Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Filipinas 1705

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,4

a partir de 2426 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
6,1
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
6,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
5,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,6
Todos os comentários (2426)
Ordenar por:
Carolina T. Casal Brazil, 30 de abril de 2011
Nao tinha agua quente

Proximo ao aeroporto
4,3
O hotel e bem simples, o quarto nao tinha agua quente, e o cafe da manha ruim. Nao vale o valor pago. O unico conveniente eh a localizacao, bem proximo ao aeroporto. Mas comparado a hoteis em praias das filipinas com este valor os hoteis sao bem melhores.
Denunciar este comentário
Marlyn B. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 25 de abril de 2016
Appreciated the ride to tghe aiport as i had an ea
6,3
good value for money
Denunciar este comentário
Kay A. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 23 de abril de 2016
Location is only good thing
2,7
A fairly grim, over priced hotel, only saving grace is its proximity to terminal 1. Rooms are small, grubby and shabby. Extra cost for wifi. Convoluted check in.
Denunciar este comentário
Luisa Z. Casal Luxembourg, 17 de abril de 2016
Terrible
2,7
The only good thing is that it is located close to the airport.
Denunciar este comentário
Tom M. Casal United States of America, 16 de abril de 2016
.
6,3
.
Denunciar este comentário
Derek P. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 7 de abril de 2016
Excellent
6,7
I just stayed 1 night but really impressed, clean room and breakfast. The staff were friendly and extremely helpful. Free transfer to my terminal. Recommended.
Denunciar este comentário
Sam C. Viajante solitário United States of America, 6 de abril de 2016
Manila Airport Hotel
5,3
Good location close to airport. Free shuttle from and to the airport. Good for overnight stay.
Denunciar este comentário
David T. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 5 de abril de 2016
Not as good
2,7
After staying here on several occasions over the last few years I have noticed that the hotel is sliwly going downhill. I am not sure if the hotel has changed ownership but things just are not as they use to be. Firstly one of the most important things is that when completing the online booking you add your flight numbers so that the hotel can arrange for a transfer from the airport to the hotel, this has always been the case but the last twice nobody has been at the airport. On asking the reason why, after i had to pay for a taxi...1500php.... the answer that i was given was that i had to phone the hotel to arrange this. I then explained that not all travellers have a mobile that works in all countries and they did not seem interested. The rooms are starting to look rundown and worn out which includes the tv not working at all. Reception staff seem as though they are robots and have luttle concern. Unhappy and will not be using again.
Denunciar este comentário
Chi J. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 1 de abril de 2016
Good
3,3
great!
Denunciar este comentário
Moustapha H. Família com crianças mais novas France, 1 de abril de 2016
Dirty room full of dust
1,7
The room was full of dust: Pillow, bed, sheets, table everything was full of dust, we became sick because of this. Aircon was very noisy. I do not recommend a hotel which does not care about cleanness.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - Alimentos e BebidasManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestauranteManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestauranteManila Airport Hotel Manila - ImediaçõesManila Airport Hotel Manila - ImediaçõesManila Airport Hotel Manila - ImediaçõesManila Airport Hotel Manila - ImediaçõesManila Airport Hotel Manila - ImediaçõesManila Airport Hotel Manila - ImediaçõesManila Airport Hotel Manila - ImediaçõesManila Airport Hotel Manila - ImediaçõesManila Airport Hotel Manila - ImediaçõesManila Airport Hotel Manila - ImediaçõesManila Airport Hotel Manila - ImediaçõesManila Airport Hotel Manila - ImediaçõesManila Airport Hotel Manila - ImediaçõesManila Airport Hotel Manila - ImediaçõesManila Airport Hotel Manila - ImediaçõesManila Airport Hotel Manila - ImediaçõesManila Airport Hotel Manila - ImediaçõesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Imediações


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B03