ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Filipinas 1705 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Café Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Piscina Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lojas
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Imediações Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Imediações Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Imediações Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Alimentos e Bebidas Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurante Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos
Área Parañaque Número de quartos: 50

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,4

a partir de 1996 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,1
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
6,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
5,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,5
Todos os comentários (1996)
Seleccionar por:
Carolina T. Casal Brazil, 30 de abril de 2011
Nao tinha agua quente

Proximo ao aeroporto
4,3
O hotel e bem simples, o quarto nao tinha agua quente, e o cafe da manha ruim. Nao vale o valor pago. O unico conveniente eh a localizacao, bem proximo ao aeroporto. Mas comparado a hoteis em praias das filipinas com este valor os hoteis sao bem melhores.
Arnold A. Casal United States of America, 26 de dezembro de 2014
Manila AP

Food, airport shuttle, staff
5,3
Fair.
Arnold A. Casal United States of America, 26 de dezembro de 2014
Manila AP

Food, airport shuttle, staff
5,3
Fair.
Virgil L. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 24 de dezembro de 2014
travellers

friendly staff, location,
6,3
Location is good near the airport
Mario J. Casal Philippines, 21 de dezembro de 2014
excellent

clean, big room and near to the airport
10
Nice and very relaxing.
David B. Viajante solitário Canada, 18 de dezembro de 2014
ok

location, location, location
6,3
Good for the airport pickup only. A.c. is pretty noisy. No hot water in shower. I rolled in to Manila at 1:30am for the first time and had to be our at 7:00am for another flight. For this reason it made sense. Otherwise check out other hotels and use the airport taxi.
Arnulfo A. Casal Philippines, 17 de dezembro de 2014
Will never come back unless they renovate

Near the airport, quick response on request and KFC
4,3
Neil G. Casal Australia, 17 de dezembro de 2014
YUCK

None
3,7
This hotel is on par with T1 terminal at airport, very low.
Alexander S. Casal United States of America, 17 de dezembro de 2014
Overpriced and run-down
4,7
Stayed one night because of a layover at the airport. Shuttle service was quick to get me when I called. It was mostly down hill from there. The room is old and shabby, the bed is hard as a rock, and the sheets have permanent stains. Can't drink the tap water, but no free water provided. TV in the room is old CRT model, not flatscreen. The room should cost half that. The location is close to the airport, but in a low-rent area. If I were a woman I would not have felt safe there. Kids beg for money while you eat at the adjacent restaurant (not the one inside the hotel). Somewhere it says that the hotel is close to the Casino. It isn't anywhere near the casino. Outside of China or Vietnam, the worst hotel I have seen in a long time, and the Chinese and Vietnamese hotels were only $20-25/night. In the morning, I went to redeem my free breakfast, but had to skip it because they said it would take 15-20 minutes to prepare, and the restaurant was not busy at all. On the plus side, I must say that the hotel was good about getting me back to the airport. The shuttle bus was gone, and they got me a taxi free of charge. It took 40 minutes to get to terminal 3 because of rush hour traffic and road construction. I would have missed my flight if I had waited for the shuttle bus to return. Overall, I cannot recommend this hotel.
Efraim T. Casal United States of America, 12 de dezembro de 2014
stay there only if you have no other chice

shuttle to the airport, location, good and nice driver
6
Not clean, did not fix broken thing ,charge too much for slow wi-fi Good transport to and from the airport

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - PiscinaManila Airport Hotel Manila - LojasManila Airport Hotel Manila - ImediaçõesManila Airport Hotel Manila - ImediaçõesManila Airport Hotel Manila - ImediaçõesManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - Alimentos e BebidasManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestauranteManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurante

Comentários de Clientes - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06