Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Matahari Guest House

Jl. Tegal Wangi No 14, Kuta, Bali, Indonésia 80361 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Matahari Guest House Bali - Exterior do Hotel Matahari Guest House Bali - Lobby Matahari Guest House Bali - Lobby Matahari Guest House Bali - Quartos Matahari Guest House Bali - Quartos Matahari Guest House Bali - Quartos Matahari Guest House Bali - Casa de Banho Matahari Guest House Bali - Casa de Banho Matahari Guest House Bali - Exterior do Hotel
Localização: Kuta Número de quartos: 40
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

7,0

a partir de 1213 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,0
Todos os comentários (1213)
Marcela C. Casal Brazil, 6 de novembro de 2012
Hotel perto do centro da cidade

Bom e barato
7,3
Nossa estada em Bali, foram somente quatro dias, acabamos renovando masi dois dias no hotel. Simples quarto, com chuveiro quente e ar condiconado funcionando em perfeitas condicoes, essencial para quem quiser ir em novembro. O hotel conta com servico de transporte para o aeroporto na saida, mas nao conta com servico de transporte na chegada a Bali. No geral saimos satisfeitos do hotel. DIstancia de 3 minutos ate restaurantes e lojas.
Marcela C. Casal Brazil, 4 de novembro de 2012
Boa localizacao e perto das lojas

Localizacao e cinco minutos da praia
7,3
O hotel e bem simples, os quartos sao limpos e o atendimento muito bom. A recepcionista fala um ingles razoavel mas facil de entender. O Quarto e bem pequeno mas excelente para mochileiros. Nos ficamos em um quarto com banheiro privado ( Luxo), banheiro limpo e agua quente. Eu recomendaria este hotel para um periodo curto de estadia em Bali.
Dica de restaurante: Cinco minutos de todos os restaurantes de de kuta
Jonathan L. Casal Australia, 23 de março de 2014
Great for a one night stay before flying out of in

Helpful staff, close to the beach, well priced
8,3
Stay was fine, toilet was blocked but we were switched to another room immediately. Hot water and air conditioning - all we needed.
Ming T. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 17 de março de 2014
Poor hotel

1. Staff was kind to let me change room 2. at least they have electricity and water 3. good location
3,3
the stay was a disaster. all the air conditioning in the hotel is not working! the room i stayed in is just too hot and my kids were sweating all the way. we asked for a change of room and they allowed it. the counter staff and i went around looking for a decent room, but after 10 other rooms, we found one that was only ok to live in. I think this hotel seriously needs an upgrade or maintenance.
Laurie C. Viajante solitário Australia, 7 de março de 2014
great value for the money

value,location,facilities
6,3
I thought the hotel was great value for money well located to nearby restaurants,shopping malls and the beach.All within walking distance.just a few minutes away.Rooms were clean and reasonable standard.Staff were reasonably helpful and friendly.
Laurie C. Viajante solitário Australia, 6 de março de 2014
good value for those on a budget

value,location,and cleanliness
6,3
The location was very convenient.The beach,restaurants and nearby shopping centres all within walking distance minutes away.Rooms were clean and a good standard with the facilities provided for the price.Staff were friendly and helpful
Nursahdun A. Viajante solitário Brunei Darussalam, 5 de março de 2014
extended my stay here..

location.. value for money..big rooms
9
initially i booked for a 3 nights stay, so i could book to a different hotel if this hotel is not to my liking.. but i ended up extending my stay here through AGODA for another 3 nights. (the rates were lower too). my 1st room was on the ground floor, superior room, big with bathtub.. big fridge, pantry.. awesome.. thought i got the best room.. to change scenery, i requested to change room on my last night there and was given a room on the 1st floor, which to my surprise was much more awesome. window was overlooking the streets but yet no noise as it is just a small one way street. walking distance to Matahari Square & Kuta Beach. the hotel is strategically well located.. in the centre of it all.. holiday inn express is just next door. certainly will stay here again as most certainly will come to BALI again... love BALI...
Laurie C. Viajante solitário Australia, 3 de março de 2014
great central location and value for money

the location the price and value
6,3
I enjoyed my stay at matahari as i like the central location with proximity to the beach,reataurants and other nearby shopping centres and attractions.For the price with cable tv reasonable wifi and fridge and coffee and tea making facilities it is great value.Staff are usually friendly and efficient
Nursahdun A. Viajante solitário Brunei Darussalam, 2 de março de 2014
awesome

location
9
Clinton C. Casal Australia, 17 de fevereiro de 2014
budget hotel, close to everything

price location staff
5,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Matahari Guest House BaliMatahari Guest House Bali - Exterior do HotelMatahari Guest House Bali - LobbyMatahari Guest House Bali - LobbyMatahari Guest House Bali - QuartosMatahari Guest House Bali - QuartosMatahari Guest House Bali - QuartosMatahari Guest House Bali - Casa de BanhoMatahari Guest House Bali - Casa de BanhoMatahari Guest House Bali - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07