Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel

84 Northbourne Avenue, Braddon, Camberra, Austrália 2601

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 179 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (179)
Ordenar por:
Anna M. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 8 de janeiro de 2016
Room 707-708

cleanliness friendliness support
9,3
other than the fire alarm going off on the day we were checking out it was a lovely stay. The pillows however were terrible, I hunted for a firmer flatter one that I found in the wardrobe the next day. I suffer from PTSD and the alarm did trigger some anxiety, however, i am glad no chances were taken and the right thing was done. Lovely support too from the desk male help with the packing of the car.
Denunciar este comentário
Mohamad E. Casal Lebanon, 21 de dezembro de 2015
Good

Good location. Clean. Nice staff.
8,3
Very good
Denunciar este comentário
David C. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 1 de dezembro de 2015
Nil

Nil
7
Denunciar este comentário
Christine L. Casal Australia, 2 de novembro de 2015
Central location

Location, parking, no fuss
7,7
We had a very comfortable stay at Mantra. The parking was $12 per day and plenty of parking spots. It is a 20 minute walk to the War memorial and there are a lot of restaurants and cafes just around the corner. Had a great Indian roti role at The Indian Street food stall and a must is to visit Bentspoke Brewery, great staff ,good food and excellent beer.
Denunciar este comentário
Jason A. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 1 de novembro de 2015
Good place near eateries

Large rooms
8
Good value for what we paid
Denunciar este comentário
Nihal P. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 5 de outubro de 2015
we were not happy

I don't have any best thing at this hotel
5,7
Walked in to the room, 3 single beds were there instead of 1 double & a single. Management did not advise me the change of bed setting. I have to request & waited half an hour to re set the beds. Could not sleep in one single bed, mattress was too hard & very uncomfortable, not happy at all. Not enough Car park spaces, late comers to use street parking? I don't think I will stay at this hotel again.
Denunciar este comentário
Phillip S. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 20 de agosto de 2015
Good Hotel but horrible service and staff

location
5
We travelled with our Teenagers and booked 2 rooms for 2 nights (no breakfast included). There was a mistake with the dates of our booking. Hotel staff tried (unsuccessfully)to charge unreasonable amount for a change of booking dates (eventually corrected by Agoda which is very reasonable). Great customer focus by Agoda!; Agreed with hotel staff at check in for breakfast to be included at the cost of $ 18 per person per day but at check out they tried to charge at $ 26. They were eventually forced to correct to the agreed amount. Checkout time of 10 AM is too early and a problem if you have an evening flight. Agreed on extension to 12 PM and a charge of $ 20 per hour (we kept only one of the rooms)after 12 PM with a staff member. That was subsequently not respected by another staff member generating a huge inconvenience. It made us feel the need to be alert to all types of manoeuvres to overcharge us. Mantra never again! Certainly will use Agoda again!
Denunciar este comentário
Max G. Casal Australia, 16 de agosto de 2015
Perfect location. Friendly staff

Fire alarm went off during breakfast nice food and staff were lovely x
9,3
Enjoyable.
Denunciar este comentário
Andrew T. Casal New Zealand, 9 de agosto de 2015
Disappointed

Spacious room, clean, very good bed.
7,3
We feel when paying $159 for a night then we expect the parking to be free. Also for this cost we expected a complimentary breakfast.
Denunciar este comentário
Shane M. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 30 de julho de 2015
Was not happy

Staff. Location.
6
Was not good. Food was not what was in the menu and was not cooked well. Every time room next door 711 turned shower on woke me up. Overall was not happy at all.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Mantra on Northbourne Hotel CamberraMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - RestauranteMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - PiscinaMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - FacilidadesMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - Sala de FitnessMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - PiscinaMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - LobbyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - Sala de FitnessMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - LobbyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - QuartosMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - QuartosMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - QuartosMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - QuartosMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - QuartosMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - QuartosMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - QuartosMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - QuartosMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - QuartosMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - QuartosMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - QuartosMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - QuartosMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - QuartosMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - QuartosMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - QuartosMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - QuartosMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - QuartosMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - VistaMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - QuartosMantra on Northbourne Hotel Camberra - Casa de Banho


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B07