ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Filipinas 1705 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Café Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Piscina Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lojas
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Imediações Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Imediações Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Imediações Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Alimentos e Bebidas Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurante Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos
Área Parañaque Número de quartos: 50

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,4

a partir de 1909 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,1
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
6,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
5,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,5
Todos os comentários (1909)
Seleccionar por:
Carolina T. Casal Brazil, 30 de abril de 2011
Nao tinha agua quente

Proximo ao aeroporto
4,3
O hotel e bem simples, o quarto nao tinha agua quente, e o cafe da manha ruim. Nao vale o valor pago. O unico conveniente eh a localizacao, bem proximo ao aeroporto. Mas comparado a hoteis em praias das filipinas com este valor os hoteis sao bem melhores.
Kazuhio M. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 26 de setembro de 2014
Noisy AirCondition Stink Smell

Near terminal 4
3,3
I stayed room where very old fashioned (with taped on broken cover) air conditioner disturbed my sleep of incredible noise but no choice as toooo hot in the room, every 10 min switch on/off!!!! Stink (Burnt) smell came on my first step into room-zone after checking-in at the front. Following morning I saw whole view of the hotel which looked like under renovation construction, really. I wonder how other people made good comment for this kinf of really stupid hotel.
Pamela M. Casal Philippines, 22 de setembro de 2014
Not that Bad

staff service, location , fast shuttle service
7,3
The hotel has seen better days. Water pressure for the is not that great but it did have hot water. The staff was nice enough to provide us with a bucket to use. Airport transfers were efficient. Box type TV with semi working remote. After we checked out, I called to inquire if we had left my mobile phone in the room. A few minutes after they called to say they had found it and will be at the front desk.
Jacobus V. Família com crianças mais novas South Africa, 21 de setembro de 2014
Poor staff performance and smelly room

Location
5,3
I have stayed 24times at Manila Airport Hotel, and this time was the worst. The room was filled with cigarrete smoke from the previous guest. After fighting to get another room they wanted to charge me for the change of room. The staff was not helpful. The only reason I stay at this hotel is for the aese of access to International and domestic terminals.
Thomas M. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 21 de setembro de 2014
overnight stay

pick up from airport free deliver to airport in the next morning facilities close by
7,3
Enjoyed stay with minimum travel time and good service
Thomas C. Casal United States of America, 19 de setembro de 2014
poor service. dirty room, leaking air con.bad food

Free shuttle to and from terminal.Location.Location.Mediorce
5,7
Tolerable. Barely .
Aerobella V. Viajante solitário Philippines, 18 de setembro de 2014
convenient location

free airport shuttle
7,3
Edmund R. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 17 de setembro de 2014
Look for another. ...not worth the money

It had a bed...
4,3
Not comfortable. ..unclean. ... dowdy drapes and furnishings .... boring
Mike C. Viajante solitário United States of America, 15 de setembro de 2014
Manila Airport hotel stay 9/15/14

Free pick up and drop off to airport, staff friendliness, closeness to airport
8
The is a great place for quick one night stays right after and immediate before flying out. Probably not the best if you are very picky, or plan to stay for a long period. I did see a few small ants on the window sill, but still the wonderful staff, great service and clean rooms more the made up for an older building and I happen to see an ant from time to time at my house too.
Victor S. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 14 de setembro de 2014
Good

1) Friendship 2)KFC is your kichen 3)Service
9,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - PiscinaManila Airport Hotel Manila - LojasManila Airport Hotel Manila - ImediaçõesManila Airport Hotel Manila - ImediaçõesManila Airport Hotel Manila - ImediaçõesManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - Alimentos e BebidasManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestauranteManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurante

Comentários de Clientes - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04