ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Centro da Cidade Davao, Davao, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Quartos Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Quartos Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Quartos Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Quartos Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Café Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sala de Fitness Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sala de Fitness Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Piscina Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Piscina Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Piscina Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Salão de Baile Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sala de Reuniões Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Praia Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior do Hotel
Área Centro da Cidade Davao Número de quartos: 245
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 1733 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,3
Todos os comentários (1733)
Seleccionar por:
Morell B. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 14 de abril de 2015
Fantastic Stay

Ammenities, staff, food
10
It was a one-night stay. Couldn't have been better! Definitively a 5 star hotel.
Kelly M. Casal Canada, 14 de abril de 2015
Marco Polo Davao

Location, security& staff
6,7
We liked the staff they are very friendly and helpful. The security coming into the hotel is great . The housekeeping needs to be trained how to clean a room the bathrooms were dirty and mold is starting around the tub and never did they dust the tables or tv in the room. I think if this is not addressed then in 5 years from now this hotel will definitely drop to 2-3 stars. Not sure what the smell in the lobby was but it was a very strong not nice smell. Could be the smell of the flowers they put out. The food in the buffet was good with good selection every morning.
Manelie C. Casal Philippines, 12 de abril de 2015
comfort and luxury

breakfast buffet, service, location
7,7
Abigail O. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 11 de abril de 2015
beautiful rooms, wonderful service, great food

beautiful rooms, wonderful service, great food
9,7
The staff were amazing, They were very attentive and accommodating especially when my children got sick. Their nurses took care of us and showed genuine concern. Staff was very warm, friendly and professional. Our room was very spacious and very clean. Location could have been better though because the nearest drug store was a taxi ride away. But nevertheless we enjoyed our stay.
Danilo Y. Grupos Philippines, 8 de abril de 2015
Staff are very friendly and courteous

Proximity
9,7
Great
Leonides R. Casal Philippines, 8 de abril de 2015
Ideal location for business travels

Location, food shopping
8,3
It was comfortable and really worth the money. Polite staff and tight security.
David M. Casal Australia, 8 de abril de 2015
Hotel rooms are 4 star, food is at best 2 star

Nice size rooms, staff are pleasant, facilities (such as pool and gym) are also 4 star standard.
7,7
The hotel property is architecturally very nice and the rooms are spacious and comfortable and clean. The real problem is the food. It is very poor in quality and taste. We had dinner and breakfast and were shocked to see the same leftover food served from the previous night. They have a mix of Western and Philippines cuisine however according to my Filipina wife even the filipino food was only "very average" and it was not cheap at 730 peso's for the breakfast. If you want to stay in Davao and eat somewhere away from the hotel then this would suit you. I RATE THE PROPERTY AT 4 STARS I RATE THE FOOD AT 2 STARS
Edelmore C. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 3 de abril de 2015
Nice place.

Food.
7,3
Okay, we will be back.
Fahed S. Família com crianças mais novas Lebanon, 30 de março de 2015
Not satisfied
4,7
Hotel categories only as 3 stars, we arrived past 3:00pm room is not ready and when I asked the Receptionist why the room is not ready she just answer that still dirty so we cannot check in, extra bed which we paid is not place in the room upon check in, lack of towels and bathroom amenities, they put only for 2 pax and we paid for 3 pax everything which must be place in the room is not avaialable u have to call front desk,we are so disappointed as we expect a 5 stars quality!!!!....
Cherry V. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 26 de março de 2015
Breakfast buffet was superb

Food, dining & cleanliness
8,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - QuartosMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - QuartosMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - QuartosMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - QuartosMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CaféMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sala de FitnessMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sala de FitnessMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Salão de BaileMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sala de ReuniõesMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PraiaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior do HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior do HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - QuartosMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - QuartosMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Área de Estar Executiva


AS-AGWEB-3B05