ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Filipinas 1705 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Alimentos e Bebidas Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurante Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurante
Área Parañaque Número de quartos: 50

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,4

a partir de 2091 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,1
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
6,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
5,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,5
Todos os comentários (2091)
Seleccionar por:
Carolina T. Casal Brazil, 30 de abril de 2011
Nao tinha agua quente

Proximo ao aeroporto
4,3
O hotel e bem simples, o quarto nao tinha agua quente, e o cafe da manha ruim. Nao vale o valor pago. O unico conveniente eh a localizacao, bem proximo ao aeroporto. Mas comparado a hoteis em praias das filipinas com este valor os hoteis sao bem melhores.
Reginald J. Casal United Kingdom, 2 de março de 2015
HOTEL STAY

SHUTTLE SERVICE GOOD ROOM RESTAURANT
6
very good
Jean-Claude A. Casal Australia, 27 de fevereiro de 2015
A very handy location for a stop over.

Airport pick up-drop off, quick check in, monkey to play with in back yard.
7,7
Pick up awaiting us even after a delayed flight was great. Check in was very quick as usual and the hotel staff had attend to our room before we got in. Air conditioner was turned on, TV on, lights on, and nicely set up for our arrival. Noisy air conditioner as in all the rooms we stayed in previously (old style) broken door guide on shower screen where as, previously the shower screen was missing in every other room, bathroom is always clean and suitably equipped. 2 mosquitoes in the room bit us profusely over night, YUK!!!! TV remote control barely worked, Daily news paper delivered to the door. Friendly staff, suitable yet very basic breakfast in the restaurant. KFC next door offers the best food in the locality...which is not saying too much. Swimming pool at the back of the building with bungalow cabins around there. A very quiet area. There was also a very friendly monkey that would climb all over if permitted to do so. Rather affectionate too.
Zakary B. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 25 de fevereiro de 2015
Great Food, Great Staff, Great Room

Food, Staff. room
9
Anthony S. Casal United States of America, 25 de fevereiro de 2015
Great Place to layover

Close to Airport. Great service. Nice rooms
10
They did everything I needed with a smile. Will always use as layover when I travel in the Philippines.
Edes S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
a pleasant stay every Balikbayans is looking for

staffs are very polite and courteous, location is close to the airport
9,3
very pleasant and memorable
Thomas D. Viagem de Negócios Germany, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
Dont stay there

It was not raining inside the room. There was no burglary. Aircon was noisy but running
4,7
The room (villa) needs serious renovation. Probably cheaper to tear it down and rebulid it. Cleanliness? Room was dirty, bedsheets shabby, full of nasty moskitos. 5000 PHP is far too much for this "villa"!
Ronald R. Viajante solitário United States of America, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
Convenient location with great shuttle service

Location, shuttle service, food
9
This is always my first stop when arriving in the Philippines. The hotel is right there at Terminal 1, which is the international terminal. The shuttle service comes and gets you, so you are not at the mercy of the taxis there. I never have to wait to get checked in. Once I am checked in I go to the convenience store right there on the premises and exchange money and grab some bottled water. They have a KFC right there and the restaurant has a great breakfast. I smoke, so to have an outside area at the restaurant is wonderful!
Margarita C. Viajante solitário Philippines, 23 de fevereiro de 2015
single traveller

comfort and convenient in location.
8,7
Comfortable
Alfred K. Família com crianças mais velhas Canada, 21 de fevereiro de 2015
Great family hotel.

location to airport, price, comfort.
7,3
I arrived in the morning on a flight from Canada. My family meet me here at the hotel. It is quite convenient when arriving after a long flight. great place for the family to stay and relax. We took the Partas bus back to Bauang in the afternoon. My family and I have always enjoy our many stays here.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - Alimentos e BebidasManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestauranteManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurante

Comentários de Clientes - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01