ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Centro da Cidade Davao, Davao, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Quartos Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Quartos Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Quartos Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Quartos Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Quartos Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Quartos Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Café Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Café Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sala de Fitness
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sala de Fitness Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Piscina Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Piscina Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Piscina Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Salão de Baile
Área Centro da Cidade Davao Número de quartos: 245

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 1585 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,3
Todos os comentários (1585)
Seleccionar por:
Alex M. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 13 de outubro de 2014
When it's good, others might say EXCELLENT...

airport bus.... overall comfort... staff
9,7
As a 5* hotel should be... Unscheduled pickup from the airport with... pram .. golf clubs.. case.. hmm and another case! So early 9am - but check in unquestioned.. and a complimentary upgrade! Great pool - brunch is reasonably priced.. complimentary wifi... And a visitor from Japan bought me a drink in the lobby! oh.. and I checked out an hour later than usual.. This is FIRST CLASS
Fred S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 9 de outubro de 2014
Dated

Room size
7
Used to better. Everything was in working condition and staff performance alright. But room interiors and amenities should be updated for a five star. Beds/bathrooms etc were unchanged since at least 2007
Michael L. Casal Australia, 7 de outubro de 2014
Good hotel in the centre of Davao

Location, pool and service
9,3
Pleasant stay at this hotel.
Sandra C. Casal Philippines, 4 de outubro de 2014
Good hotel

Food, staff, room
8,3
The food in Marco Polo is relish, great variety too! Staff are friendly. Comfortable room, cool toilet. However the hotel location is not that great since you need to take a cab or ride a jeep to go to a decent mall. Other than the location, everything was great.
Gabriel R. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 1 de outubro de 2014
5 star hotel, quiet location

Clean, friendly staff, central
9,3
It's always nice to be at the Marco Polo. The hotel is comfortable and high end. The food isn't great but not so bad either. The location is quite central but not beside the malls/sites.
Deny P. Grupos United States of America, 28 de setembro de 2014
Stay was good

Breakfast buffet, clean and nice bathroom, nice pool
8
Stay was good. The only thing that left a bad taste to my mouth is the lady receptionist that checked us in. She wasn't that helpful and she was partial to us in her treatment. I told my companion that she's kind of a snob. She didn't give us any info about where to go for breakfast and what time. Our accomodation includes free breakfast, I called the next day to get the info. Not even a "welcome to Marco Polo" greeting. She was stiff and not all smiles. Probably because we were dressed in plain shirts and pants that we don't exude elegance. She should show the eame courtesy to us that she showed to those hotel guest dressed in their fine suits. I can feel the difference because later on when we emerged in the lobby to meet our friends we were dressed nice and fine and there was a complete change in the treatment - more accommodating and all smiles now. Some of the staff were friendly and accommodating. Overall stay is good.
Bernadette A. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 23 de setembro de 2014
Comfortable

The bed is nice, the pool deck is lovely, and it is near the pearl shops.
5,7
It was okay. I wish though the receptionists pay attention to all the terminals in the check-in counter. One can be waiting a long time in one terminal, while the receptionist attends to one customer. When that one customer leaves, the receptionist does not turn her attention to the other terminals. Their counter can be served by a mirror at the elevators so the not-so-attentive receptionists can see. There is a huge pillar blocking off terminals.
Naum M. Casal Australia, 22 de setembro de 2014
Exquisite hotel

Location, big room, comfort
10
Sensational me and my wife is our second stay here at Marco Polo
Simon S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 31 de agosto de 2014
Would not use again

very polite staff, clean room,
6,7
the stay was good. 2 negatives: the breakfast buffet is overpriced, found a hair in a banana leaf wrapped rice. the tuna smelled and tasted fishy... much variety but lacking quality. The other thing was the "complimentary wifi..while signed on I was not able to load a picture on facebook, so I mentioned the problem to the front desk and was told that it was free and for a fee they will upgrade me to 3mbps from 1.5mbps. So、Marco Polo gives a complimentary (nothing) wifi. Meanwhile at Tune hotel at 1/3 the room rate of Marco Polo the wifi was blasting away.
Geir A. Casal Norway, 27 de agosto de 2014
Good and Safe Hotel with Nice Facilities

1. Food in Pool Restaurant 2. Staff serving at Pool Restaurant
6,3
All the rooms are more or less the same, so diffictult to understand the price difference between Deluxe, Superior and Premium Rooms. They are all the same. Upgrading one level with Platinum GHA card is not giving you anything, except if you have ordered a Premium Room.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - QuartosMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - QuartosMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - QuartosMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - QuartosMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - QuartosMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - QuartosMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CaféMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CaféMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sala de FitnessMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sala de FitnessMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Salão de BaileMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sala de ReuniõesMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PraiaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PraiaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior do HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07