ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin

Friedrichstrasse 151, Mitte, Berlim, Alemanha 10117 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlim - Restaurante Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlim - Restaurante Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlim - Piscina Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlim - Interior do Hotel Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlim - Quartos Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlim - Recepção Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlim - Lobby Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlim - Restaurante Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlim - Restaurante Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlim - Salão de Baile Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlim - Quarto Suite Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlim - Piscina
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlim - Casa de Banho Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlim - Recepção Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlim - Recepção Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlim - Restaurante Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlim - Interior do Hotel Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlim - Quarto Suite Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlim - Quarto Suite Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlim - Quarto Suite Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlim - Quarto Suite Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlim - Casa de Banho Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlim - Casa de Banho Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar
Área Mitte Número de quartos: 403
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 39 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (39)
Seleccionar por:
Tommie T. Viagem de Negócios Netherlands, 8 de setembro de 2014
Good location, friendly people

Location, location, location
7,7
The best thing about this hotel is that it is very centrally located close to many attractions and to a good train station with connections to the rest of the city. I did not have breakfast or dinner in the hotel (with so much choice in the city why would you?) so I can't judge the food in the hotel. The bar looked typical for a business hotel, boring.. Again, too much choice in the city to waste your time. The worst thing about the hotel in my opinion were the beds, the mattresses are quite hard and it feels like you're lying on the springs. You can also hear the mattress make squeaky noises when you turn / move. Time for renewal!
Carol O. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 9 de julho de 2014
comfort

location
6
good
Roger W. Grupos Sweden, 18 de agosto de 2013
Excellent!

Central location, good staff, good bar, close to the heart of Berlin
7,7
Kelvin T. Casal Singapore, 22 de junho de 2013
pleasant

Location, Modern, Pretty new.
6,7
Air Conditioning could be better. It was struggling through the summer months. Perhaps the hotel staff should lift off the thermostat during these hot months?
Robert I. Casal United Kingdom, 31 de agosto de 2012
Location, location and a pool

Location and pool!
8,3
This hotel appears to cater mainly for the business and conference trade but it's position and the pool/spa area mean that it's a great place for a city break. Our room level meant that we had few frills - no toiletries in the bathroom, only one robe for two people - but these were rectified with a call to housekeeping. Our room st the back of the hotel - not the Friedrichstrasse side- was quiet even though we were on the third floor. It's not an exciting hotel to stay in but everything works and the pool is so welcome at the end of a day's sightseeing. It was quiet too.
Dica de restaurante: Pick up breakfast essentials at one of the station outlets and walk along the river to the Monbijou Park area for an open air breakfast.
Deon C. Viajante solitário Canada, 12 de agosto de 2012
perfect location

clean quiet rooms in an idea location
8
Would definitely stay here again. Great room and location.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Rent a bike to see the city. Great way to see a lot of this great city.
Diane H. Viajante solitário United States of America, 29 de julho de 2012
well situated and well appointed hotel

clean, all amenities, good location
7,7
no free wifi and a bit impersonal, this hotel met my expectations. just. the decor is nice, the room was comfortable and the location mad it quite easy to wander the area and find things to do. but the staff did not go out of their way to help me. I was quite tired after a very long journey and rather than extend themselves with grace to assist me, they were a bit curt and gave me some misinformation, probably inadvertently. still...I do not knw that I would seek this hotel out for charm but if you are looking for the advantages of a large hotel in a good location at a reasonable orice, then this would be a good choice for you.
Leonard N. Viajante solitário Singapore, 8 de julho de 2012
Big hotel with a smoky smell

Location, cheap rate
5,7
Would not stay here again. Room was not very clean, and walking in the corridors of the hotel, one gets the impression of cigarette smoke. Location of hotel is in central mitte but not too convenient if you want to catch the ubahn. Hotel tries to acquire character by hanging up art pieces, but doesn't really do it for me.
Ting Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 3 de junho de 2012
Great loction with sport facilities

Have swimming pool and suana
7,7
The swimming pool and suana facilities are great!! The hotel is just few minutes walk from bahn station and is surrounded by supermarkets, resturants and bakerys. It's also good that the resturant is discounted with Berlin welcome card! Just a comment on the bathroom that anti-slippery pad should be available inside the bathtub for safety reason.
Aliaks K. Casal United States of America, 24 de maio de 2012
Excellent location and excellent service

Location,
9,3
We have stayed for two nights in May 2012. The room was on the 8th floor. No street noise at all. Room was clean all the time. Great services. We have not booked breakfast (40 euros per person). There are plenty of cafes around the area. We really liked Einstein's Cafe (5 mins walking). The location can't be better. Walking distance to all major attractions. We will book again if return to Berlin. Recommend to everyone.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin BerlimMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlim - RestauranteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlim - RestauranteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlim - Exterior do HotelMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlim - PiscinaMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlim - Interior do HotelMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlim - QuartosMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlim - RecepçãoMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlim - LobbyMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlim - RestauranteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlim - RestauranteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlim - Salão de BaileMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlim - Quarto SuiteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlim - PiscinaMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlim - Casa de BanhoMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlim - RecepçãoMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlim - RecepçãoMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlim - RestauranteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlim - Interior do HotelMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlim - Quarto SuiteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlim - Quarto SuiteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlim - Quarto SuiteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlim - Quarto SuiteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlim - Casa de BanhoMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlim - Casa de BanhoMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlim - RestauranteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlim - QuartosMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlim - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C01