ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Filipinas 1705 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Café Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lojas Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Imediações Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Imediações Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Imediações Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Alimentos e Bebidas Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurante Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurante
Área Parañaque Número de quartos: 50

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,4

a partir de 1834 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,1
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
6,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
5,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,5
Todos os comentários (1834)
Seleccionar por:
Carolina T. Casal Brazil, 30 de abril de 2011
Nao tinha agua quente

Proximo ao aeroporto
4,3
O hotel e bem simples, o quarto nao tinha agua quente, e o cafe da manha ruim. Nao vale o valor pago. O unico conveniente eh a localizacao, bem proximo ao aeroporto. Mas comparado a hoteis em praias das filipinas com este valor os hoteis sao bem melhores.
Elvie H. Viajante solitário Philippines, 12 de agosto de 2014
flight connection in manilla

Location, airport transfer, friendly staff.
8,3
Always convenient when connecting flights in Manilla, airport transfer on arrival and departure very convenient even at late or early hours, very friendly staff, location very Noisy counterpart of such proximity to airport, area near hotel not very friendly for solo women.
Sebastien D. Viajante solitário France, 8 de agosto de 2014
Close to terminal 1...That's all

Close to Terminal 1, Free Shuttle
5
Spent One night on August 7th connecting to Kuala Lumpur. Sure the Hotel is close to terminal 1, 2min by car, could even walk it, but the room are clean but very small and furnitures is from another decade, and the AC is very very noisy. it was a poor value for the Money. Staff at the front desk was nice, breakfast in the morning at the restaurant "Chef's" (included) was average. There is pretty good WIFI in the Hotel lobby which is in fact the WIFI from the restaurant nearby "Chef's". Problem was the noisy AC in the room, you have to get very tired to fall asleep. This hotel would need a serious make over. Good thing is the transfer from Terminal 1 to the Hotel, just go to the bus stand outside of Terminal 1, tell one of the guys waiting there that you want to go to Manila Airport Hotel and he will call another guy, that will the hotel and the shuttle will show up after 5 min. There is a KFC and a restaurant attached to the hotel to grab a bite.
Chen L. Casal China, 3 de agosto de 2014
Just because it is near the airport

Location, safty, near airport
2,7
It's old, and the staff is not friendly. The air conditioner is loud. The only reason I choose it,that is because I have early flight in the morning.
Thomas G. Casal United States of America, 26 de julho de 2014
Well Located for T1 or T2 Departures

Location, location, location
6,7
I've stayed at the Manila Airport Hotel a few times now when I have early flights at Terminal 1 or Terminal 2. The hotel is right next to Terminal 1. It's not the greatest hotel, but it does the trick for 1 night. If you want to avoid Manila traffic on the way to the airport, then stay here. They have a free shuttle that will take you to your terminal whenever you need it. It's not like other hotels that only offer a shuttle each hour, so that's nice.
Phil A. Casal Australia, 22 de julho de 2014
good for travel

proximity to airport, clean,food outlets.
7
good stay.onernight stay and traveller next day so close to airport is goodshuttle to terminal was also good as terminal 4 airasia was still a long way away.convenient restraunts nearby by.
Glenn W. Casal United States of America, 22 de julho de 2014
It is adequate but over priced for a 1 star hotel

Close to the airport free pickup and transport to the airport
5
We have been using the Manila Airport Hotel for several years because it is right by the airport. We stayed there a week ago right after Typhoon Glenda and there was no internet or TV which is understandable but a week later when we were leaving still no internet or TV. The cleanliness of the rooms is always hit and miss, sometimes they will be extremely clean and other times half cleaned. The free breakfast is a joke, they use to have a small buffet style breakfast over by the pool which was very nice all the coffee you wanted. Now the breakfast is so small you are still hungry when you are done and if you want a second cup of coffee they charge you 200 hundred peso's for a 5 peso cup of 3in1. The staff is usually very friendly and helpful except this last stay, we got there around 10 pm and the security is fast asleep on the lobby couch usually there is always someone to open the front door for you but the people working that night just did not give a you could see it in their attitudes. When you book on line they always try to make you think you are getting a good price but you are still over paying because it is only a 1 star or 2 star on a good day. It is adequate for the connivance of being at the airport and is over priced for what you get.
Untung E. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 21 de julho de 2014
beyond words
3,3
The air con is incredibly noisy. I can hardly sleep. You have to experience it urself otherwise just book other hotels.
Alain A. Casal United States of America, 20 de julho de 2014
Good

Closer to terminal 2 and airport shuttle
6,3
Stayed 1 night/ good and would recommend if you are looking for a hotel near terminal 2
Catherine W. Casal United Kingdom, 19 de julho de 2014
adequate for short stopover

distance from airport shuttle service helpful staff
6,7
We stayed one night at the start of our trip and one at the end to be close to airport for ongoing flights the following day.Included breakfast was adequate but we found in the evening the restaurant did not have quite a few items on the menu and the pizza I had the base was very undercooked. There are a few other options for eating just outside the hotel.Although we were asked for flight details when booking and thought this meant the shuttle bus would meet the flight we had to phone and wait quite a while for it to arrive which was awkward as we had difficulty picking up a network however when I explained the problem at reception we were given a card and told to give it to customer service desk at the airport and they would contact the hotel to arrange shuttle on our second visit which they did

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - LojasManila Airport Hotel Manila - ImediaçõesManila Airport Hotel Manila - ImediaçõesManila Airport Hotel Manila - ImediaçõesManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - Alimentos e BebidasManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestauranteManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurante

Comentários de Clientes - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08