Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Martinique Whitsunday Resort

18 Golden Orchid Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsunday Islands, Austrália 4802 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Quartos Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Quartos Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Quartos Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Exterior do Hotel Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Quartos Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Piscina Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Piscina Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Varanda/Terraço Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Quartos Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Exterior do Hotel Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Quartos Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Quartos Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Exterior do Hotel Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Exterior do Hotel Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Cozinha Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Quartos
Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Casa de Banho Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Sala de Fitness Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Varanda/Terraço Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Exterior do Hotel Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Exterior do Hotel Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Exterior do Hotel Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Interior do Hotel Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Exterior do Hotel Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Vista Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Interior do Hotel Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Interior do Hotel Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Interior do Hotel
Área Airlie Beach Número de quartos: 18

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 30 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
9,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,7
Todos os comentários (30)
Ordenar por:
Mr C. Casal Thailand, 8 de fevereiro de 2016
Disappointed

Infinity pool. View. Space
4,3
Difficult to access due up very steep hill. Pool was due to close at 8pm but had very noisy youths having pool party at 2am until 4am right outside our apartment. Called the out if hours number for manager ( no answer ) they were away for the weekend. Apartment appear clean on first view but only surface clean. Disappointed
Denunciar este comentário
Clive W. Casal Australia, 25 de agosto de 2015
A great place to stay in Airlie

The view - the balcony was great. Suite was clean and well-equipped, with a comfortable bed. Staff were friendly and helpful.
7,7
We enjoyed our stay at the Martinique very much. We'd stay there again, and recommend it.
Denunciar este comentário
Cheryl N. Casal New Zealand, 1 de agosto de 2015
wish i had stayed longer

view, pool, staff
8,7
great
Denunciar este comentário
Mark M. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 14 de maio de 2015
Amazing view, fab pool, class act.

The location, the view and the standard of the room
10
This place is an absolute gem. The staff are really helpful but also just leave you to get on with things without sticking their nose in unnecessarily. The infinity pool overlooking the wonderful ocean view is superb and allows you to just switch off for a few days. I couldn't recommend it highly enough - just be warned that the ocean view comes at a price, massively steep hills but the view makes it worth it and more!
Denunciar este comentário
Mrs G. Casal Thailand, 23 de fevereiro de 2015
Best location with the best views - PERFECT

Location, cleanliness, pool & view
9,3
PERFECT!!!! The only negative with our room turned into a positive. The gas hot water creates an underfloor heating problem in the bathroom and hall (which would be great in a different location). We used it to our advantage and dried our swimmers and beach towels each night so they were dry for the next day and it kept the heat down so it was a blessing. Thanks for the great stay... we WILL be back and have no problem in recommending you to family and friends.
Denunciar este comentário
Stephen V. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 28 de dezembro de 2014
vdnestsn 2014

The closeness to CBD, the Views, the pool and jacuzzi
10
Very pleasant, we were upgraded to a penthouse so I was very happy and so was my visitors to QLD. They were very impressed with the penthouse and their stay at the Montinique.
Denunciar este comentário
Robyn R. Casal Australia, 23 de outubro de 2014
Shame about the view!

Rooms pleasant.
7
While our room was fine the view from the dining room was of the pool cleaning equipment. The limited sea view from our bedroom and deck included two piles of garden rubbish and a desolate garden area. We were advised this was to be turfed soon. We hope sop as it simply wasnt good enough for a hotel advertising itself as 4star plus ...
Denunciar este comentário
Xin W. Casal China, 8 de outubro de 2014
pleasant stay

cleaness, view, infinity pool
8
Beautiful resort to relax. 5 minutes to Airlie beach centre. Easy to access to all tourist facilities (i.e. dinning, tourist agent, lagoon ). Room is spacious and with ocean view. You can lay down in room with ocea view. It's self-service apartment. We are provided with all kitchenwares for cooking in room. Cloth washing and dryer machines are also available. As it's located in a hill, way to resort will be a little bit steep. However, enjoy it when back to hotel after dinning outside. Will visit Martinique again.
Denunciar este comentário
Peter M. Casal Australia, 21 de setembro de 2014
Great view from the upper units

View, pool, secure parking
6,3
Happy with the stay and the staff
Denunciar este comentário
Brenda M. Casal United Kingdom, 30 de agosto de 2014
beautifull resort

Lovely apartments and pool area. clean and confotable. spacious balcony with great views
9
stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment overlooking the pool area. very impressed with the standard of furnishings and the cleanliness. Loved the big balcony for outside dining with superb views. would recommend. only downside would be the stairs.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday IslandsMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - QuartosMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - QuartosMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - QuartosMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Exterior do HotelMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - QuartosMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - PiscinaMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - PiscinaMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Varanda/TerraçoMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - QuartosMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Exterior do HotelMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - QuartosMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - QuartosMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Exterior do HotelMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Exterior do HotelMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - CozinhaMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - QuartosMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Casa de BanhoMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Sala de FitnessMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Varanda/TerraçoMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Exterior do HotelMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Exterior do HotelMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Exterior do HotelMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Interior do HotelMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Exterior do HotelMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - VistaMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Interior do HotelMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Interior do HotelMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Interior do HotelMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Interior do HotelMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Interior do HotelMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A03