun before going home. The free breakfast was also great. The worst thing is that it is in a very busy area of town and also the wireless internet connections were pretty much useless and frustrating to use. Good hotel to stay in when you are on your way out of the Philippines.
Nick V. Viajante solitário Australia, 10 de janeiro de 2014
staff location price

staff location price
8,3
just a short walk to mango plaza, do not stay in the rooms facing the rear as the residence below have many barking dogs which is very annoying if you want to rest, so if you want to relax ask for another room
Allen P. Viajante solitário Australia, 10 de janeiro de 2014
smoking is a big problem in and front door

The staff and security staff execellent but the new owner needs to adress problems
7
Not good I was dissapointed with the restraunts changes over the past year. I have complained on previous stays about people smoking at the entrance and out side the restraunt. This stops me from enjoying outside dining This last stay people smoking on a non smoking floor. The security staff i have got to know over the past few years and now they will be gone at the end of the month after years of service to the hotel with little thanks I will not be staying at the Mango park again and will not reconmend it to friends or traverlers
Jesus P. Viajante solitário United States of America, 8 de janeiro de 2014
Pleasant place to stay

Centrally located in the city, Buffet breakfast and cheap rates.
7,3
Nice place to stay if you dont want to deal with City traffic when going around the city. No wasted time commuting at this location.
Sultan B. Casal Canada, 2 de janeiro de 2014
staff were very helpful and we enjoyed our stay,

fast internet,helpful staff and clean room
10
we enjoyed our stay and will definitely stay there again .I wish they had airport transfer

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu CityMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteMango Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasMango Park Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasMango Park Hotel Cebu City - VistaMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A06