ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Filipinas 1705 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Café Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Piscina Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lojas
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Imediações Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Imediações Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Imediações Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Alimentos e Bebidas Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurante Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos
Área Parañaque Número de quartos: 50

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,4

a partir de 1887 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,1
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
6,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
5,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,5
Todos os comentários (1887)
Seleccionar por:
Carolina T. Casal Brazil, 30 de abril de 2011
Nao tinha agua quente

Proximo ao aeroporto
4,3
O hotel e bem simples, o quarto nao tinha agua quente, e o cafe da manha ruim. Nao vale o valor pago. O unico conveniente eh a localizacao, bem proximo ao aeroporto. Mas comparado a hoteis em praias das filipinas com este valor os hoteis sao bem melhores.
Grace M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 11 de setembro de 2014
good place to stay its very near to the airport.

friendly staff,near to the airport.free shuttle.
7,3
Fine.
Maria M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 10 de setembro de 2014
Hotel staffs were awesome..

The best thing primarily is the location coz i needed to go to CAAP during my stay so it was very accessible. Not bad at all..
6
It wasnt that bad.. i just dont like how small the hotel room is... the hot and cold shower dont work.. i have not tried thier food even if our accomodation comes with breakfast... the staffs were kind and prompt though whenever you needed something...
Rita J. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 8 de setembro de 2014
Accommodating but it lacks free wifi & internet

Nearest to the airport
6,7
Good
Thomas K. Viajante solitário United States of America, 7 de setembro de 2014
Manila Airport

Location, Location and Location
7,7
Everything went as it could. The stay nice with one exception. I did not have hot water.
Man D. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 6 de setembro de 2014
no wifi
6
ok
Mark C. Viajante solitário United States of America, 6 de setembro de 2014
After a long flight, a welcomed sight

Free transportation to/from terminals, Hotel staff, clean and organized room to lay down after a long flight.
9
I have always stayed at the Manila Airport Hotel when passing through Manila. Budget wise, you cannot find a better deal. It has been 4 years since my last visit and so much has changed and for the better. I was met at Terminal 1 upon arrival so there was no need to call the hotel to have them send a driver (if you fill in your flight number at booking, they will be waiting). Usually I will book a superior room, but this time I chose a Standard. For the most part, the room was very clean. Although the rooms run small by some standards,the air conditioner was a little loud remember, you are at the airport-minutes away from the terminals and real estate is at a premium. There are several local restaurants in the compound with a KFC in the same building for your enjoyment, as well as in house beauty salon and spa service. There is a convenience store and a money exchange place in the compound as well. Breakfast is served in the restaurant in the morning so you can have something to eat prior to flying out. Overall, If you are on a budget and looking for a nice and clean place to stay after a long flight, After 25 hours of flying and layovers, a nice hot shower was the first thing I wanted. I have have always always enjoyed this place. I have stayed here 7 times now and have to yet have a bad experience.
Jacobus V. Família com crianças mais novas South Africa, 6 de setembro de 2014
Great location

Location, easy access to airport and restuarants in the area.
7,3
It was my 12th stay at the Manila Airport hotel, I keep coming back due to its perfect location. Free airport transfers, close to international airport and domestic airport. The rooms are clean, but old. There is some restuarant, grocery, money changer, travel office just outside the hotel. Our stay was pleasant as always.
Jonathan H. Viajante solitário United States of America, 6 de setembro de 2014
Convenient for long layover -- otherwise avoid

Location, responsive staff, location
6,7
I had an 8-hour overnight layover scheduled in Manila on my way to Boracay, and I had read some scary reviews about sleeping in the Manila Airport (NAIA), so I bit the bullet and paid for this room. Indeed, the airport would have been a terrible place to sleep, though the Manila Airport Hotel is not much better. On the plus side, the shuttle from Terminal 1 was easy to find (a couple airport employees directed me from the cab stand) and the hotel is roughly 2 minutes from the terminal. So I was off my flight and in bed soon after. The 3:45am wakeup call was prompt and the shuttle was available at 4am to drive me to Terminal 3 (driver waiting for me was sleeping in the van). However, this is dodgy accommodation and I absolutely cannot recommend for any purpose other than having a safe place to nod off while waiting for a morning flight. The accommodations looked very old and decrepit; my room had a noisy air conditioner and a stiff bed. The price I paid ($73) felt like a total ripoff given the quality of the room. You are paying for security and convenience and not for comfort. In any other circumstance I would not book this hotel -- it seems designed to milk money from tourists in transit.
Reginald J. Casal United Kingdom, 4 de setembro de 2014
very good

shuttle staff clean
8,7
very good for one nights stay

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - PiscinaManila Airport Hotel Manila - LojasManila Airport Hotel Manila - ImediaçõesManila Airport Hotel Manila - ImediaçõesManila Airport Hotel Manila - ImediaçõesManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - Alimentos e BebidasManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestauranteManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurante

Comentários de Clientes - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06