Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Marina Byblos Hotel

Dubai Marina, Dubai Marina, Dubai, Emirados Árabes Unidos 123233 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Quartos Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Quartos Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Quartos Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Quartos Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Quartos Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Quartos Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Quartos Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Quartos Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Quartos Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Quartos Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Quartos Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Piscina Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Piscina Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Sala de Fitness Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restaurante Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restaurante
Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/Área de Estar Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/Área de Estar Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/Área de Estar Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Clube Nocturno Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/Área de Estar Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Clube Nocturno Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Spa Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Cabeleireiro Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Sala de Reuniões Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Sala de Reuniões Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Sala de Reuniões Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Lobby
Área Dubai Marina Número de quartos: 184

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de
178 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (178)
Seleccionar por:
Hilal A. Viajante solitário Oman, 28 de agosto de 2015
Awesome

Location, service, view
8
Denunciar este comentário
Abdalla H. Viajante solitário United Arab Emirates, 29 de julho de 2015
Room service is very bad خدمة الغرف سيئة جدا

the room rate
6,3
I've been to byblos hotel in media city and its much better than marina byblos,specially room service
Denunciar este comentário
Mohammed A. Grupos Saudi Arabia, 24 de julho de 2015
First time and last time

Location
8
Not good but not bad
Denunciar este comentário
Ahmed A. Viagem de Negócios Saudi Arabia, 22 de julho de 2015
Very bad and noisy hotel
2
Very bad
Denunciar este comentário
Giovanni C. Grupos Italy, 20 de julho de 2015
Good stay

No comment
8
No comment
Denunciar este comentário
Raouda S. Família com crianças mais novas United Arab Emirates, 20 de julho de 2015
Bad day in Dubai
4,3
Dirty rooms. Slow response from the team. Unprofessional management. Swimmng pool has no lifeguard for my kids even i called them a day before to check and they confirmed it.
Denunciar este comentário
Sanghynn L. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 12 de julho de 2015
location design comport

location design comport
10
location design comport
Denunciar este comentário
Rocky G. Viajante solitário United States of America, 8 de julho de 2015
I give them 4star for being flexible 😊

Location , good value n service
8
Pretty good
Denunciar este comentário
Gavin M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 4 de julho de 2015
As Good As Promised

Location, Amenities, Cleanliness
8,7
A friend of mine lives in Dubai Marina so I searched hotels in the area. I was reading the deals off to him and when I told him about the Marina Byblos and the price offered, he said don't look further...book it! He was right. It was an ideal location, a decent bar and the rooms were nicely appointed. I did not eat a meal there but the restaurant looked popular. I think my only (minor) criticisms are (a) the bed was a bit firm and (b) there were no washcloths provided. I had two hand towels, two bath towels and a floor mat, but no wash cloths. Oh, I also share the large number of opinions about the Internet access. It is free in the lobby but the price for a day of access (90 Dh) was ridiculous.
Denunciar este comentário
Tariq B. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 13 de junho de 2015
Bad night sleep

Location
4
Did not enjoy it
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Marina Byblos Hotel DubaiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - QuartosMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - QuartosMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - QuartosMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - QuartosMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - QuartosMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - QuartosMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - QuartosMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - QuartosMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - QuartosMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - QuartosMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - QuartosMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - PiscinaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - PiscinaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Sala de FitnessMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RestauranteMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RestauranteMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/Área de EstarMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/Área de EstarMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/Área de EstarMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Clube NocturnoMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/Área de EstarMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Clube NocturnoMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - SpaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - CabeleireiroMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Sala de ReuniõesMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Sala de ReuniõesMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Sala de ReuniõesMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - LobbyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RecepçãoMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Exterior do HotelMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B06