ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Marrigold Hostel

11/F, Block-D ,No.8 , Chungking Mansion , 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos
Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 14
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 190 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,7
Todos os comentários (190)
Seleccionar por:
Pankaj K. Viagem de Negócios India, 15 de outubro de 2014
TOOO GOOOd AND FRIENDLY STAFF

CLEANESS, CENTER IN TST, GOOD STAFF
10
EXCELLENT
Harshit S. Viagem de Negócios India, 12 de outubro de 2014
Good customer service

Its clean, Safe, Convinient
10
It was good expirience.
Sitthichai V. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 10 de outubro de 2014
Acceptable

1.Good Location 2.Clean Room 3.Friendly Staff
8
It's acceptable for me and my brother eventhough the entrance are more indian merchants. Suggest you don't concentrate them when you arrive at the entrance. If you don't know the block, you can ask the security guard at counter. The room is very small but all furniture are new. Water supply is full power. My room is 15th floor but the reception is 11th floor. I totally like the security system in front of room area. It's only guest can access to room area with keycard. Feel safety with this. Staff (owner) is very nice and friendly. When I check out, she try to suggest how to go back to airport. The elevators are sometimes busy especially in the morning and evening, but it's not too bad. Outside the room area, environment is looked not good too much. It's looked dirty on the 15th floor, in front of the elevator. Overall: It's acceptable. Not too bad.
Yokobori Y. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 7 de outubro de 2014
Thank you so much for wonderful staying.

Kind staffs,so clean room,convenience place!
10
I stayed so many time on there, the all staffs are so kind. They helped and supported my stating so much. If you wanna stay in Hong Kong, You have to choice this hostel. There are so many hostels in Hong Kong, they can support your special trip to Hong Kong.
Fheljoy G. Casal Philippines, 6 de outubro de 2014
great

clean helpfull staff
10
my 1 day stay in this hostel it was great clean room free drinking water . Located next to a MTR station and so near to shopping street. As for me as a muslim, I find this hotel is very convenient as it is closed to a mosque, and few halal restaurants nearby
Sharon L. Casal Malaysia, 4 de outubro de 2014
Clean and Cheap stay in Tsim Sha Tsui

Best location, 3 mins walking distance to MTR station. Friendly and helpful staffs. Room is small but clean.
8
Generally were good! Quite a numbers of Cosmetics shop (girls favourite) nearby. Convenient stores and super market also available. Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station (Exit B1) just within 3 mins walking distance. Waking distance to Avenue of Star, Clock Tower, and ferry terminal to Macau. Be prepard for complex and chaotic situation in Chung King Mansion ground floor where crowed with blacks. Required to queue up for lift. 17 floors only comes with 2 tiny lifts (max. 6-7pax/lift without luggage). Both of the lift access to different floors. So make sure u refer to the directory board before proceed. Staffs were very nice and helpful. The hostel security was safe and good. The room is small but attached with washroom and it's clean and tidy. The most important is the price was reasonable. Recommended for budget travelers or tourists.
Sisilia A. Grupos Indonesia, 30 de setembro de 2014
Nice Staff

good location( Easy to reach), Friendly Staff
6,7
we staying for 6 Days in this hotel, our booking is Marrigold Hostel, and we already give notes that we will be late Check in, but when we arrived at the hotel they said it's already fully booked and they transfer us to new london hostel in the same building but different block (i don't know why our rooms is given to the others guest, we little a bit disappointed,and there's no choice so we accept the offer to be moved to another hostel.. the room size is too small (different from the picture, please don't believed with the picture), but overall it's was good, the staff are friendly and helpful and his name is Bunty (thanks Bunty for your help while we stayed there), and the location is near with MTR Tsim Sha Tsui, Mongkok, kowloon (if you are a Muslim near with kowloon mosque also..) and if you want to go to this hostel, from HKIA you can take Bus No A21 and get off in bus Stop No 14 middle road or take MTR Airport Express to Tsim Sha Tsui station from there you can take exit H Or R (iSQUARE) and turn left, across the road and you can find the hostel Chungking Mansion Building.. and in the ground floor there are some halal restaurant too..
Sheila O. Grupos Philippines, 26 de setembro de 2014
Good budget hotel in HK

Clean & Convenient
7
Ruixue Z. Viajante solitário China, 25 de setembro de 2014
Reasonable price

location, cheap price
7
Booked a room for a friend, she didn't complain, so I guess everything is fine to her.
Glen W. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 22 de setembro de 2014
Good hotel. Great staff!

Security, cleanliness and the staff
9
I felt secure, the place was clean, bunty working there is a legend! All the staff were extremely helpful!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Marrigold Hostel Hong KongMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - QuartosMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B08