ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 665
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 1704 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
9,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (1704)
Seleccionar por:
Supaluck K. Grupos Thailand, 20 de julho de 2014
Comfort large room and very good location
6
Este cliente limitou-se a classificar este hotel e não enviou quaisquer comentários.
Young C. Família com crianças mais novas China, 18 de julho de 2014
not bad

comfort, easy to access, friendly
8
not so bad
Lee C. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 15 de julho de 2014
Good................

location..............................................................................................................
7,3
Normaly good....................................................
Manisha H. Viajante solitário Mauritius, 12 de julho de 2014
Horrible

centrally located thats about it
3,7
I heard really good things about this hotel, however on my stay my bed sheets were dirty with blood stains. Reaching there late midnight due to a flight delay, I wasn't even acknowledged dragging my bags up until the reception and then someone approached. I was greeted with a very cold smile like if I shouldn't be here. We were celebrating my sister's birthday with a trip to Asia but unfortunately it turned out to be sour. After reaching my room, realised I have been given the worse room of the block over looking the hotel dirty work section while i paid so much to get a good view. After jumping on the bed I realised I was sleeping on dirty stain sheets. I felt like puking. Secondly after advising them before hand that i needed a late check out due to my flight being in the evening( also written on their continental rooms benefits was late check out) I thought that I will have no problem. But guess what it was, I was told the latest time to check out would be 2pm. So reaching the hotel the same day around 1 am yet I wasn't even given any compassionate. I had to check out by this time or i would be charged. I would never stay there again, the staff are extremely rude and in need of training.
Wing S. Casal Hong Kong, 9 de julho de 2014
VERY BIG ROOM

NICE,BIG AND CENTRE
8
the location is at the centre og tsim sha tsui ,very near the shopping centre and harbour city,easy for me to buy things and have dinner outside,the room is so big ,however , the toliet is not clean enough.
Wing S. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 9 de julho de 2014
very big room

nice,central og tsim sha tsui
7,3
the hotel service is good,the room is big,the location is the center of tsim sha tsui and very near subway,easy to access ,the hotel is in the harbour city,very near the shopping mall and the dinning resturant.
Wan L. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 6 de julho de 2014
GOOD LOCATION FOR SHOPPING

SHOPPING, CONVENIENCE AND CLEAN
6,7
Chiu P. Grupos United Kingdom, 4 de julho de 2014
Very nice hotel, convenient location, shopping

Convenient locationGreat facilitiesShopping centers within waking distance
9,3
Very nice hotel, great service and facilities......
Meng C. Casal Malaysia, 29 de junho de 2014
it is a very convenient , friendly and clean hotel

Staff service, location and cleanliness of the hotel
9,3
very happy with the service rendered by the hotel staff
Fung P. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 26 de junho de 2014
easy to access with a lot of restaurants around

close to shopping area, close to many restaurant, locate in the heart of the city
8,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong KongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B01