Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel

84 Northbourne Avenue, Braddon, Camberra, Austrália 2601

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 187 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (187)
Ordenar por:
Sam C. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 24 de abril de 2016
Just good enough
5,3
It was a great location near restaurants and central to all the touristy stuff. I thought the the WiFi was too expensive and it felt that the pool/gym facilities were there just for the sake of it. We were next to the lifts and kept on hearing the constant lift noises all through the night.We enjoyed the breakfast though. However given the location, we were able to spend most of the time out without spending too much time inside the hotel. Hence our experience of the hotel was just good enough.
Denunciar este comentário
Chantel T. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 17 de abril de 2016
Satisfied
5,7
Much better than airbnb
Denunciar este comentário
Brian O. Casal New Zealand, 13 de abril de 2016
Overnight stopover.
3,7
Was very old and in desperate need of renovation. Unfortunately we had a room next to the elevators and had to listen to the constant lift noises all night. Breakfast was also disappointing.
Denunciar este comentário
Michael D. Casal Australia, 2 de abril de 2016
Improvements?
5,7
Improvements could include free Wifi, no extra charge for parking and reducing/eliminating the so called service fee which take 6/7days to be re credited
Denunciar este comentário
Athar A. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 28 de março de 2016
A Good Hotel
6
Staff were very friendly, service was quick, location was great. Would have liked a better breakfast buffet but otherwise a good hotel to stay at
Denunciar este comentário
Wing Y. Grupos Hong Kong, 26 de março de 2016
good location
5
fair
Denunciar este comentário
Neil W. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 26 de fevereiro de 2016
Very Comfortable Stay

Location, Nice Room, Good Food
8
Was very comfortable was a little disappointed to not even have a microwave in the room
Denunciar este comentário
John L. Casal Australia, 21 de fevereiro de 2016
Canberra weekend

Location. Value for money. Friendly staff
8,3
Perfect place to stay for a weekend away
Denunciar este comentário
Anna M. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 8 de janeiro de 2016
Room 707-708

cleanliness friendliness support
9,3
other than the fire alarm going off on the day we were checking out it was a lovely stay. The pillows however were terrible, I hunted for a firmer flatter one that I found in the wardrobe the next day. I suffer from PTSD and the alarm did trigger some anxiety, however, i am glad no chances were taken and the right thing was done. Lovely support too from the desk male help with the packing of the car.
Denunciar este comentário
Mohamad E. Casal Lebanon, 21 de dezembro de 2015
Good

Good location. Clean. Nice staff.
8,3
Very good
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Mantra on Northbourne Hotel CamberraMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - RestauranteMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - PiscinaMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - FacilidadesMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - Sala de FitnessMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - PiscinaMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - LobbyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - Sala de FitnessMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - LobbyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - QuartosMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - QuartosMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - QuartosMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - QuartosMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - QuartosMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - QuartosMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - QuartosMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - QuartosMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - QuartosMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - QuartosMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - QuartosMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - QuartosMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - QuartosMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - QuartosMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - QuartosMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - QuartosMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - QuartosMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - VistaMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - QuartosMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - Casa de Banho


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A05