Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapura 39594 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapura - Quartos Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapura - Quartos Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapura - Quartos Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapura - Quartos Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapura - Quartos Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapura - Quartos Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapura - Quartos Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapura - Quartos Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapura - Recepção Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapura - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapura - Interior do Hotel Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapura - Interior do Hotel Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapura - Interior do Hotel Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapura - Restaurante Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapura - Restaurante Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapura - Restaurante Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapura - Restaurante Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapura - Restaurante Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapura - Centro de Negócios Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapura - Centro de Negócios Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapura - Piscina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapura - Piscina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapura - Sala de Fitness
Área Marina Bay Número de quartos: 575

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 5666 comentários

3 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (5666)
Ordenar por:
Henrique L. Casal Brazil, 12 de fevereiro de 2013
Hotel perfeito, muito confortavel

Proximo das atracoes e dos transportes
10
O hotel tem um atrio muito especial, com os corredores voltados para o centro. Os quartos sao espacosos e muito confortaveis. Em especial, e proximo de atracoes como o Singapore Flier e claro da Marina. Tambem proximo dos transportes. Uma otima experiencia
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Interligado a um shopping
Denunciar este comentário
Renato T. Viajante solitário Brazil, 2 de outubro de 2012
Excelente Localização e Alto Luxo

O ambiente do hotel é único, com um saguão central impressionante; o hotel tem excelente localização, porta a porta com um shopping center e fácil de chegar ao ponto inicial do Hop on Hop off
8,7
O atendimento foi excelente, o quarto extremamente confortável e atendeu a todas as minhas expectativas; excelente relação custo-benefício; único porém são os preços praticados nos restaurantes do hotel, altos se comparados com outros similares perto do hotel.
Dica de características do hotel: Acesso porta a porta com um shopping center; permite acesso rápido ao hop on hop off, cujo ponto é o central e permite a visita as principais atrações da cidade.
Denunciar este comentário
Paulo S. Casal Portugal, 4 de outubro de 2009
Fantástico

Qualidade das instalações, do serviço e localização.
10
Este é sem dúvida um hotel excelente, com um verdadeiro serviço de cinco estrelas e com uma qualidade muito boa. A localização é excelente. É realmente uma experiência única.
Dica de vida nocturna: Vale a pena visitar à noite a Clark Quay. É imperdível.
Denunciar este comentário
Regina Y. Casal Singapore, 10 de fevereiro de 2016
Comfortable

the location , easy access for shopping and dining
9,3
the room gave a cozy feeling and bed was not too soft ( which is good ). Only thing that I did not like was the stain on the WC. It's room number 1523 if you need to know.
Denunciar este comentário
Musliha M. Casal Singapore, 2 de fevereiro de 2016
A 'so so' hotel.

Shopping location
7,3
Wide range of breakfast. However the oriental breakfast was terrible. Other than that all is fine.
Denunciar este comentário
Ker W. Casal Singapore, 1 de fevereiro de 2016
Abit disappointed

Location , views
7,3
It was less than e 8.5 than wat i expected, we were on our staycation, we stayed in e club rm wit Bay view, rm Decor r still counted gd but disappointed my fav hot tub soak was burn,as tub drainage n water release level was rusty. N tv channels were by antenna n very blur n limited to only 1 radio station , Gosh ! Staff at reception was attentive n fast but did not actually went into detail like breakfast location , wifi excess code n worst hse guest pay valet $8 for 24hrs which is counted cheap but not under any shelters though it's right Infront of hotel like vip cars .. But look at e Sun in s'pore n u will understand e oven feel in ur car .. Rm make up but tea n sugar not refill but it's small issue . Overall I dun feel like I'm in e more premier club level feel unless u r in e club lounge. It's e excessable balcony for some fresh Air n e views tt lets me give it a plus mark or 2..
Denunciar este comentário
Mc E. Grupos Philippines, 1 de fevereiro de 2016
Marina Mandarin Travel review

the staff, room, and breakfast
10
We enjoyed our overall stay here in this hotel. The staffs are very friendly. The room is big especially the toilet compared to the other hotels i stayed in Singapore. Very accessible to MRT. The breakfast we really enjoyed.
Denunciar este comentário
Alexandria N. Casal Singapore, 30 de janeiro de 2016
Excellent service made stay enjoyable

Service, location and buffet breakfast
9,7
My husband and I celebrated our 6th wedding anniversary with our little 5 month old. The staff gave us a surprise upgrade of our room and a box of chocolates. We had a lovely stay and the hotel was in the Marina shopping area so there were lots to do. Only downside was that the infant crib was really shabby and old and very very low.
Denunciar este comentário
Ai L. Casal Singapore, 24 de janeiro de 2016
Pleasant staycation

Good spread of buffet, cozy room, conveniently located with shopping malls surrounding.
7,7
Hv pleasant stay. Hotel is cozy and breakfast spread is great.
Denunciar este comentário
Azilinah A. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 24 de janeiro de 2016
Unprofessional front desk staffs

Concierge, bell boy, operator
6
Unpleasant stay at marina mandarin. Checked in at 630pm. No customer service from most of the front desk staff working on that shift .it was my child bday and our first visit but I forgot to request for connecting rooms at agoda. So at the counter we asked the Philippines lady to give us a connecting room since we booked 2 rooms. We told her to try to get us a connecting room cos that's the reason for booking 2 rooms. It's to have family closer and nearer to us .but with her unhappy and unprofessional face and attitude , she just gave us the room keys. When we asked is it a connecting room, she kept quiet .We went up and not only It wasn't a connecting room. The room she gave was 2 doors away. So we called and told her it's takes a basic courtesy to at least let us know . We called again and a Chinese front desk answered . we asked about the room next door, the front desk Chinese girl said the we can't have room next to each other because there's a VIP coming so I asked her which VIP? Are we not important to you as guests?she silenced for a moment then told us "ITS NOT WHAT U WANT U GET! Upon hearing that I was so upset. She's more rude. We in fact spoke to her manager a Malay lady on duty . I told her why can't we get a room upgrade if there's no deluxe connecting and it was to celebrate my child bday. Why can't she have the initiative to at least arrange for a connecting room to make things easier as I'm with kids and also to make the stay memorable?We asked her is it we booked from agoda. Her reply was , what wrong did we do we must give you a room upgrade?! Even the manager on duty spoke to us in a harsh way. Not to make things complicated although we feel sad by the poor treatment we continued to stay there. In the morning it was disaster again because no one told us that breakfast was for one person per room. It's kinda weird. Agoda should have indicated also the breakfast is only for one person per room and not two person per room.
Denunciar este comentário
1 - 3 de 3 comentários
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel SingapuraMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapura - QuartosMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapura - QuartosMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapura - QuartosMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapura - QuartosMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapura - QuartosMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapura - QuartosMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapura - QuartosMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapura - QuartosMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapura - Exterior do HotelMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapura - RecepçãoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapura - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapura - Interior do HotelMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapura - Interior do HotelMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapura - Interior do HotelMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapura - RestauranteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapura - RestauranteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapura - RestauranteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapura - RestauranteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapura - RestauranteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapura - Centro de NegóciosMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapura - Centro de NegóciosMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapura - PiscinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapura - PiscinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapura - Sala de FitnessMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapura - Salão de BaileMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapura - QuartosMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapura - QuartosMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapura - QuartosMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapura - QuartosMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapura - QuartosMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapura - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B01