Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Área de Estar Executiva Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Fitness Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Spa Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Área de Estar Executiva Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Salão de Baile Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Salão de Baile Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Kid’s club Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 329
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 2326 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,4
Todos os comentários (2326)
Seleccionar por:
Liew S. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 23 de abril de 2015
good .repeat stay many times

view. staff..space
8
good,good .repeat stay many times...view. staff..space
Jan J. Viajante solitário Australia, 17 de abril de 2015
Home away from home

Staff pool buffet breakfast
10
My son lives in Cebu , and i like to visit a few times every year, I've stayed at a few other up market hotels in Cebu that were lovely , some more modern than the Marco , but none as friendly ! From the moment they open the doors for you with a warm welcome and smile to the beautiful and helpful ladies and gentlemen at the front desk . You feel like you are a long lost relative coming home. ! Everyone smiles and says hello . The room attendants were wonderful very fast and clean refilling everything every day with a smile. ! The buffet breakfast !! The best in Cebu by far ! Excellent value ! And the lovely Claire there every morning to greet and seat you ! And the pool , fantastic and very friendly polite pool attendants ! You must try the pizzas at the pool bar ! Service again with a smile. ! I cannot fault this hotel. ! Can't wait to return . And have two for one cocktails on the beautiful blue bar on the roof ! Amazing views and again wonderful food and service !
Joselito B. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 17 de abril de 2015
Very relaxing atmosphere

Value for money. Very professional, accommodating and friendly staff. Very relaxing atmosphere.
8,7
I was with my wife and 3 little children and my in laws all from the USA visiting Philippines for the first time. We were very impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of all the staff. They even made recommendations to upgrade our accommodations due to my 3 kids. Turned out the best for us! Great hotel view of surrounding Cebu city. Food from buffet fantastic! I highly recommend!
Ruby S. Casal United States of America, 10 de abril de 2015
Great Stay

I loved how clean our room was, I loved the the efficiency and helpfulness of the staff, and I love the breakfast buffet!
10
John J. Casal United States of America, 10 de abril de 2015
retired

the whole stay was perfect
9,7
Fantastic
Maria C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 9 de abril de 2015
marco polo stay

food, pool, service
9,3
had a very pleasant stay at Marco Polo. my kids enjoyed our stay.
Suet Y. Casal Hong Kong, 8 de abril de 2015
Good value, convenience, friendly staff

Very friendly staff, convenience with shuttle bus to the mall, pool is good
8,7
Fantastic
Edna N. Casal Philippines, 8 de abril de 2015
Excellent

Cleanliness, customer service, amenities
10
Very good
Ria L. Grupos Philippines, 31 de março de 2015
excellent

service very polite
10
the best very comfortable
Anika V. Casal Australia, 29 de março de 2015
First time Aussies

The spa, the food and cocktails and the staff
9,3
Oh it was absolute bliss.. In a quite chaotic city (as I found it), this was my haven.. My oasis. Dining by the pool, beautiful and comfortable room. The buffet breakfast was sensational!!!! We had full body exfoliating massages.. Unbelievable!! If we were to go back to Cebu, we are heading straight to the Marco Polo. For any future travel, I will research the availability of this hotel group. Thank you MPP.. You and your staff were simply fantastic!!!!!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu CityMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Área de Estar ExecutivaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Área de Estar ExecutivaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Kid’s clubMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - FacilidadesMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Área de Estar ExecutivaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - FacilidadesMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - ImediaçõesMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Centro de NegóciosMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Kid’s club


AS-AGWEB-3A02