ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Área de Estar Executiva Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Fitness Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Spa Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Área de Estar Executiva Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 329
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 2159 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,4
Todos os comentários (2159)
Seleccionar por:
Gladys S. Grupos Philippines, 27 de novembro de 2014
Awesome Hotel!

Best breakfast. Friendly staff. Amazing view. I will come back there again.
9,3
Grant I. Casal Canada, 26 de novembro de 2014
Birthday Celebration

The staff & service, the quality of the food & the value.
10
All the staff were not only friendly but went out of their way to make sure our needs were met. The food throughout the hotel was excellent. We had dinner at The Blu Bar & Grill & the food & service there was exceptional!! Compared to other high end hotels that I have stayed at in Cebu, Marco Polo was by far the best value. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend friends to stay here & definitely will return myself.
Byron G. Viajante solitário Philippines, 25 de novembro de 2014
Nice hotel

Pool, room, and gym
8,7
Overall the stay and hotel was good.
Eddie A. Viajante solitário United States of America, 24 de novembro de 2014
BEST HOTEL IN CEBU

STAFF, FOOD, STAFF
10
when i go to cebu, i will only stay at marco polo the staff is what makes this hotel above the rest the food is great, service is great, but the staff is Excellence best in cebu
Byron G. Viajante solitário Philippines, 24 de novembro de 2014
Nice Stay

Pool, food, & room
8,7
Overall the stay was good.
Ginelle D. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 23 de novembro de 2014
Good value for money. Nice location

Rooms are clean and comfortable. Quality service. Nice interiors.
7,7
Comfortable and pleasant. Got a nice service from staff. Found it easy to get to the city.
John C. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 20 de novembro de 2014
Hotel Well Worth Returning to

Price, Confort and Staff service
8
I returned to this hotel after staying here for one night 3 weeks ago. This time i brought 21 people for two night stay. Everyone in my group agreed that this is the best deal in town. I will definitely return here .
Florita M. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 19 de novembro de 2014
A home Away from Home

Food, Ambiance , Staff 's Service
9,7
At first my Mom and I were a bit disappointed because of its distance from the city. As we checked in however we were greeted with a warm welcome by Marco Polo Hotel Staff. We felt so welcome and so at home. The lobby was relaxing especially at night while we listen to their singer and pianist! The room was cozy and the beds were so comfortable that all I want is to snuggle and sleep! The food especially the desserts were so heavenly ! I love Marco Polo Cebu!
Shaheryar K. Casal Pakistan, 18 de novembro de 2014
Good value for money

Rooms, pool, shuttle service
8,3
We got a very good price from Agoda and for that price it was a very good hotel. Musts : try food at anzani, it's a walk from the hotel. Use the shuttle bus and go to IT park from there walk to cross roads and try margaritas at maya (Mondays they have an amazing deal for margaritas). Ayala mall is pretty good. Buffet at Marco Polo is pretty good. Also drinks are the roof too bar are good.
Dennis H. Casal Canada, 18 de novembro de 2014
tried again after long absence

shower. bar lounge ad room size
5,7
only okay. big problem is you cant get taxi to go to shopping or dinner unless you are prepared for long wait. taxi drivers say too far to come and also too much hassle with leaving id at security cant plant meeting friends etc as don't know how long you would wait for taxi

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu CityMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Área de Estar ExecutivaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Área de Estar ExecutivaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C06