Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Centro da Cidade Davao, Davao, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior do Hotel Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Quartos Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Recepção Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Interior do Hotel Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Interior do Hotel Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Interior do Hotel Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Interior do Hotel Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Interior do Hotel Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Quartos Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Interior do Hotel Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Salão de Baile Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Interior do Hotel
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Quartos Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Quartos Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Piscina Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sala de Fitness Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior do Hotel Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Casa de Banho Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Quartos Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Quartos Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Interior do Hotel Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Entrada Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby
Localização: Centro da Cidade Davao Número de quartos: 245

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 1476 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,3
Comentários escritos pelos nossos clientes após a estadia no Marco Polo Davao Hotel.
Todos os comentários (1476)
Birger W. Casal Norway, 19 de abril de 2014
Very nice hotel

Good standard, great breakfast, nice pool area
8,3
Very good standard of hotel, nice restaurants and bars. The pool area was over crowded during Easter, therefore difficult to get attention from waiters.
Michael M. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 16 de abril de 2014
Comfortable hotel room

comfortable hotel rooms, food, staff and services
10
I'm returning guest everything is first class except on this visit the TV channels were limited
Marion C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 9 de abril de 2014
Very cool interior. Superb staffs

Dlfriendly staffs
10
Very satisfied
Gerwin J. Casal Philippines, 7 de abril de 2014
Awesome stay at the continental club

staff, food and internet
9,3
Staff were polite and attentive. The lobby needs a lift though
Gerwin J. Casal Philippines, 6 de abril de 2014
Best hotel in Mindanao

staff, food, pool
9,3
The continental club offers the best of exclusivity.
Ma S. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 2 de abril de 2014
our 1 night stay in.marco polo hotel was Great!

location ,comfort, close to shopping area
8,7
I decided to book marco polo 2 weeks prior our flight. Considering its location and comfort ,i made the right decision. I highly recommend this hotel for family travellers.
Rizalina D. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 29 de março de 2014
traumatizing

nice breakfast
6,3
we were about to sleep when some guests opened our door. it frightened us coz we thought there were burglars inside a five-star hotel. apparently, the guests were erroneously given key/cards for our room that was already occupied. the reception attendant we reported the incident was so incompetent even lousy he cnat explain what happened. he said he will call back in a few seconds but two hours passed & we got no call. i had to go down to check what happened. i burst in madness before the manager called to say sorry. incompetent staff they were. :(
Maristel C. Casal Philippines, 23 de março de 2014
Great Value for money

Nice swmming pool, great breakfast buffet and friendly staff
8,3
Swimming pool was nice at night I love breakfast buffet because of unlimited yakult :)
Timhar A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 17 de março de 2014
It was great, fun, relaxing and enjoyable.

Spacious rooms, complete amenities, accomodating and friendly staff
7
It was great, fun, relaxing and enjoyable. This was actually our 1st time to stay at Marco Polo because we usually stay at Royal Mandaya everytime we visit Davao. But, for a change we decided to try Marco Polo this time. Although we enjoyed our 3-day stay at Marco Polo but to be candid, it could not beat Royal Mandaya, service wise and in terms of buffet breakfast not to mention the wide disparity of room rates in two leading hotels in Davao.
Dennis I. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 11 de março de 2014
The Marco Polo is my HQ in Davao City

location, staff, Eagles
8,7
As usual, the MP hotel is efficient, calm and comfortable.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior do HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - QuartosMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RecepçãoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Interior do HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Interior do HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Interior do HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Interior do HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Interior do HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - QuartosMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Interior do HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Salão de BaileMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Interior do HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - QuartosMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - QuartosMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sala de FitnessMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior do HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Casa de BanhoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - QuartosMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - QuartosMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Interior do HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - EntradaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - QuartosMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - QuartosMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - QuartosMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - QuartosMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Quarto SuiteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - QuartosMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Casa de BanhoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pub/Área de EstarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Salão de BaileMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Centro de NegóciosMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ImediaçõesMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ImediaçõesMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ImediaçõesMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Imediações


AS-AGWEB-3A04