Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Quartos Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Quartos Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Quartos Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Quartos Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Coffee Shop/Café Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Sala de Fitness Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Sala de Fitness Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Piscina Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Piscina Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Piscina Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Salão de Baile Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Sala de Reuniões Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Praia Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Exterior do Hotel
Área Poblacion Número de quartos: 245

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 1926 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,2
Todos os comentários (1926)
Ordenar por:
Marilyn D. Casal Philippines, 6 de fevereiro de 2016
Nice stay

Location, staff, and food
8,3
Great , will go back again
Denunciar este comentário
Abdillah B. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 2 de fevereiro de 2016
Superb

1) friendly staff 2) nice place 3) smell nice
10
What else can i say? Flawless
Denunciar este comentário
Mark P. Casal Philippines, 31 de janeiro de 2016
Elegant Hotel

Classy, high-end look; professional, highly knowledgeable staff; very tight security
8
Denunciar este comentário
Leah A. Casal Philippines, 31 de janeiro de 2016
Disappointing.

Breakfast Buffet. Smell of the foyer.
5,7
We chose to spend our staycation in Marco Polo because of its breakfast buffet. But the light switches weren't working, TV wasn't compatible with USBs and there were only a few channels to choose from. Room looked bare and the tub... well it wasn't a functional tub. My clubhouse sandwich was too toasted as well. and the vanilla milkshake lacked the vanilla taste. It wasn't worth the 5k.
Denunciar este comentário
Rhodora J. Casal Philippines, 31 de janeiro de 2016
Wonderful experience. World class service.

Value for money. Good experience. Accomodating staff. Delicious foods. Spacious room..
9,7
Our stay was great. It was truly a wonderful experience. I would definitely go back and experience once again the Marco Polo moments..
Denunciar este comentário
Crista V. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 29 de janeiro de 2016
Business Trip

Location, Food and Hotel Cleaniless
8
Denunciar este comentário
Arthur A. Viajante solitário Canada, 29 de janeiro de 2016
people

people
8
Very nice
Denunciar este comentário
Kurt A. Casal Switzerland, 28 de janeiro de 2016
the location

Location-Pool-staff
8,3
Through Agoda we booked the deluxe room,whih was actally pretty basic,we asked for an upgrade ,but we were told that the only upgrade avaialable was the suite on the 18th floor.Even tough we had to pay an substantial amount ,we felt it was worth it.The breakfast was served at the lunge in the club floor and also included was the happy hour with snacks and drinks.The staff in the lounge was very nice and even served some special food for my wife,who is a Filipina. She really appreciated that extra service and many thanks to that nice cook in the lounge.
Denunciar este comentário
Sherwin C. Casal Philippines, 18 de janeiro de 2016
Experience the Marco Polo

The room was very comfortable and the location was accessible and the food is great.
8,3
Our stay in the room was comfortable, it is spacious for the two of us and the staff was very accommodating and the food was also great.
Denunciar este comentário
Derk M. Casal Netherlands, 17 de janeiro de 2016
Overrated and disappointing

location
6,3
The hotel is probably the best choice when in Davao, having said that it is overrated and in dire need of upgrades and modernizing. Breakfast is poor, once the croissants were gone I waited 15 minutes then had to tell one of the staff. Fried eggs come on a platter (cold) and forget about ham. Once it's gone they won't be back with more. No orange juice just some very watered down mango and two other juices. For the price they charge for breakfast they should do a LOT better. Room is old and outdated. Old 32 inch flat screen tv. When checking in the front desk I only had one of the two rooms available in the confirmed premier class on floor 16. I instead got an "upgrade" to a 5th floor with a tiny balcony with no view overlooking a roof. After complaining, as by magic another room, next door to my second room was suddenly available. Very disappointing stay.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao CityMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - QuartosMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - QuartosMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - QuartosMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - QuartosMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Coffee Shop/CaféMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Sala de FitnessMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Sala de FitnessMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Salão de BaileMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Sala de ReuniõesMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PraiaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Exterior do HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Exterior do HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - QuartosMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - QuartosMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Área de Estar Executiva


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C02