ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Marina Byblos Hotel

Dubai Marina, Dubai Marina, Dubai, Emirados Árabes Unidos 123233 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Quartos Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Quartos Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Quartos Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Interior do Hotel Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Quartos Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Quartos Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Quartos Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Recepção Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Lobby Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Sala de Reuniões Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Sala de Reuniões Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Sala de Reuniões Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Instalações Recreativas Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Exterior do Hotel Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Piscina Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Piscina
Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Exterior do Hotel Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Exterior do Hotel Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Vista Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restaurante Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Piscina Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Quartos Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Quartos Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Quartos Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Quartos Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restaurante Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Sala de Fitness Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Quartos
Área Dubai Marina Número de quartos: 184

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 115 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (115)
Seleccionar por:
Albena K. Casal Bulgaria, 9 de agosto de 2014
Very nice hotel

location, nice staff, good room
10
My stay was only one night, very good hotel, excellent location. Only issue was I tried to pay for wi fi but there was no connection was too weak on the 6th floor. But they didn't charge me so it was all good.
Mohammed A. Família com crianças mais novas Oman, 2 de agosto de 2014
Not recommended for families

The location only
8
Its not recommended for families , it have i think 3 clubs with allot of noise and drinkers , you will not be able to sleep at night because of the taxies and the music the only good thing is the vale parking !
Angelie L. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 25 de julho de 2014
Good overnight stay

Location, room size and swimming pool
7,3
Good stay but internet connection is not free. During our stay, lobby was being renovated too, thus a bit incovenient for staying guests.
Angelie L. Grupos Philippines, 24 de julho de 2014
No free wifi!!!

Location and room size
7,7
Hotel is okay. Relatively new. However, having no free wifi is a total disappointment.
Leoni M. Casal South Africa, 18 de julho de 2014
Weekend getaway from Abu Dhabi

Nice pool. Pub convenient in hotel Access to Dubai Marina promenade easy
6
Always remember You get what you pay for. Towels could do with some extra stasoft! Great Pool but facing Sheik Zayed Road not ideal considering you have Dubai Marina on opposite side for great view.
M S. Casal Canada, 14 de junho de 2014
Comfortable, hassle free, enjoyable

Fast Check in, good restaurants, good location
8
It was very good, comfortable room, quick check-in/out. Good location, and we had lots of fun in SOCIETY club in the same hotel.
Osman H. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 4 de junho de 2014
I think the hotel must be using its C team.

Not sure
3,7
Very bad, they intentionally put me on the room above the club and the loud music kept me up until 3AM, I came for only one day from New York City for a meeting and could not get up for this important meeting due to this late night disruptions - Highly unsatisfied and highly inefficient staff - POOR all the way
Akari K. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 29 de maio de 2014
The hotel manager is a big lier

close to station
4,7
when we are checking out hotel front desk said we drank 2 drinks in mini bar actually we didn't even touch mini bar but we are in a hurry to check out and catch flight, so we just pay and called to the hotel manager later, he promised he would check it out and pay us back, and get back to us in 24hrs. However, we got nothing in 24hrs when we called to the contact number the hotel manager left, we found it is actually another person's number, who didn;t even know what happened! Then we called to hotel again this time another manager picked up he said he will check and call us the next day again, we waited for 2.5 days and there wasn't even a call this is how the hotel manager manage everything they said you drank something even we don't even know where the mini bar is and they said they will get back to you but actually it is just a lie forever I suggest not to stay in this hotel because it is too risky although aside from the staffs, other things are not so bad but because of the cheating staffs, we'd never go there again
Claire B. Casal United Kingdom, 26 de maio de 2014
Value for money

Bar, Location , Facilities
6
Check in to slow,asked for second key which was never given. Room very noisy as it was over the hotel Nightclub. We complained about noise 1st night which was not addressed properly & was given complimentary Breakfast on third day of four. Disappointed no free WiFi & Bathroom very dark. Pub inside good with excellent food.
Ayman A. Casal Saudi Arabia, 16 de maio de 2014
clean, nice, crowded

clean, quite, nice
10

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Marina Byblos Hotel DubaiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - QuartosMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - QuartosMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - QuartosMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Interior do HotelMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - QuartosMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - QuartosMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - QuartosMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RecepçãoMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - LobbyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Sala de ReuniõesMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Sala de ReuniõesMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Sala de ReuniõesMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Instalações RecreativasMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Exterior do HotelMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - PiscinaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - PiscinaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Exterior do HotelMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Exterior do HotelMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - VistaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RestauranteMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - PiscinaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - QuartosMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - QuartosMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - QuartosMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - QuartosMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RestauranteMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Sala de FitnessMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - QuartosMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A07