ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Mangrove Oriental Resort

Logon, Malapascua Island, Daan Bantayan, Ilha Malapascua, Cebu City, Filipinas 6013 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Mangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - Lobby Mangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - Lobby Mangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - Lobby Mangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - Lobby Mangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - Entrada Mangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - Lobby Mangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - Lobby Mangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Mangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - Quartos Mangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - Quartos Mangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - Casa de Banho Mangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - Varanda/Terraço Mangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - Imediações Mangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - Jardim Mangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - Quartos Mangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - Quartos
Mangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - Quartos Mangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - Casa de Banho Mangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - Varanda/Terraço Mangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - Quartos Mangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - Quartos Mangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - Quartos Mangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - Quartos Mangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - Casa de Banho Mangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - Quartos Mangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - Varanda/Terraço Mangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - Quartos Mangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - Casa de Banho
Área Ilha Malapascua Número de quartos: 19
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 35 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (35)
Seleccionar por:
Nanou H. Casal Netherlands, 4 de maio de 2014
Nice cottages close to the sea, beautiful gardens

Quiet surroundings, great snorkeling, great accommodation
8,7
We enjoyed the quiet surroundings, beautiful garden, friendly staff and the variety of options for snorkeling. It takes time to get there. It's a 3 hours drive from the airport and around 45 minutes per boat. If you have time it's a beautiful drive because you can enjoy the nature of Cebu island by AC-car. We stayed in the Kasbah villa which was very nice with a beautiful garden around. The staff gives you options for snorkeling and diving and the food is fresh and good.
Brenda D. Viajante solitário Netherlands, 5 de maio de 2013
Quit place, far away from Mainbeach

Quite, beachcottage in garden near private beach
4,7
Christer J. Viajante solitário Sweden, 31 de março de 2013
A place to relax and just be yourself

The garden is amazing, quiet, and nice beach
6,3
I had exelent diving in Malapascua saw the big treasure sharks and som much more when diving at seaquest divingcenter. Coming back for relax and good restaurant in an amazing garden is also nice. If u look for a calm place this is the one.
Ho L. Casal Hong Kong, 20 de março de 2013
Small Hotel with nice staff and good view

Small Hotel with nice staff and good view
6,3
Sarah R. Casal United Kingdom, 27 de fevereiro de 2013
Nice accomodation but away from the action

Stylish decor. Secluded beach & lush gardens, good food & attentive service
7,3
This is great if you just want to stay at the hotel in the evenings. However if you want to enjoy the bars & restaurants on bounty beach I'd recommend choosing one of the equally good hotels there. Also the Mosquitos are very bad in the beach cottages.
Dica: Avoid the beach cottages unless you don't mind mossies.
Hans P. Casal Sweden, 22 de fevereiro de 2013
Lovely hotel and staff

Very Nice View from the restaurant, lovely staff, good food
7,7
we had a lovely stay at the hotel, the hotel is a little bit of the tourist part of the island, witch means that its peace and quiet. the walk from bounty beach is less than 10 min. we had a beach cottage with a nice small beach outside and a wonderful garden. the food at the hotel is good, they had the best burger that i had since i arrived in the phillippines.
Meike B. Casal Germany, 15 de fevereiro de 2013
nice, but expensive hotel in a quite location

good and quite location, 10 minutes from bounty beach, nice own beach
6
- Island is amazing and fully recommended... just perfect - As a couple its nice to stay a bit more far away from the main beaches and enjoy the silence - You might get same quality of rooms and service for a cheaper price on the island - Dinner, breakfast (Small portions included... if you order an additional portion, you have to pay) and massages are more expensive then everywhere else on the island... we went always to other resorts or the beach to get massages / to eat - Service is very nice in the hotel, everyone very friendly
Dica: - Do a walking tour on the island and visit the little villages - Bring a torch light!!! If you come back from bounty beach, the way to the hotel is pretty dark - Wouldnt necessarily recommend going there alone as a woman... if I would have travelled alone, I would prefer going to a hotel on the bounty beach, where its more crowded
Genevieve V. Viajante solitário United States of America, 14 de fevereiro de 2013
Overpriced but pleasant enough

Nice private grounds, good food
5,3
I didn't appreciate the staff, who I found quite nosy and pushy, especially since I was a solo traveler over Valentine's Day. The room was poorly lit and without TV or wifi, it didn't have much of a view, and the bathroom wasn't terribly clean. The hotel supplies sunscreen, soap, and mosquito lotion, but you're expected to bring your own shampoo and toiletries. It has its own beach which isn't as nice as Bounty Beach (a short walk away), but it's nice that it's private. There are chaise longues and hammocks where I spent many pleasant hours reading undisturbed. Breakfast is okay: you have a choice of 5 set meals which are tasty and filling, though you must pay more for beverages beyond instant coffee and tea. The restaurant is al fresco and has a nice view. Wifi is only available in the restaurant/lounge area. Drinking water isn't provided, so I had to pay for water every day. Malapascua is a really pleasant place to relax. I could have stayed longer, but if I return I'll pick a different hotel. Even over Chinese New Year there were rooms available cheaply at many other hotels on the island. It's nice to have a confirmed place to stay, but if you're looking to go to Malapascua it may be best simply to show up and rent a room on the spot.
Henrik P. Casal Sweden, 9 de fevereiro de 2013
Nice rooms

good service
6,7
A nice place if you wanted to be by yourself. loved the hammocks. A little bit to far ( and a dark walk) from the "action"- and the private beach was a bit muddy and the tides made it hard to get anything except your knees wet.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: I loved the diving with the treasure sharks and DIVELINK (arranged trough the hotel) was a good gang to go diving with,
Yung-Tan C. Casal Taiwan, 9 de fevereiro de 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Beautiful room, quiet and peaceful.
8
My boyfriend and I were looking for a place where we can relax and enjoy the island resort life. This hotel is definitely worth staying. Quiet and serenity, we had a good time there.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Mangrove Oriental Resort Cebu CityMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - LobbyMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - LobbyMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - LobbyMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - LobbyMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - EntradaMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - LobbyMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - LobbyMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - QuartosMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - QuartosMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - Casa de BanhoMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - JardimMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - QuartosMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - QuartosMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - QuartosMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - Casa de BanhoMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - QuartosMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - QuartosMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - QuartosMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - QuartosMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - Casa de BanhoMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - QuartosMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - QuartosMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - Casa de BanhoMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - QuartosMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - QuartosMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - QuartosMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - QuartosMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - QuartosMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - QuartosMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - Casa de BanhoMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - Interior do HotelMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - QuartosMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - QuartosMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - QuartosMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - QuartosMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - QuartosMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - QuartosMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - QuartosMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - QuartosMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - Interior do HotelMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - QuartosMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - QuartosMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - QuartosMangrove Oriental Resort Cebu City - Varanda/Terraço


AS-AGWEB-3A02