ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Área de Estar Executiva Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Fitness Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Spa Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Área de Estar Executiva Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 329
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 2054 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,4
Todos os comentários (2054)
Seleccionar por:
Shoji T. Grupos Japan, 14 de outubro de 2014
the hotel was accommodating and the stay was indee

Food,Room,The staff are best
9
the foods were superb and it was irresistible indeed. It made us mouthwatery. the room was so cozy and it induced our sleep as well as it aided us to doze of so deeply. the environment was conducive for such guests who are seeking for a wonderful rest. The staffs were also polite especially in asking permission first to enter the room for any services they have imparted for the room and guests as well. They often greet the people from all walks in life making it fairer for every guests.
Kenneth M. Casal Australia, 12 de outubro de 2014
Great experience

Room size, variety of menu choices and confidence, efficiency and pleasant nature of the staff.
9,3
Excellent, best describes this hotel in one word.
John M. Casal United States of America, 8 de outubro de 2014
Always a great experience.

Comfortable room, clean, friendly staff
9,7
We often choose this hotel for our stay in Cebu and it is always a rewarding experience. The Reception staff are friendly, efficient, and accommodating to requests. Check-in is always accomplished quickly and, unlike some other Cebu hotels, rooms are available without a wait. When unable to access cable TV, a call to guest services produced a technician in under five minutes to correct the situation. The King bed was quite comfortable, the room and bath were perfectly clean and the city and harbor view from the room was great. The only downside is the distance from downtown and malls, but there is a free shuttle and taxis are readily available. Food was fine and check-out was just as fast and pleasant as check-in.
Karen G. Casal Philippines, 6 de outubro de 2014
Very posh place

Rooms, Staff and Service
9,3
I definitely loved my stay at Marco Polo! Our room had everything we need. My partner and I certainly felt very comfy. The place was posh and clean.. perfect place to unwind and relax!
Cheryl K. Viajante solitário United States of America, 6 de outubro de 2014
Weekend Trip

Shuttle to Ayala, Pool, Lounge
7,3
Thomas W. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 4 de outubro de 2014
Great place to stay.

Staff, staff, staff,
8,7
Love this friendly hotel, even better now they have promo rates.. Great value for money.
Glenn P. Viajante solitário Philippines, 4 de outubro de 2014
NIce

food price comfort
8,3
It was good but apparently the wifi internet was not accessible in my room
Paul L. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 3 de outubro de 2014
Keep it up

Comfortable and value of money
8,3
Robert A. Casal United Kingdom, 3 de outubro de 2014
Back again.

Enjoyed the pool this time, very clean. Last visit pool area was being refurbished.
9,3
Leonora P. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 3 de outubro de 2014
Best experience and vacation

First the crew and staff are very nice,friendly and hospitable.the place is very cozy and i feel at home..the food is great...i love it..
8
Definitely i will go back and stay again at this hotel...everything is perfect..staff..food..place..amazing experience..

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu CityMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Área de Estar ExecutivaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Área de Estar ExecutivaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A05