ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Recepção Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho
Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Recepção Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Mango Park Hotel Cebu City - Quartos
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 48

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 896 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (896)
Seleccionar por:
Paulo P. Viajante solitário Portugal, 7 de dezembro de 2010
Hotel simples e com fraco serviço

A relação qualidade preço parece justificar
4,7
A´pós ter lido alguns comentarios que tinha lido sobre o hotel, fui convencido a fazer reserva. Já sabia que não iria encontrar um excelente hotel. De facto, o hotel é bastante básico e o serviço deixa um pouco a desejar. O pequeno almoço é puramente asiatico. Os quartos são pequenos e a roupa da cama embora estive lavada, tinhas manchas pelo que se notava que já tinha tido bastante utilização. A única coisa de que gostei foi da vista do terraço onde se encontra a piscina. Não recomendo.
Voon C. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 25 de setembro de 2014
Average standard hotel

Location, breakfast and cleanliness
5,7
Eventhough I have requested for airport pickup during booking and sent a personal email directly to hotel who then confirmed there will be airport pickup, no one turned up at the airport upon my arrival. I have to call the hotel, only then they sent someone to airport. There is not enough adaptor for guest to use for electrical appliances for TWO days and I have to purchase one on my own.
Dennis H. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 23 de setembro de 2014
Still going downhill...

The three different at the front desk
4,7
The place is run down and the internet access is very poor. Had to sit in the bathroom to even connect. Linens are well worn and many are stained. The young ladies that work at the front desk are pleasant and along with the bell staff bring a little smile to an otherwise dreadful stay.
John K. Casal United States of America, 21 de setembro de 2014
great choice for the budget traveler

price, location, staff
8,3
generally quite good. room was clean and odor free, food very good for the pricing, parking adequate and safe, staff very attentive, a great location and great price for the hotel
Antonio A. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 20 de setembro de 2014
Unpleasant stay

location, location and location
4
Staff not friendly and accommodating, hotel not customer friendly, room is small with bedbugs,ants and mosquitoes. Location of the hotel is good
Timothy S. Casal United States of America, 19 de setembro de 2014
Roaches check in but they don't check out

big rooms, friendly staff, good aircon
6,7
My first impression was positive; large room, separate shower stall and tub, comfortable bed. But then the roaches came out! I have never stayed at any hotel with this many roaches - and I have stayed in some questionable places... Every time we came into the room and turned on the lights we would run around and kill at least a dozen roaches. What shame, this could be(probably used to be) a nice hotel.
Danelyn D. Casal Philippines, 18 de setembro de 2014
Cheap Hotel

staffs are good and accommodating
4,7
Just ok although we are not that satisfied.
Eliot D. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 17 de setembro de 2014
Hotel in need of improving facilities

Pleasant Staff
5,3
Unfortunately my stay at the Mango was spoiled by the need of improving their facilities. Even though I was shown several rooms they looked old and in need of renovating. Room I chose found it was not cleaned properly and bathroom mirror was dirty and hairs found on floor. Mosquitos were also present in the room and a very strong smell of chemical, like the room was fumigated.It's a shame I liked the hotel when I stayed there in March 2010 but not much seems to have been done to it since.I hope new owners improve hotel image as it could be a nice hotel. The location is good.
Esther M. Viajante solitário Australia, 17 de setembro de 2014
Good

Good location,accessible area and cheap
4,7
Was alright
Mary A. Grupos Philippines, 15 de setembro de 2014
nice hotel

good location, nice hotel with free breakfast
6
I can recommend it to others. It was good staying in the hotel, worth it.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu CityMango Park Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaMango Park Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3A01