Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Maritim Berlin Hotel

Stauffenbergstrasse 26, Tiergarten, Berlim, Alemanha 10785 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Restaurante Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Recepção Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Restaurante Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Lobby Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Lobby Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Lobby Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Spa Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Salão de Baile Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Casa de Banho Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Piscina Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Salão de Baile Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Salão de Baile Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de Reuniões
Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de Fitness Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Piscina Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Piscina Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Salão de Baile Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Quartos Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Quartos Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Quartos Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do Hotel Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Quartos Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Quartos Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Restaurante
Localização: Tiergarten Número de quartos: 505

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

8,1

a partir de 30 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (30)
Arabinda S. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 18 de outubro de 2013
Good value for money

clean rooms, attentive staff and good food
8,7
The check in was swift and effortless. The room was very well decorated and clean. Although a kettle and ironing equipments were not in the room, those were made available as soon as asked for. The staff were very helpful and attentive. I would be very happy to return.
Ashok R. Viajante solitário Netherlands, 4 de julho de 2013
very comfortable staying in this hotel

international atmosphere, nice rooms, quite room
7,7
i stayed for 1 night in this hotel and i must say the room was very quite and nice. Also the bathroom was big. Very nice personnal to help you with bagage. Fast Internet is charged.
Michael R. Viagem de Negócios Germany, 14 de junho de 2013
decent business stay. nice rooms.

rooms, pool, staff attitude.
8,7
Wael S. Viagem de Negócios Lebanon, 16 de abril de 2013
It was a great stay, but service wasn't that good.

Check In, Rooms, Restaurant
9
Nice hotel decorated in art deco style. Room was quiet big, & very nice. Hotel is close to downtown area, it has a business feel. A bus stop is very close and it was very convenient point reach Tegel. Great bar. Very friendly staff. Location, in the kultur area and a 10 min walk to potsdamer station.
Eileen K. Casal Ireland, 5 de julho de 2012
Great location and hotel

Near potsdamer station, easy to get around.
8,7
Nice hotel decorated in art deco style. Room was spacious, hotel has a business feel to it. Lovely bar to retire to in the evenings. Disappointed the pool was closed due to technical problems during our visit. Very friendly staff. Location, in the kultur area and a 10 min walk to potsdamer station.
Dica de restaurante: Plenty of choice at the potsdamer platz.
Suhair B. Viagem de Negócios Bahrain, 19 de junho de 2012
Good Location but not up to standard service

good banquet
5,7
service is very bad but good hotel in concept, I had a very strange incidence, my room was given to another guest wile i was in my bathroom having my shower! the front disk were kind and they up grade me to a suit as a sorry gift from there side but he mistake was too much to take, although there mistake was too big but they are the best in the hotel if i'll compare them to the restaurant staff, they are the worse among any other hotel even, only 1 good out of 5 ! it is good hotel by location and clean as well but the service is the worse.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: I recommend a visit to the museum island
Suhair B. Viagem de Negócios Bahrain, 18 de junho de 2012
Good location

Banqut rooms are nice
6,7
So many mistakes by staff ,, 1st my room by mistake was given also to another guest and he opened my room wile I was having my shower, but the front office staff & managment up grade my room as an apology to suit & that was very good & in general they are better than the rest. 2nd restaurant staff are the worse among all hotels I've stayed in & I'm a very frequent traveller They are on general very bad and safely I would say 1 out of 5 is good, the problem is that staff supervisor is the worse! So if I should rate this hotel ,, it's good hotel with good location & front disk staff but service among all other hotel facilities is extremely bad
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Visit the museum island
Brenda G. Casal United States of America, 10 de junho de 2012
Nice location, good hotel

Location
6
This was a good stay. Good location for what we'd wanted to do. Short walk to bus stations.
Brenda G. Casal United States of America, 10 de junho de 2012
Small hotel, great location.

Near good shopping, near the park
6
Overall good value, close ot park for running, close to bus stops to get to other sites in Berlin.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Bauhaus archives.
Gisli T. Casal Iceland, 30 de abril de 2012
Nice hotel but poor service, staff with attitude..

Beatuful hotel with good location
6
We checked in and I found a terrible cigarette smell, I advised the front desk and they told me they would give me a new room the next day (I specificly purchased a non-smoking room). The next day I was told everything was full and the supervisor on shift was quite rude. Finally we got a non smoking room on the final day now smelling like an ashtray. Otherwise, nice hotel.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: In my opinion East Berlin is most exciting.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - RestauranteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - RecepçãoMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - RestauranteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - LobbyMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - LobbyMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - LobbyMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - SpaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Salão de BaileMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Casa de BanhoMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - PiscinaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Salão de BaileMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Salão de BaileMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de FitnessMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - PiscinaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - PiscinaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Salão de BaileMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - QuartosMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - QuartosMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - QuartosMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - QuartosMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - QuartosMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - RestauranteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - RestauranteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - RestauranteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlim - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A06