ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Marrigold Hostel

11/F, Block-D ,No.8 , Chungking Mansion , 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos
Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 14
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 132 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,7
Todos os comentários (132)
Seleccionar por:
Marnelli M. Grupos Philippines, 21 de julho de 2014
Exceeded my expectations for a budget room in HK

Friendly staff, location and affordability
7,3
We arrived a half-day earlier than our booking but the manager and staff accommodated us and gave us a room at a discounted price. However,this room was a different room than the one we booked. Our actual room the next day was better than what we expected, although there is limited space. The manager was very friendly. They allowed us to borrow converters for chargers and leave our things at the hostel for sometime after our checkout. The hostel is located at Chungking Mansion. The location may be creepy and intimidating for some, with the lifts that take so long, you just have to endure it considering the location and prices of hotels nearby. Overall, I can recommend Marrigold Hostel to solo or group travellers who want to experience the beauty of hongkong at an affordable price.
Nego T. Grupos Malaysia, 18 de julho de 2014
Nice and clean room but quite small.

Friendly staff. Clean room. Good facilities if compared to other hostel around.
7,3
Nice and clean room but quite small. Friendly staff. Satisfied equipments.
Richard Q. Viajante solitário Philippines, 14 de julho de 2014
Good Value Hotel

Near MTR. Value. Backpacking.
6
It is generally good for tourist who seeks value for money without the amenities of a upscale hotel. Comfortable.
Hazel A. Grupos Philippines, 9 de julho de 2014
nice stay

clean,good location, friendly staff
9,3
stayed for 3 nights with my husband, sister in law,my husband cousin and our neighbor.Hotel was clean comfortable, with free wifi, and conveniently located. Staff was friendly. We will definitely stay there again.
Gary P. Casal Hong Kong, 9 de julho de 2014
good

clean
10
i has been staying in this hostel for few time , i like this hostel so much, everything here was great easy to get everything you want, food, shopping , transport .. all is prefect, will come back again .
Richey K. Viajante solitário United States of America, 7 de julho de 2014
Quaint and Comfortable

Not much, but it has comfy rooms.
7,7
Chee M. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 6 de julho de 2014
good

nothing is good actually
5,7
Natthapach C. Grupos Thailand, 6 de julho de 2014
good

staff very good low prise good location
8,3
Has very comfortable about traffic jam shoppingmall verygood
Charisse T. Grupos Philippines, 5 de julho de 2014
Not comfortable because the room is too small.

Wifi.
4,3
The room is too small. The bathroom too tiny. Even the toilet won't flush! And the odor... Oh my God... It's too bad. The building elevator is slow and the building itself is too shady. I won't recommend this hostel to anyone. 👎
Chris P. Viajante solitário Singapore, 5 de julho de 2014
Value for money

Friendly staff, clean rooms and very powerful a/c
8
This is my first time staying in a budget hotel/hostel and to be honest I didn't quite know what to expect especially it being located in the famous or infamous Chung King Mansions as you would like it. I must say I was pleasantly surprised when we were shown to our rooms on the 15 floor. The reception was on the 11th floor. The room was clean and though small, it was equipped with everything I needed,fridge, attached toilet with hot water, and a hair dryer and the a/c was really powerful. It cooled the room very quickly. The only thing that bothered me was the tiny lift, you'll have to queue and sometimes it can take awhile. Other than that, for the money I paid, I have no complains. Location is right next to the MTR and you can get everywhere from there. If you are looking for just a place to sleep and will be out exploring HK, I'd recommend this place for couples or solo male travellers..

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Marrigold Hostel Hong KongMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B01