ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Recepção Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho
Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Recepção Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Quartos
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 48

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 912 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (912)
Seleccionar por:
Paulo P. Viajante solitário Portugal, 7 de dezembro de 2010
Hotel simples e com fraco serviço

A relação qualidade preço parece justificar
4,7
A´pós ter lido alguns comentarios que tinha lido sobre o hotel, fui convencido a fazer reserva. Já sabia que não iria encontrar um excelente hotel. De facto, o hotel é bastante básico e o serviço deixa um pouco a desejar. O pequeno almoço é puramente asiatico. Os quartos são pequenos e a roupa da cama embora estive lavada, tinhas manchas pelo que se notava que já tinha tido bastante utilização. A única coisa de que gostei foi da vista do terraço onde se encontra a piscina. Não recomendo.
Marie N. Viajante solitário Philippines, 23 de novembro de 2014
Center of everything

Value for money, strategic location and cleanliness of room
7,3
It was good. Though the toilet can barely flush and the breakfast food is terrible.
Wynne L. Viajante solitário United States of America, 29 de outubro de 2014
Awesome place

Price , location and services
10
Great location, very attentive personnel, affordable price, clean and spacious room
Katrina A. Casal Philippines, 25 de outubro de 2014
staffs are all accomodating

comfy bed and cleanliness
8,7
Michael D. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 21 de outubro de 2014
Cheap but not much else

Price
5,3
I only stayed here as it was conveniently located for my friends boarding house - since my last stay the WiFi has disappeared, the breakfast has not improved (but fortunately there is a Jolibee across the street) and after requesting the missing items from my mini bar (namely drinking water as the water in the taps is not drinkable) it still hadn't arrived a day later. Definitely won't be going there again.
Margarette E. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 20 de outubro de 2014
not satisfied

location
3
Not good! Elevator is not functioning ,air con is not cold , there's no hot water all the time, swimming pool is dirty and busted and worst of all there are roaches!
Mark C. Casal Australia, 14 de outubro de 2014
nice hotel,friendly staff

friendly staff,comfortable bed,easy to check-in and check-out
10
nice,friendly staff.comfortable bed,easy check-in and check-out,etc................."
May M. Casal Philippines, 6 de outubro de 2014
disappointed

nothing much
6,7
the elevator broke down, we have to use the stairs up to the fourth floor, very very poor wifi, no signal at all.
Leah M. Casal Philippines, 30 de setembro de 2014
it was okay...

location, tidy and peaceful
6
we stayed for four nights and it was okay considering it was not very expensive. the room was clean and didn't smell bad. a problem we encountered was they took out the refrigerator which i think was not very nice. that's an item they should not be taking out.. and also the hot and cold shower wasn't working so we were forced to shower not really freezing cold but colder than expected. one time, the housekeeper left a plastic full of supplies (toothbrush, soap) with dirty linen inside. so a lot of improvement could be done even though we got the room at a discounted price, we are hoping that we wont be offered a discounted service also. thank you
Voon C. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 25 de setembro de 2014
Average standard hotel

Location, breakfast and cleanliness
5,7
Eventhough I have requested for airport pickup during booking and sent a personal email directly to hotel who then confirmed there will be airport pickup, no one turned up at the airport upon my arrival. I have to call the hotel, only then they sent someone to airport. There is not enough adaptor for guest to use for electrical appliances for TWO days and I have to purchase one on my own.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu CityMango Park Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaMango Park Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3B06