Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Matahari Terbit Bali

Jl. Pratama Tanjung Benoa Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Praia Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Jardim Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior do Hotel Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Interior do Hotel Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Jardim Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior do Hotel Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Casa de Banho Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Restaurante Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior do Hotel Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Piscina Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Recepção Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Recepção Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Praia Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Interior do Hotel Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Jardim Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Entrada
Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Jardim Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Facilidades Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Jardim Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Jardim Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Piscina Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Praia Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Piscina Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Jardim Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Piscina Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Piscina Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior do Hotel Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Jardim
Área Nusa Dua Número de quartos: 20

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 454 comentários

3 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (454)
Ordenar por:
Katia R. Família com crianças mais novas Brazil, 2 de janeiro de 2014
tranquilidade

familiar, tranquilidade e bom atendimento
6,3
Local muito bonito, bom atendimento. Poderia melhorar o acesso a internet e a variedade no cafe da manha.
Denunciar este comentário
Flavio D. Família com crianças mais velhas Brazil, 26 de janeiro de 2012
Lovely hotel with wide rooms and beutiful garden.

quiet, well positioned with a very gentil and nice staff?
9,3
the only comumente i have to make is about bathrooms. they shall make a general repair, mainly of the shower! i'm a tall.guy and it was almost implossible to use it and the pressure of the water was só weak! all staff is "bagush", which means good! i recommend to who want rest and relax!
Dica de restaurante: querendo of india is 1 km far and the good was wonderful! do not forget to request the muffin & vanilla icecream dessert! you'll be surprised when served!
Denunciar este comentário
Polliana B. Grupos Brazil, 4 de janeiro de 2010
Agradável lugar p se estar!!!

Limpo, agradável, verde, atendimento cordial
9,3
Passei apenas três dias, mas foram suficientes para reabastecer as baterias antes de voltar ao trabalho! O hotel Terbit, nao tem nenhum glamur, antes tem um ambiente de jardins , os bangalôs...muito bom ... a piscina tem uma temperatura otima!!! Indico para os amigos e desejo regressar em uma outra oportunidade!!!
Denunciar este comentário
Polina Z. Família com crianças mais velhas Russia, 2 de janeiro de 2016
Our hollidays in a Bali

Location, swimming pool, territory of the hotel
9,3
Staff is very helpful, breakfasts are good but boring, rooms are ok, the territory of the hotel is picturesque. ...
Denunciar este comentário
Abhinay G. Casal India, 31 de dezembro de 2015
Excel in some but disappoints in others

Food and Hotel area (pool and breakfast area)
8
It was OK for a 4-Star hotel. Toilet and Shower were broken when we entered the room. We had to ask the staff to fix it. On the other hand room was comfortable, big and adequately clean. Staff could get pushy about Spa and driver services. At times till the point that you want to just get the leaflet and drop it in the bin straightaway. Gourmet restaurant offers a nice twist to the regular dishes. Breakfast and pool area is good. The beach is not what I expected. It was dirty and not good for swimming. I saw some small boats parked in front of the hotel
Denunciar este comentário
Jacky G. Casal Malaysia, 31 de dezembro de 2015
Good location poor management

location
4,3
l booked three days but left after one day ,because too many flies ,mosquitoes ,poor bathroom and very cheap breakfast ,stay there is really just like a nightmare !!
Denunciar este comentário
Rajveer B. Casal India, 10 de dezembro de 2015
Call it 2star

On the beach
4,7
Thank god, we only booked for the day. All the rooms smeels weired as hotel is very old. Its rained in evening and we were sitting outside enjoying the rain. As we get in the room after, it was like a swwiming pool in bathroom and on the door. Water was leaking from room and through ceiling light which could be life threating hazard. Hotel staff cleaned it later. In morning, breakfast was not pleasent. Do understand that its cheap but not worth 4 star and atleast u dont deserve water leaking in room.
Denunciar este comentário
Anissa S. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 26 de novembro de 2015
Very underrated hotel!

location, classic cottages, value for money
10
I was a bit skeptical before reaching Matahari Terbit, but I was proven wrong. THe hotel was built in 1997, most likely by German investors since up until now I see signs written in German everywhere in the hotel. It's a classic cottage style facing the beach which is also very nice. The garden was well-kept and the professional staff catering to our every need. The room was huge and well-kept despite looking so old. The only thing I wish the hotel can change is the interior of the bathroom in each room. I seriously wouldn't mind an old room because it's so well kept, but the interior of the bathroom definitely needs changing because it's so old and I could see limestone signs everywhere. The hot water definitely was there but it was lacking in power. Definitely need redesigning the bathroom. Honestly the bathroom isn't even that bad. I just wish they could fix it into better ones. I love this place and definitely will go there again. It's a very nice retreat from the busy city and I felt so welcomed there.
Denunciar este comentário
Diana C. Grupos Philippines, 10 de novembro de 2015
Accomodating staff.

Location, cost and big rooms.
7
The staff are accommodating. We had a pleasant stay but except for cockroach in bathroom ;( but the staff was pleasant and helpful enough to kill the bugs. Maybe a little renovation will do. But all in all our stay was good and comfortable.
Denunciar este comentário
Paul V. Casal Belgium, 26 de outubro de 2015
Very good price quality hotel

Vieuw garden/ocean very clean staff
8,7
Comfortable place, simple hotel but very good for relax Bcs area is quiet and fresh air
Denunciar este comentário
1 - 3 de 3 comentários
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Matahari Terbit Bali BaliMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PraiaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - JardimMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior do HotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Interior do HotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - JardimMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior do HotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Casa de BanhoMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - RestauranteMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior do HotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PiscinaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - RecepçãoMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - RecepçãoMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PraiaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Interior do HotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - JardimMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - EntradaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - JardimMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - FacilidadesMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - JardimMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - JardimMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PiscinaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PraiaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PiscinaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - JardimMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PiscinaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PiscinaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior do HotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - JardimMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PiscinaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PiscinaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior do HotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PiscinaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PiscinaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - JardimMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - JardimMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PiscinaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Piscina


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A02