Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Maritim Berlin Hotel

Stauffenbergstrasse 26, Tiergarten, Berlim, Alemanha 10785

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 89 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (89)
Ordenar por:
Mihajlo G. Viagem de Negócios Croatia, 12 de março de 2016
Staff not good for 4* hotel

Room, halls, location
7,3
Super hotel technically Staff for 2* hotel I tried 10 times to arrange stay for our 4 rooms during ITB, to pay breakfasts in advance no answer to my email requests On check out receptionist wanted to charge 50 EUR more
Denunciar este comentário
Sam B. Casal United Kingdom, 6 de novembro de 2015
Great stay at the Maritim

Spa, Bar, staff
10
Denunciar este comentário
Peter D. Viagem de Negócios Belgium, 5 de novembro de 2015
elegant, clean and comfortable hotel

elegant, clean and comfortable hotel
9,3
The staff were eager to cater to every need and delivered on their promises. Perfect service with a great hotel, that is very classy and luxurious.
Denunciar este comentário
Marius O. Viajante solitário Canada, 25 de outubro de 2015
Commendable

Good convention facility, not too large, walking distance to Potsdamer Platz
9,7
Better than expected. Attended a function with 740 delegates; It never felt overcrowded and the service despite so many people in attendance was excellent.
Denunciar este comentário
Ian L. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 6 de outubro de 2015
Nice Hotel

Room was good, location great,breakfast buffet very good
8
It was all good except for one thing which seriously upset me . My room 3121 was above a courtyard from where the delivery lorries come and go. I was woken at 0600 hours by a horrendous noise and this went on intermittently untill 0730 when I have to get up anyway !
Denunciar este comentário
Rosalind M. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 2 de outubro de 2015
Memorable Berlin

breakfast, position, large rooms
9
Very good as the room was large and the staff were helpful. The location was fantastic-it provided access to the Tiergarten for lengthy walks to the Victory monument and the Soviet Memorial and the many other great locations such as the Bundestag, the Jewish memorial, the Sini and Roma memorial (quite moving),the Brandenburg gate, and the most remarkable perhaps of all The Topography of Terror monument and museum-not to be missed. The Sony Centre was nearby as was the Church "St Matthews"-near the art galleries, the church where the German pastors Dietrich Bonhoeffer and Rienhold Niemoller were ordained. This Hotel is well placed.
Denunciar este comentário
Wenya L. Família com crianças mais novas China, 11 de agosto de 2015
recommend

breakfast, service and quiet
9,3
Nice hotel, good service and kind person
Denunciar este comentário
Huangchung C. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 24 de junho de 2015
Comfortable

Room is good~
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Lai P. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 22 de maio de 2015
clean comfortable good service

clean and comfortable good service
7,7
comfortable clean and good service
Denunciar este comentário
Angel K. Casal Netherlands, 17 de maio de 2015
Enjoyed my stay in this hotel and city

Great suite, nice pool and bar
7,3
I did not had breakfast as I founf it too expensive for the small food i need in the morning. I also did not take dinner in the hotel, so can not judge.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - RestauranteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - RestauranteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Alimentos e BebidasMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de FitnessMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - PiscinaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Casa de BanhoMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Quarto SuiteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Quarto SuiteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - QuartosMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - QuartosMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - QuartosMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - QuartosMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - QuartosMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - RestauranteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - RestauranteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - RecepçãoMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Alimentos e BebidasMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - RestauranteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - PiscinaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - PiscinaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Salão de BaileMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - SpaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de FitnessMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - SpaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - PiscinaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Quarto SuiteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Quarto SuiteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Quarto SuiteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Quarto SuiteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - PiscinaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Casa de BanhoMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Casa de Banho


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A08