ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Área de Estar Executiva Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Fitness Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Spa Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Área de Estar Executiva Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 329
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 2243 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,4
Todos os comentários (2243)
Seleccionar por:
Jonghyun K. Família com crianças mais novas South Korea, 22 de janeiro de 2015
good

pool
10
Good
Colin R. Casal United Kingdom, 21 de janeiro de 2015
slightly disappointed

pool, breakfast, staff
7
Enjoyed, but really pushing the limits to say it's a 5 star hotel. Especially by Asian Standards..noisy construction next to pool. Difficult to relax. 5 star prices,but not 5 star value...
Noli P. Grupos United States of America, 21 de janeiro de 2015
Nuce stay!

Friendly staff. Cleanliness. Amenities
10
We have enjoyed our stay. More value for the money. Friendly staff. Nice amenities. So clean!
Lee C. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 15 de janeiro de 2015
Not A Five Star Hotel

Best known in Cebu
5,3
A average stay considering the room condition and staff service. The location is away from what the action is though there is a limited shuttle service.
Christopher P. Casal Canada, 15 de janeiro de 2015
Rooms are starting to look a bit dated

Pool. Lobby. Service
9
Keith T. Casal Australia, 13 de janeiro de 2015
Marco Polo review

The staff the restaurant the free shopping shuttle
9,7
Me and my partner stayed for 5 nights we had a wonderful time this hotel we highly recommend a really enjoyable experience we will stay again the only real complaint is the location giving the dreadful traffic problems in Cebu but the Hotel and the staff service was top class
David H. Viajante solitário Australia, 13 de janeiro de 2015
Nice place

the pool area , band - music , food
9,3
loved reading the paper by the pool and the cocktail bar on the roof
Luciano L. Família com crianças mais novas India, 12 de janeiro de 2015
enjoyed my stay

The pool bar and the friendly staff . I bumped into the GM who was extremely polite. The hotel has good staff that makes all the difference .
9,3
Fabien H. Viajante solitário Luxembourg, 8 de janeiro de 2015
Once again happy to be there

Nothing is complicated!!! They are friendly, they know there job!!! Respect
9
I ll be back in 4 weeks
Sang W. Família com crianças mais novas South Korea, 30 de dezembro de 2014
Good and Bad

Room service, Kind Staff, Shuttle for mall
6
Good: Room service, Kind Staff Bad: Room air conditioning, Breakfast buffet

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu CityMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Área de Estar ExecutivaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Sala de FitnessMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Área de Estar ExecutivaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - QuartosMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C08