ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Maritim Berlin Hotel

Stauffenbergstrasse 26, Tiergarten, Berlim, Alemanha 10785 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Restaurante Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Restaurante Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Piscina Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Restaurante Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de Fitness Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Restaurante Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Lobby Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Quartos Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Restaurante Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Quartos Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Salão de Baile Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Lobby
Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Piscina Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Varanda/Terraço Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Lobby Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Quartos Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Banheira de Hidromassagem Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Quartos Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Salão de Baile Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Salão de Baile Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Casa de Banho Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Exterior do Hotel
Área Tiergarten Número de quartos: 505
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 35 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (35)
Seleccionar por:
Taro Y. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 1 de agosto de 2014
Reliable hotel

Quality of the room, cleanliness of the room, facility of the meeting rooms
8,3
Mostly fine. I got into trouble twice for the safe box. The first time, I made wrong operation because the guide letter was in the box iteself and I could not see it. The second time, the buttery of lock motor became week and could not be unlocked. In both cases hotel staffs came quickly upon my call and fix the problem at once. That was really fine, and I learned how to fix the safe box.
Phil-Am J. Casal Philippines, 4 de julho de 2014
Strategically located in the heart of Berlin.

Centrally located and Breakfast is superb.
10
It was a nice hotel with value for money and is centrally located to any tourist attractions. Breakfast is superb!
Thanyalak T. Viagem de Negócios Netherlands, 22 de junho de 2014
Great hotel woth great service.

Great locationExperienced and friendly personelVery clean
9
Great hotel, friendly staff and very clean. I was there for a conference. All was well organized.
Arabinda S. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 18 de outubro de 2013
Good value for money

clean rooms, attentive staff and good food
8,7
The check in was swift and effortless. The room was very well decorated and clean. Although a kettle and ironing equipments were not in the room, those were made available as soon as asked for. The staff were very helpful and attentive. I would be very happy to return.
Ashok R. Viajante solitário Netherlands, 4 de julho de 2013
very comfortable staying in this hotel

international atmosphere, nice rooms, quite room
7,7
i stayed for 1 night in this hotel and i must say the room was very quite and nice. Also the bathroom was big. Very nice personnal to help you with bagage. Fast Internet is charged.
Michael R. Viagem de Negócios Germany, 14 de junho de 2013
decent business stay. nice rooms.

rooms, pool, staff attitude.
8,7
Wael S. Viagem de Negócios Lebanon, 16 de abril de 2013
It was a great stay, but service wasn't that good.

Check In, Rooms, Restaurant
9
Nice hotel decorated in art deco style. Room was quiet big, & very nice. Hotel is close to downtown area, it has a business feel. A bus stop is very close and it was very convenient point reach Tegel. Great bar. Very friendly staff. Location, in the kultur area and a 10 min walk to potsdamer station.
Eileen K. Casal Ireland, 5 de julho de 2012
Great location and hotel

Near potsdamer station, easy to get around.
8,7
Nice hotel decorated in art deco style. Room was spacious, hotel has a business feel to it. Lovely bar to retire to in the evenings. Disappointed the pool was closed due to technical problems during our visit. Very friendly staff. Location, in the kultur area and a 10 min walk to potsdamer station.
Dica de restaurante: Plenty of choice at the potsdamer platz.
Suhair B. Viagem de Negócios Bahrain, 19 de junho de 2012
Good Location but not up to standard service

good banquet
5,7
service is very bad but good hotel in concept, I had a very strange incidence, my room was given to another guest wile i was in my bathroom having my shower! the front disk were kind and they up grade me to a suit as a sorry gift from there side but he mistake was too much to take, although there mistake was too big but they are the best in the hotel if i'll compare them to the restaurant staff, they are the worse among any other hotel even, only 1 good out of 5 ! it is good hotel by location and clean as well but the service is the worse.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: I recommend a visit to the museum island
Suhair B. Viagem de Negócios Bahrain, 18 de junho de 2012
Good location

Banqut rooms are nice
6,7
So many mistakes by staff ,, 1st my room by mistake was given also to another guest and he opened my room wile I was having my shower, but the front office staff & managment up grade my room as an apology to suit & that was very good & in general they are better than the rest. 2nd restaurant staff are the worse among all hotels I've stayed in & I'm a very frequent traveller They are on general very bad and safely I would say 1 out of 5 is good, the problem is that staff supervisor is the worse! So if I should rate this hotel ,, it's good hotel with good location & front disk staff but service among all other hotel facilities is extremely bad
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Visit the museum island

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Maritim Berlin Hotel BerlimMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - RestauranteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - RestauranteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - PiscinaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - RestauranteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de FitnessMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - RestauranteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - LobbyMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - QuartosMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - RestauranteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - QuartosMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Salão de BaileMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - LobbyMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - PiscinaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Varanda/TerraçoMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - LobbyMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - QuartosMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Banheira de HidromassagemMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - QuartosMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Salão de BaileMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Salão de BaileMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Casa de BanhoMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C04