Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Filipinas 1705 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Alimentos e Bebidas Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurante Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Quartos Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurante
Área Parañaque Número de quartos: 50

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,4

a partir de 2166 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,1
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
6,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
5,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,5
Todos os comentários (2166)
Seleccionar por:
Carolina T. Casal Brazil, 30 de abril de 2011
Nao tinha agua quente

Proximo ao aeroporto
4,3
O hotel e bem simples, o quarto nao tinha agua quente, e o cafe da manha ruim. Nao vale o valor pago. O unico conveniente eh a localizacao, bem proximo ao aeroporto. Mas comparado a hoteis em praias das filipinas com este valor os hoteis sao bem melhores.
Junalyn N. Casal United States of America, 27 de maio de 2015
The Philippines

Locatio
3,3
Not very good water pressure (3rd floor). Refrigerator not functional
Nanneth W. Grupos Canada, 21 de maio de 2015
good compare to those hotel i've been.

good location to everything.
6,3
Pleasant and enjoyable.staff is accomodating, polite and helpful.
Angel V. Casal United States of America, 19 de maio de 2015
very unsafe place! dont like at all!
2
Did not stay! Very unsafe please! Bad area!
Alma A. Viajante solitário United States of America, 19 de maio de 2015
The staff are excellent and service but the room

Service is excellent and closed to airport
6,7
The stay is good room is too hot AC not working good.
Tomas B. Família com crianças mais novas Austria, 18 de maio de 2015
Definitely NEVER AGAIN!
3
In spite of two advance e-mails (both unacknowledged) and a finally replied Facebook message all these three giving exact arrival details, there was no airport transport awaiting us upon arrival of our flight at 4am. Upon our telephonic request we were promised a shuttle bus which did not arrive for the following 30min or so and our subsequent phone calls were no longer answered by the hotel (how stupid of me not to expect this). It is not a pleasant experience to be standing on the road with a kid at 4am. Rooms are old and not well maintained. The fridge in our room did not work; the electric wall plug was lying on the floor broken. No safety boxes available, neither in-room nor at the reception. No list of TV channels available (the hotel does not provide and the receptionist did not volunteer to look it up on the web and print it out for us). Very poor breakfast with some of the very few items appearing on the menu unavailable. The receptionist tried to make us pay for the kid’s breakfast, which we had ordered and paid in advance same as the other two, but quickly changed her mind when noticing my angry face. Nobody cleans the rooms, changes towels or bedsheets, empties rubbish bins; there is kind of a self-service cabinet on the corridor where it seems you are supposed to help yourself with fresh towels; I am not joking, it’s the tragic truth. I have stayed in quite a few no frills backpack places in my younger days, all of which were of a higher standard than this supposedly three star hotel. I don’t know based on which criteria this hotel got three stars, but they probably don’t deserve more than one star. Definitely NEVER AGAIN!
Rhemie H. Casal United States of America, 14 de maio de 2015
Not Good

Closed to airport, value of the money
5,3
The first time we stayed was on May 3 2015. we had an early flight. The room was Ok. but when we check out the following morning I was charge another 700pesos, when I already paid it the night we check in. Spoke to one of the driver of the shuttle, and while we are away from manila he let us know that the hotel is refunding me my money when we come back. so this was good. On May 13th we came back again since its closed to the airport and we have an early flight. this tine we got the small room, with door locks broken and carpet smells. Sad to say we are not happy since we could not sleep due to smelly carpet, bathroom drainage that you breath in while laying there. this place could use a remodel big time. We are not very happy with our stay at all, but location and convenience is very good.
Junalyn N. Casal United States of America, 13 de maio de 2015
first night -disappointed

with restaurant, security guards and rides to hire
5,3
No hot water for shower
Ian M. Casal New Zealand, 13 de maio de 2015
over night stay

helpful staff, close to the airport, free airport transfer
5,3
good for over night stay
Eunice Y. Casal Canada, 13 de maio de 2015
Good location close to the airport

Location, room was clean and staff was courteous
7,7
We had an early international flight that's why we booked a hotel as close to the airport as possible. We were pleased that the hotel was able to print our boarding pass in time for our flight. As we're both senior citizens, we had to ask our daughter to check us in online and she had to call the hotel (from cebu) to arrange for them to print out our boarding passes. When we checked in that evening, everything was arranged esp our early shuttle ride to the airport.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - Alimentos e BebidasManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestauranteManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurante

Comentários de Clientes - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AM-AGWEB-4D05