ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Centro da Cidade Davao, Davao, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Quartos Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Quartos Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Quartos Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Quartos Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Café Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Café Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sala de Fitness Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sala de Fitness Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Piscina Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Piscina Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Piscina Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Salão de Baile Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sala de Reuniões Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Praia
Área Centro da Cidade Davao Número de quartos: 245

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 1672 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,3
Todos os comentários (1672)
Seleccionar por:
John L. Casal Philippines, 26 de janeiro de 2015
Pleasant staff

staff, location, amenities
9,7
Very pleasant staff. They were very helpful to us when my wife got sick during our trip. Keep up the good work.
Kristine A. Casal Philippines, 26 de janeiro de 2015
Nice hotel

Food, clean and spacious rooms
8
Had a nice quiet weekend. Enjoyed the buffet breakfast at the cafe. Rooms was big and spacious.
John L. Casal Philippines, 25 de janeiro de 2015
Pleasant staff

staff, location, amenities
9,7
Pleasant stay. My wife got sick during our trip and we had to book an extra night for her to rest. Staff were very helpful to us all throughout the experience. Very professional and thoughtful staff. Keep up the good work.
Swee H. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 25 de janeiro de 2015
Marco Polo Davao Hotel

Clean, airport transfer, security
7,3
Good
Antonio T. Casal Philippines, 22 de janeiro de 2015
Marco Polo Davao Hotel

room , gym ,sauna
7,7
the person designated at the concierge was quite nice i must say, but i find him a bit annoying because as we were talking, a foreigner came in to butt in a question to him, instead of me being entertained since i was first in the queue,, he was giving me a divided attention. he should have finished talking to me first . a sign of disrespect .
Derk M. Casal Netherlands, 21 de janeiro de 2015
Old glory in need of refurbishing

Room was quiet, valet parking cheap and staff friendly
6,3
Curtis B. Casal Canada, 21 de janeiro de 2015
Good Hotel in Davao

clean, friendly, and comfortable
9,3
Anecito B. Casal Philippines, 18 de janeiro de 2015
It was a comfortable resting hotel after a long tr

It was a short stay since we arrive midnight otherwise the hotel is clean and 5 star rating
9,3
Keith F. Casal Canada, 18 de janeiro de 2015
Davao vacation 2015

hotel was clean and safe staff very friendly and helpful.Pool area was always clean and safe for the kids
9,3
Very enjoyable Good entertainment and food was to my liking and varied
Neomi G. Casal Philippines, 17 de janeiro de 2015
Fantastic stay

Best buffet, good location, 5-star hotel experience
9,3
Fantastic

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - QuartosMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - QuartosMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - QuartosMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - QuartosMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CaféMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CaféMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sala de FitnessMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sala de FitnessMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Salão de BaileMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sala de ReuniõesMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PraiaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PraiaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior do HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior do HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B03