Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Quarto Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Área de Estar Executiva Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Área de Estar Executiva Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Varanda/Terraço Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar
Localização: Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 329
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 1726 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,4
Todos os comentários (1726)
Jocelyn B. Viajante solitário Philippines, 19 de abril de 2014
Relaxing and peaceful.

The room, friendly staff at the restaurants, and close to home.
10
The hotel front desk was not helpful at all when I asked for change for 500 pesos to hundreds so I can tip the bellman and valet. She just said she didn't have any and looked in a hurry to get rid of me. So I just went to the restaurant up front and had them change my money. The waitress was really accommodating. Maybe the front desk clerk can learn a thing or two about customer service from the waitress.
Dario J. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 19 de abril de 2014
Overall good. Value for money

Clean, nice view at presidential suite, fast food delivery
8
Nice hotel. Definitely will consider once i go for vacation again
Virgilio T. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 18 de abril de 2014
very enjoyable with my family

nice location: has shuttle going to the malls; friendly surroundings
7
had lots of fun with my family!it has a wide variety of food specially on breakfast buffet.i'd definitely go back in this hotel soon.
Keith B. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 16 de abril de 2014
The service and facilities are the best.

The pool, atmosphere and entertainment, plus service.
9
Thank you for the stay. We would stay again and tell friends and family.
Keith W. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 16 de abril de 2014
Good value hotel.

Value, quality of room and staff.
8,3
Our stay at this hotel was good. They allowed us early check in and even arranged a baby crib for us even though we had not requested one. The room was a good size for the money we paid and had a nice view. The staff were all very nice and Helpful. The hotel is a little away from things but its easy to get a taxi. It is not set in a lot of gardens like it states though but does have a nice relaxing feel about the place. We did not eat there as the prices are pretty expensive. I would stay there again if I go to Cebu.
Eleanor C. Casal Australia, 15 de abril de 2014
Best ambience, relax atmosphere.

Ambience, located at the top of the mountain overlooking the city area, class that covers the service and privacy where I can relax without the hassle and bustle of the city life.
10
Over all very nice and has the facet of a 5 star hotel I am looking for except the warmth friendliness and genuine smiles of the front desk that cannot be bought with money.
Mary M. Casal Philippines, 13 de abril de 2014
Good Location & comfortable hotel.

Centrally Located & Comfortable Rooms
8
Stanly T. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 13 de abril de 2014
clean & food is greate

food, staff & very clean
8,3
very friendly staff, food is greate. huge lobby
Jonathan W. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 13 de abril de 2014
A 4 star hotel worthy of the Marco Polo name

clean, staff, luxury
8,3
Another most pleasant stay at one of the best hotels in Cebu. The hotel is clean and the staff very friendly and efficient. I can highly recommend his hotel to discerning Western travelers, on business or leisure. The hotel is worth and stands up to having the Marco Polo name above it's door.
Dennis J. Grupos Philippines, 13 de abril de 2014
Really comfortable and we enjoyed our stay

Food, Swimming pool location
9,7
To summerize, it was great! had fun with my friends great Staff, great food and great location!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu CityMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Quarto SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Área de Estar ExecutivaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Área de Estar ExecutivaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B08