ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Filipinas 1705 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Café Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Piscina Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lojas
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Imediações Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Imediações Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Imediações Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Alimentos e Bebidas Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurante Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos
Área Parañaque Número de quartos: 50

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,4

a partir de 1890 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,1
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
6,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
5,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,5
Todos os comentários (1890)
Seleccionar por:
Carolina T. Casal Brazil, 30 de abril de 2011
Nao tinha agua quente

Proximo ao aeroporto
4,3
O hotel e bem simples, o quarto nao tinha agua quente, e o cafe da manha ruim. Nao vale o valor pago. O unico conveniente eh a localizacao, bem proximo ao aeroporto. Mas comparado a hoteis em praias das filipinas com este valor os hoteis sao bem melhores.
Mike C. Viajante solitário United States of America, 15 de setembro de 2014
Manila Airport hotel stay 9/15/14

Free pick up and drop off to airport, staff friendliness, closeness to airport
8
The is a great place for quick one night stays right after and immediate before flying out. Probably not the best if you are very picky, or plan to stay for a long period. I did see a few small ants on the window sill, but still the wonderful staff, great service and clean rooms more the made up for an older building and I happen to see an ant from time to time at my house too.
Victor S. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 14 de setembro de 2014
Good

1) Friendship 2)KFC is your kichen 3)Service
9,3
Kevin R. Viajante solitário Australia, 13 de setembro de 2014
Close to airport

Location, friendly staff, free airport shuttle
5,3
My stay was ok.. Arrived and had no cable tv or internet available in room.. Stay here many times b4 as its convieniant for me getting early flight next morning
Jean-Brice T. Casal France, 12 de setembro de 2014
Horrible place

Located next to Terminal 1, shuttle to go the the airport
2,7
Due to a flight cancellation we had to stay in an hotel next to the airport. We looked on internet and found this hotel. We walked there and ask for the room rate. They pretended they only have the most expensive villa left. By Agoda I found cheaper room and did the booking via Agoda in front of the front desk officer. They did not say anything and give us the standard room. The room and bath room are dirty. The shower was almost not working. We were so happy to wake up at 3 am to leave the place.
Grace M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 11 de setembro de 2014
good place to stay its very near to the airport.

friendly staff,near to the airport.free shuttle.
7,3
Fine.
Maria M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 10 de setembro de 2014
Hotel staffs were awesome..

The best thing primarily is the location coz i needed to go to CAAP during my stay so it was very accessible. Not bad at all..
6
It wasnt that bad.. i just dont like how small the hotel room is... the hot and cold shower dont work.. i have not tried thier food even if our accomodation comes with breakfast... the staffs were kind and prompt though whenever you needed something...
Rita J. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 8 de setembro de 2014
Accommodating but it lacks free wifi & internet

Nearest to the airport
6,7
Good
Thomas K. Viajante solitário United States of America, 7 de setembro de 2014
Manila Airport

Location, Location and Location
7,7
Everything went as it could. The stay nice with one exception. I did not have hot water.
Man D. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 6 de setembro de 2014
no wifi
6
ok

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - PiscinaManila Airport Hotel Manila - LojasManila Airport Hotel Manila - ImediaçõesManila Airport Hotel Manila - ImediaçõesManila Airport Hotel Manila - ImediaçõesManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - Alimentos e BebidasManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestauranteManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurante

Comentários de Clientes - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02