ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Recepção Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho
Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Recepção Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Quartos
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 48

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 857 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (857)
Seleccionar por:
Paulo P. Viajante solitário Portugal, 7 de dezembro de 2010
Hotel simples e com fraco serviço

A relação qualidade preço parece justificar
4,7
A´pós ter lido alguns comentarios que tinha lido sobre o hotel, fui convencido a fazer reserva. Já sabia que não iria encontrar um excelente hotel. De facto, o hotel é bastante básico e o serviço deixa um pouco a desejar. O pequeno almoço é puramente asiatico. Os quartos são pequenos e a roupa da cama embora estive lavada, tinhas manchas pelo que se notava que já tinha tido bastante utilização. A única coisa de que gostei foi da vista do terraço onde se encontra a piscina. Não recomendo.
Judy L. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 23 de julho de 2014
Practical

Staff is courteous, helpful and respectful. Excellent staff.
7,7
Good
Russell T. Casal United States of America, 14 de julho de 2014
Good Hotel, reasonable price, great location.

Location, Price, Pool
9
This is a good hotel. Clean and in the center of Cebu. Close to Mango Park resaurants and bars.
Ronald C. Casal United States of America, 4 de julho de 2014
OK

The staff was excellent and friendly
6,3
Mango Park is and older hotel but for the price it was a good value. Everything worked and we had no problems.
Dwight H. Viajante solitário United States of America, 3 de julho de 2014
Construction done. Great Value

Price location and people
9
Construction complete from last year and looks great. They have friendly staff and well taken care of rooms. Swimming pool on top floor is nice treat with guests. Breakfast average but good value. Walking distance to massage and other dining that is affordable. I always love a place I feel secure in too.
Ricky Q. Grupos Philippines, 22 de junho de 2014
It was a quiet yet very romantic hotel

centrally located, clean and friendly staff
8,3
I really like the cleanliness of the hotel with very attentive staffs. The ambiance is great but the breakfast is quiet disappointing. Everything is fine except for the foods served during breakfast
Jerico S. Viajante solitário Spain, 19 de junho de 2014
cockroaches everywhere

location
4,3
Sheree M. Casal Philippines, 18 de junho de 2014
Frustrating experience

friendly staff
6,3
Upon seeing the homepage of the hotel, one that attract us and is the the reason why we choose the hotel among others in the area is of course its location and importantly the use of the swimming pool. When we arrive, we assume that we can relax and use the pool but unfortunately it has been under repair for quite sometime already. It is so frustrating and we feel that we are victimize by a misleading advertisement. Furthermore, sorry to say that the food is not great. We are served with sardines.
Peter L. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 18 de junho de 2014
Friendly staff and clean hotel

Perfect
9,7
Friendly staff clean hotel
Abigail C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 15 de junho de 2014
perfect

accesible, cheaper, nice staff
8
great

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu CityMango Park Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaMango Park Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3C07