Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Filipinas 1705

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,4

a partir de 2357 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
6,1
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
6,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
5,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,5
Todos os comentários (2357)
Ordenar por:
Carolina T. Casal Brazil, 30 de abril de 2011
Nao tinha agua quente

Proximo ao aeroporto
4,3
O hotel e bem simples, o quarto nao tinha agua quente, e o cafe da manha ruim. Nao vale o valor pago. O unico conveniente eh a localizacao, bem proximo ao aeroporto. Mas comparado a hoteis em praias das filipinas com este valor os hoteis sao bem melhores.
Denunciar este comentário
Klaas D. Viajante solitário Netherlands, 2 de fevereiro de 2016
Overpriced

Conveniently located at a 2 min. walk from airport terminal 1. If necessary free airport shuttle. Good shower.
5,7
Somewhat disappointed by very noisy A/C, no free WiFi, murky pool water in which I wasn't even able to see my knees, and short beds. The restaurant is and front desk service are pretty good though.
Denunciar este comentário
Joe H. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 24 de janeiro de 2016
Great service, horrible conditions

Staff were friendly and eager to help, location was close to airport and free breakfast was a benefit.
4,7
This stay was chosen for location only. Otherwise, it would NOT be recommended. I saw a lot of fire hazards in their electrical utilities, WiFi was pathetically slow and had to be purchased on a per item, per day on a daily basis. The hotel was found to be antiquated but still trying to be modern. Good for a very short stay IF you are desperate for a place to sleep.
Denunciar este comentário
Robert S. Casal United Kingdom, 15 de janeiro de 2016
No hot water

Staff Friendly/ late check out/ location to airport
5
Swimming pool dirty/ no hot water/ late cleaning of rooms.
Denunciar este comentário
Lena J. Casal Sweden, 15 de janeiro de 2016
poor breakfast

shuttle service airport, close to the airport, service-minded reception staff
6,7
Rather ok but a very poor breakfast. Improvement a must!
Denunciar este comentário
Vance S. Família com crianças mais novas Sri Lanka, 10 de janeiro de 2016
Convenient for before/after flight

Location, staff, pool
7,7
I always enjoy staying here as the staff are very good and the convenient quick access to the airport is great. The pool needs to be maintained better.
Denunciar este comentário
Boris C. Casal Slovenia, 10 de janeiro de 2016
Close to the airport

Quick chek in, airport transport,
6,7
Ok.
Denunciar este comentário
Esther C. Família com crianças mais velhas South Korea, 4 de janeiro de 2016
too dark, old..not dirty tho.

Location, shuttle bus to terminal, staff
6,3
I stayed only for few hours. Wasnt too bad.
Denunciar este comentário
Susan M. Casal United Kingdom, 3 de janeiro de 2016
Home from home

The welcome,transfer to airport and onsite eatery
9,7
Our stay even for one night was very good and would use this hotel again
Denunciar este comentário
Dennis L. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 2 de janeiro de 2016
the rooms are clean and big bed. meets my needs.

locality. Several choice of food outlets and resonably comfortable rooms.
8,7
Our stay there was relatively short and I find it reasonably good. Several food outlets also adds up to our convenience to eat as I checked in late in the evening. Friendly and polite check in staff.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - Alimentos e BebidasManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestauranteManila Airport Hotel Manila - QuartosManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestauranteManila Airport Hotel Manila - ImediaçõesManila Airport Hotel Manila - ImediaçõesManila Airport Hotel Manila - ImediaçõesManila Airport Hotel Manila - ImediaçõesManila Airport Hotel Manila - ImediaçõesManila Airport Hotel Manila - ImediaçõesManila Airport Hotel Manila - ImediaçõesManila Airport Hotel Manila - ImediaçõesManila Airport Hotel Manila - ImediaçõesManila Airport Hotel Manila - ImediaçõesManila Airport Hotel Manila - ImediaçõesManila Airport Hotel Manila - ImediaçõesManila Airport Hotel Manila - ImediaçõesManila Airport Hotel Manila - ImediaçõesManila Airport Hotel Manila - ImediaçõesManila Airport Hotel Manila - ImediaçõesManila Airport Hotel Manila - ImediaçõesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Imediações


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B08