Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Maritim Berlin Hotel

Stauffenbergstrasse 26, Tiergarten, Berlim, Alemanha 10785 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Lobby Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Lobby Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Lobby Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Lobby Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Restaurante Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Recepção Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Alimentos e Bebidas Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Restaurante Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Restaurante Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Restaurante Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Restaurante Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Varanda/Terraço
Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Piscina Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Piscina Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Piscina Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Instalações Recreativas
Área Tiergarten Número de quartos: 505
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de
60 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (60)
Seleccionar por:
Wenya L. Família com crianças mais novas China, 11 de agosto de 2015
recommend

breakfast, service and quiet
9,3
Nice hotel, good service and kind person
Denunciar este comentário
Huangchung C. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 24 de junho de 2015
Comfortable

Room is good~
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Lai P. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 22 de maio de 2015
clean comfortable good service

clean and comfortable good service
7,7
comfortable clean and good service
Denunciar este comentário
Angel K. Casal Netherlands, 17 de maio de 2015
Enjoyed my stay in this hotel and city

Great suite, nice pool and bar
7,3
I did not had breakfast as I founf it too expensive for the small food i need in the morning. I also did not take dinner in the hotel, so can not judge.
Denunciar este comentário
Dinesh V. Viagem de Negócios India, 15 de abril de 2015
Will not stay again.

Room size, Bathroom size, Breakfast.
7,3
Likes: Room size, Bathroom size, Breakfast, Staff was friendly, Hotel was clean. Dislikes: No fett content mentioned on the milk in the breakfast room, only one type of milk, T.V. in the room must be 30 years old, big fat box t.v. which is not aligned in the center of the bed, Reqeusted room next o the lift, but they gave me almost end of the corridor, cheap toiletries in the bathroom, the main towel was tooooooo small and cheap quality.
Denunciar este comentário
Alvin P. Casal Singapore, 30 de novembro de 2014
Mediocre at best

Clean rooms, heated bathroom
4,3
The hotel is at least a fifteen minute walk to major attractions and basic amenities e.g. supermarkets. There are no amenities near the hotel. Room was underheated given it was winter. When the issue was raised, I was asked to just turn down the fan. Mattresses and pillows were too soft.
Denunciar este comentário
Taro Y. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 1 de agosto de 2014
Reliable hotel

Quality of the room, cleanliness of the room, facility of the meeting rooms
8,3
Mostly fine. I got into trouble twice for the safe box. The first time, I made wrong operation because the guide letter was in the box iteself and I could not see it. The second time, the buttery of lock motor became week and could not be unlocked. In both cases hotel staffs came quickly upon my call and fix the problem at once. That was really fine, and I learned how to fix the safe box.
Denunciar este comentário
Phil-Am J. Casal Philippines, 4 de julho de 2014
Strategically located in the heart of Berlin.

Centrally located and Breakfast is superb.
10
It was a nice hotel with value for money and is centrally located to any tourist attractions. Breakfast is superb!
Denunciar este comentário
Thanyalak T. Viagem de Negócios Netherlands, 22 de junho de 2014
Great hotel woth great service.

Great locationExperienced and friendly personelVery clean
9
Great hotel, friendly staff and very clean. I was there for a conference. All was well organized.
Denunciar este comentário
Arabinda S. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 18 de outubro de 2013
Good value for money

clean rooms, attentive staff and good food
8,7
The check in was swift and effortless. The room was very well decorated and clean. Although a kettle and ironing equipments were not in the room, those were made available as soon as asked for. The staff were very helpful and attentive. I would be very happy to return.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Maritim Berlin Hotel BerlimMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - LobbyMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - LobbyMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - LobbyMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - LobbyMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - RestauranteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - RecepçãoMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Alimentos e BebidasMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - RestauranteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - RestauranteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - RestauranteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - RestauranteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Varanda/TerraçoMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - PiscinaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - PiscinaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - PiscinaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Instalações RecreativasMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de FitnessMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Instalações RecreativasMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - PiscinaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Área de Estar ExecutivaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Área de Estar ExecutivaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Atrações próximasMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Atrações próximasMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Atrações próximasMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Atrações próximasMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Quarto SuiteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Quarto SuiteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Quarto SuiteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Quarto SuiteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Quarto SuiteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Quarto SuiteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Casa de BanhoMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Casa de Banho


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A01