ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Matahari Guest House

Jl. Tegal Wangi No 14, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésia 80361 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Matahari Guest House Bali - Interior do Hotel Matahari Guest House Bali - Interior do Hotel Matahari Guest House Bali - Quartos Matahari Guest House Bali - Casa de Banho Matahari Guest House Bali - Interior do Hotel Matahari Guest House Bali - Pub/Área de Estar Matahari Guest House Bali - Pub/Área de Estar Matahari Guest House Bali - Exterior do Hotel Matahari Guest House Bali - Quartos Matahari Guest House Bali - Lobby Matahari Guest House Bali - Quartos Matahari Guest House Bali - Quartos Matahari Guest House Bali - Casa de Banho Matahari Guest House Bali - Pub/Área de Estar Matahari Guest House Bali - Quartos Matahari Guest House Bali - Casa de Banho
Matahari Guest House Bali - Exterior do Hotel Matahari Guest House Bali - Lojas Matahari Guest House Bali - Praia Matahari Guest House Bali - Lobby Matahari Guest House Bali - Clube Nocturno Matahari Guest House Bali - Praia Matahari Guest House Bali - Lojas Matahari Guest House Bali - Praia Matahari Guest House Bali - Praia Matahari Guest House Bali - Praia Matahari Guest House Bali - Praia
Área Kuta / Tuban Número de quartos: 40
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de 1302 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,0
Todos os comentários (1302)
Seleccionar por:
Marcela C. Casal Brazil, 6 de novembro de 2012
Hotel perto do centro da cidade

Bom e barato
7,3
Nossa estada em Bali, foram somente quatro dias, acabamos renovando masi dois dias no hotel. Simples quarto, com chuveiro quente e ar condiconado funcionando em perfeitas condicoes, essencial para quem quiser ir em novembro. O hotel conta com servico de transporte para o aeroporto na saida, mas nao conta com servico de transporte na chegada a Bali. No geral saimos satisfeitos do hotel. DIstancia de 3 minutos ate restaurantes e lojas.
Marcela C. Casal Brazil, 4 de novembro de 2012
Boa localizacao e perto das lojas

Localizacao e cinco minutos da praia
7,3
O hotel e bem simples, os quartos sao limpos e o atendimento muito bom. A recepcionista fala um ingles razoavel mas facil de entender. O Quarto e bem pequeno mas excelente para mochileiros. Nos ficamos em um quarto com banheiro privado ( Luxo), banheiro limpo e agua quente. Eu recomendaria este hotel para um periodo curto de estadia em Bali.
Dica de restaurante: Cinco minutos de todos os restaurantes de de kuta
Eddy L. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 20 de março de 2015
good service and suppervisor good

the hotel is good service,good communication and good housekeeping
9
Generaly is good
Natalia S. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 19 de março de 2015
basic one

new bathroom, the bed,
5,3
Plus point was given to the receptionist since he show me the room condition first before i check in, also the new bathroom and comfy bed. The rest is a minus to me, especially since i founded that the electricity plug was far from my bed and i must use the refrigerator plug. Suitable for backpacker who need a low budget room that provide hot shower. Only free tea or black coffee in the morning.
Harold C. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 17 de março de 2015
Strategic location

Good location, good servis
7,3
Erazenee A. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 14 de março de 2015
No aircond

Near restaurant
6
No good
Erdawatie A. Grupos Malaysia, 14 de março de 2015
highly recommended

Near kuta beach, clean & the staff very helpful
9
Very good, the staff is sooo helpful. If u bring big croud or baby its very convenience
Ana D. Casal Italy, 5 de março de 2015
Good value for money, great location

aircon, room, bed
6,7
The bed was very confortable. Location is great. Bad smell in the bathroom. NO: toiletries, te, coffee, kettle, courtain in the shower (even though your booking stands you do have...) Poor staff, confusing and not very good English
Ana D. Casal Italy, 4 de março de 2015
just Ok

location, room, aircon
6,3
Is good value for money. Wifi was working Ok (Asian Standards)and the location is very good. Beach and restaurants are very close. The road to get there at nicht is a bit dark, and the are no cofee and te or electric kettle or toiletries in the room as our booking espefified. Only TV, toilet and fridge. Also there was no curtain to separate the shower from the rest of the toilet. The room was clean but a horrible smell came out of the pipes constantly. Good value for money (at least the Deluxe room we had that booked through Agoda with discount).
Karina Z. Viajante solitário Canada, 23 de fevereiro de 2015
Guess you get what you pay for

It had a good location- 8 minute walk to the beach
5,3
The pictures were definitely not of the room we got- it was old, dingy and had an awful smell that got much worse with use of the shower (no vent). Our pillows smelled like sour milk and the messed up or airport transport twice- friendly but our only bad experience in Indonesia!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Matahari Guest House BaliMatahari Guest House Bali - Interior do HotelMatahari Guest House Bali - Interior do HotelMatahari Guest House Bali - QuartosMatahari Guest House Bali - Casa de BanhoMatahari Guest House Bali - Interior do HotelMatahari Guest House Bali - Pub/Área de EstarMatahari Guest House Bali - Pub/Área de EstarMatahari Guest House Bali - Exterior do HotelMatahari Guest House Bali - QuartosMatahari Guest House Bali - LobbyMatahari Guest House Bali - QuartosMatahari Guest House Bali - QuartosMatahari Guest House Bali - Casa de BanhoMatahari Guest House Bali - Pub/Área de EstarMatahari Guest House Bali - QuartosMatahari Guest House Bali - Casa de BanhoMatahari Guest House Bali - Exterior do HotelMatahari Guest House Bali - LojasMatahari Guest House Bali - PraiaMatahari Guest House Bali - LobbyMatahari Guest House Bali - Clube NocturnoMatahari Guest House Bali - PraiaMatahari Guest House Bali - LojasMatahari Guest House Bali - PraiaMatahari Guest House Bali - PraiaMatahari Guest House Bali - PraiaMatahari Guest House Bali - Praia


AS-AGWEB-3A08