Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,2
com base em 6051 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 6051 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,4
  • Instalações 8,1
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

Nur S., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Never disappoints.
Great halal breakfast. Spacious room with a view. Ideal location.
Avaliado 28 agosto 2016

Allen S., Brunei Darussalam
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
Mixed Bag
Apart from the wonderful receptionist, the rest of the staff were total let down. Housekeeping really needs to be stepped up - the bathroom was full of hair when I checked in. On top of that, no refill of coffee or tea for the last two out of the four nights, hardly five stars if you asked me. Concierge staff were in a world of their own for the most part. No one even batted an eyelid when you walked in, obviously waiting for time to clock off. That said, property was in a good location, price was right and room was decent. The only thing that prevents me from returning is their shockingly low standard of cleanliness.
Avaliado 27 agosto 2016

Paul B., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Good rooms and efficient staff
Hotel is on the edge of Suntec city. Taxis (often scarce in Singapore at busy times) are generally available. The rooms are well-appointed and cleaned well. I believe all rooms have balconies, which is a bonus. I liked the gym and used the Meritus Club on the 21st floor which was good.
Avaliado 27 agosto 2016

Sirin R., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Great location great buffet food
I love the courteous staf, the halal buffet spread. It was a pleasure
Avaliado 24 agosto 2016

Hoi W., Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
Nice hotel, great location
Very comfy hotel, helpful staffs, great location, definitely come back
Avaliado 24 agosto 2016

dean O., Reino Unido
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
Average not too bad
staff were helpful but the building is old and needs a modernisation. food was good
Avaliado 23 agosto 2016

Robert S., Filipinas
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
credit card float charged to my account
the S$200 creit card swipe for deposit was charged to my account. Paid for incidentals with cash, given receipt. Now my card shows the $200 deposit charge. First time it happened anywhere, even here. Not good.
Avaliado 23 agosto 2016

keen W., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Good location
Location is great. Had an unpleasant incident where we asked for late checkout and was rejected by staff straight. We got our request after much persistent. This is the first time being rejected having to stay at many hotels located both local and overseas.
Avaliado 22 agosto 2016

Hitoshi U., Japão
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Great View!
Staff is friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed weekend stay,
Avaliado 22 agosto 2016

Harmani D., Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Clean and best location hotel
The hotel is really clean. The location is very close with Marina SC, just a few minutes to MRT st and bus stop to make easier to explore the interest places in Singapore
Avaliado 22 agosto 2016