ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Filipinas 1705 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Alimentos e Bebidas Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurante Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurante
Área Parañaque Número de quartos: 50

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,4

a partir de 2037 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,1
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
6,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
5,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,5
Todos os comentários (2037)
Seleccionar por:
Carolina T. Casal Brazil, 30 de abril de 2011
Nao tinha agua quente

Proximo ao aeroporto
4,3
O hotel e bem simples, o quarto nao tinha agua quente, e o cafe da manha ruim. Nao vale o valor pago. O unico conveniente eh a localizacao, bem proximo ao aeroporto. Mas comparado a hoteis em praias das filipinas com este valor os hoteis sao bem melhores.
Adrian C. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 22 de janeiro de 2015
great staff performance

Location, free airport transfer, satff
6,3
The Hotel is SUPER OLD, need renovation. the good thing is it's near from/to Terminal 1 and the hotel offers FREE airport shuttle service to any terminals. Staff performance was superb. The only disappointing is the price because it's too expensive for too old hotel.
Jeremy H. Casal United States of America, 20 de janeiro de 2015
watch Monkey

the conveniences of four eateries to choose from, and being really close to airport made it an excellent stay before flying back to states, they even let us stay in room until 3pm for a small fee.
7,3
Nice, free breakfast was decent and the monkey outside the villa was entertaining. Staff was attentive & friendly.
Johan T. Casal Sweden, 19 de janeiro de 2015
The Pool Villa

Close to airport
3,3
We stayed at the pool villa since it was the only available room type at the event of booking. The receptionist was kind and helpful. The room which was at a rate of 5000php was horrible. The cleaning was sub-standard and we found plenty of black hair and dust on the floor. We were missing towels for showering. The room itself felt poorly planned and worn out. You will for sure be dissapointed if you are paying 5000php per night. If you are going to stay at this hotel, book in advance so you can get one of the more price worthy rooms. It is after all for sleeping in only.
Rodney B. Casal United States of America, 17 de janeiro de 2015
great hotel !!!

location , food, very clean rooms
8,7
Very good
Joe S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 15 de janeiro de 2015
Disappointing

Location, quiet room, price is affordable
6,3
Poor security. Doors cannot be locked with a key. Only a latch can be pushed in from the inside and then pull the door to a close, like in any room or bathroom inside an apartment. Tv is very old, difficult to change channels. No body soap, Internet is pay per hour...
George M. Viajante solitário Canada, 15 de janeiro de 2015
Dissapointed

location, location, location
4,7
My stay was uncomfortable. I had to ask for a transfer to another room because the initial room given had an odor. I tried to put up with the odor but found it too unbearable for comfort. I believe it must come form the A/C unit. I was promptly moved to another room and this was done efficiently and without fuss. The room was comfortable. Then I found out in the morning that the shower did not have hot water supply. Terribly disappointed at this point but was too upset to complain. At $85.00 per night , it is not worth the money.
Richard P. Casal United Kingdom, 14 de janeiro de 2015
Great for airport

location,breakfast transfer
8,7
Great location for airport with free transfer perfect for short stay
Mark P. Casal Afghanistan, 12 de janeiro de 2015
Stop Over Hotel

Near airport. That's it!!!
4,3
Very average. Too much money for a cheap hotel with a noisy aircon.
Vance S. Família com crianças mais novas Sri Lanka, 12 de janeiro de 2015
Very handy

Location, location, location
7,7
This is a very convenient and surprisingly affordable choice.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - Alimentos e BebidasManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestauranteManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurante

Comentários de Clientes - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03