ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Centro da Cidade Davao, Davao, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Quartos Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Quartos Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Quartos Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Quartos Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Quartos Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Quartos Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Café Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Café Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sala de Fitness
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sala de Fitness Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Piscina Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Piscina Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Piscina Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Salão de Baile
Área Centro da Cidade Davao Número de quartos: 245

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 1616 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,3
Todos os comentários (1616)
Seleccionar por:
Carina M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 25 de novembro de 2014
nice hotel

superb service, nice people, great hotel
10
pleasant
Kenneth W. Casal Malaysia, 24 de novembro de 2014
best hotel i had stayed in davao

cleaness, varieties of breakfast & nice staff
9,7
Nice and cozy rooms
Kilby G. Casal United States of America, 22 de novembro de 2014
Marco Polo Review

price, quality, staff
8
great
Eddie A. Viajante solitário United States of America, 18 de novembro de 2014
great hotel

food, spa, quite
10
great stay
Dennis I. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 17 de novembro de 2014
My HQ in Davao City

Staff, restaurants, location
8,3
As usual, my HQ in Davao was efficient, modern and well run.
Erik K. Casal Philippines, 16 de novembro de 2014
Marco Polo Davao Experience

Good location, Staff go the extra mile to serve the customer, well-maintained
9
Superb Hospitality and Service! Definitely worth visiting again!
Dennis I. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 15 de novembro de 2014
My HQ in Davao City

Staff, Restaurants, Location
8,7
As usual, my HQ in Davao City was efficient, well-run and top-class
Ronald C. Casal Australia, 11 de novembro de 2014
davao

security comfort
8
Don't go to Davao if you are a smoker, its almost a criminal offence, the put designated smoking areas out in the hot sun with no seating, its 40000 peso fine for public smoking
Eddie A. Viajante solitário United States of America, 7 de novembro de 2014
Best Hotel In Cebu

staff, cleanliness, comfort
9,3
my stay was great, i will always come back here when i go to cebu the staff is great, everything you need in 1 place. i have to say, Thank You to all the Staff Members
Rakesh N. Viagem de Negócios India, 7 de novembro de 2014
Best One

Room Space, Good Internet & Good Food
7,7
Great Experience..will go back again for sure

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - QuartosMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - QuartosMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - QuartosMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - QuartosMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - QuartosMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - QuartosMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CaféMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CaféMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sala de FitnessMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sala de FitnessMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Salão de BaileMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sala de ReuniõesMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PraiaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PraiaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior do HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A04