Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filipinas 8000

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 1998 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,2
Todos os comentários (1998)
Ordenar por:
Catherine I. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 25 de abril de 2016
worth the stay
5,7
Clean room, nice staff and sumptous foods awaits in Marco Polo.
Denunciar este comentário
Robert J. Casal Australia, 22 de abril de 2016
Great Breakfast & Very Comfy Pillows
6
Great smoggiest board breakfast. Love the omelette & sweet marinated pork. Clean upmarket hotel - with good inclusions in the room - slept very well - comfy bed and bed-linen and especially the pillows. Close to 7-11 for snacks and great street BBQ food on the next corner. Good AC too.
Denunciar este comentário
Lorenzo M. Casal United States of America, 21 de abril de 2016
Not necessary?!
6,3
I enjoyed my stay, and we would consider it again, when visiting Davao City!
Denunciar este comentário
Franciscus S. Família com crianças mais novas Netherlands, 21 de abril de 2016
Great hotel with excellent breakfast
5,3
Great stay at the Marco Polo. We had a premier room on a high floor with a fantastic view of the Davao gulf. The breakfast was excellent and the staff in the restaurant and at the room very friendly and accommodating. Only at the pool area the service was a bit dissappointing: very slow in bringing the drinks but also in clearing out plates and glasses from former guests and in cleaning and tidying the area. But otherwise great and definitely recommended!
Denunciar este comentário
Mark O. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 19 de abril de 2016
Fantastic
5,7
Good location and top of the line facilities
Denunciar este comentário
Plamen T. Casal Bulgaria, 18 de abril de 2016
Nothing but a middle class provincial hotel
5
Overall we are disappointed of our stay in this hotel. We arrived about 11pm and the staff explained us that they are short of rooms and tried ti downgrade our room. After a complain and even scandal they found us a roon from the same class (premier room) but with city view (noisy). The filter of the aircon maybe was not changed since they installed initially because the roon was smelling very bad. Same evening i got an asthma attack. In the following morning after a new complain the changed the roon but what a surprise: there was no warm water in the shower. Again complain. They sent us a technician. He fixed the water heater. The hotel is pretending to be 5 star luxury hotel but it is very bad maintained, it's not very clean and the bad smell starts even from the lobby. If there is an alternative, better avoid this hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Darren M. Casal Ireland, 18 de abril de 2016
good stay
5,3
good location, rooms, food and pool
Denunciar este comentário
John K. Grupos Philippines, 18 de abril de 2016
Marco Polo
6,7
Comfortable stay!
Denunciar este comentário
Winston M. Família com crianças mais velhas Saudi Arabia, 17 de abril de 2016
WcM
6,7
Excellent service keep it up
Denunciar este comentário
Iresh A. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 16 de abril de 2016
Feedback
4,7
One of the furnitures in our room was defective. I Guess it's time for them to upgrade it. Toilet lock was not working. Food at cafe Marco is not that fantastic. However, this hotel is not bad, The staff were very attentive and helpful.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao CityMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - QuartosMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - QuartosMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - QuartosMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - QuartosMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Coffee Shop/CaféMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Sala de FitnessMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Sala de FitnessMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Salão de BaileMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Sala de ReuniõesMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PraiaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Exterior do HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Exterior do HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - QuartosMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - QuartosMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Área de Estar Executiva


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C03